Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(770) 519-7778 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

574 Church Street NEMarietta, GA 30060

Reviews

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  Needsomeadvice

    Reviews: 5

    Best Massage Therapist!
    Needsomeadvice (5 reviews)
    1/13/2009

    I have been going to Susan for several months now and she is the absolute best massage therapist that I have ever been to. I have been on bed rest due to Pregnancy Induced Hypertension for over 10 weeks and four of those weeks have been in the hospital. Susan has come to the hospital to give me a massage. I have never been uncomfortable or had the need to ask Susan to adjust the pressure. I would recommend Susan to anyone wanting a relaxing massage. She is the BEST!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  davisden

    Reviews: 1

    Anniversary Present
    davisden (1 review)
    9/21/2008

    I bought a back massage for my wife for our 14 year anniversary. Susan Sexton did a wonderful job, and my wife can't thank me enough.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  dianeh

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!!
    dianeh (1 review)
    9/20/2008

    Susan really listens to what you are telling her about how you are feeling and knows all the right techniques to use to truly help you feel better. She cares about you as a person.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  Kay W

    Reviews: 1

    An Hour of Paradise
    Kay W (1 review)
    9/20/2008

    Susan Sexton is right on with her massage therapy. It was absolutely perfect. I felt relaxed and refreshed. She applies just the right amount of pressure to loosen the knots in my back, shoulder and neck. I highly recommend her treatment.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  webster21

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    webster21 (1 review)
    9/20/2008

    I would highly recommend Susan Sexton at the Healing TOuch. The massges helped me with to feel better by relasing my stiff mucles in my uppper body and neck. Thanks, Kathy Webster

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  Sultara

    Reviews: 1

    BEST EVER!
    Sultara (1 review)
    9/20/2008

    I've been to every massage therapist from high end day spas in Atlanta to exclusive resort spas out of the country and I have never had a better massage than from Susan! She is the most talented massage therapist! I won't ever pay to go to the most exclusive,well-known spas in Atlanta for a massage again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  helynncat

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous
    helynncat (1 review)
    9/20/2008

    Great massage! Really enjoyed the experience Susan Sexton is a wonderful massage therapist. Really relaxing and healing. I will back back!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Healing Touch Massage Therapy & Bodywork - Marietta, GA -  larsman56

    Reviews: 1

    I feel great
    larsman56 (1 review)
    9/19/2008

    I was involved in an automobile accident and hurt a disc in my neck. Susan worked on the surronding tissue, my shoulder and arm and now I can move my neck with little or no pain. Thank You

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Techniques

  • Deep Tissue
  • Full Body
  • Myofascial Release
  • Neuromuscular Therapy
  • Swedish
  • Trigger Point

Therapeutic Massage

  • Chronic Pain Relief
  • Infant & Child Massage
  • Muscle Therapy
  • Pre- & Post-Natal Massage
  • Sciatica & Nerve Pain
  • Stress Reduction
  • Teeth Grinding & TMJ Relief
  • Tendonitis
  • Whiplash Injuries

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2007

Languages Spoken

  • English