PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Painters & Painting Contractors

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

5 star rating 260 Reviews

(678) 436-5244 Call Email Email

Write a Review

1711 Watford GlenLawrenceville, GA 30043

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait

Prime Painters, LLC is a Georgia based painting company with over 15 years of professional experience.

We can handle all of your residential, commercial, and industrial painting needs on time and within budget. All of our painters are in house, so you can assure that timeliness and availability is never an issue!

Prime Painters, LLC only uses the highest quality paints and materials to complete your painting job.
Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We provide.. prompt and courteous service. Above all, Prime Painters LLC will treat your home as if it were our own; with the utmost care and respect.

Prime Painters LLC offers the following services that are professionally serviced and aggressively priced! Give us a chance to win you over today!

Our interior painting job includes moving furniture, protecting floors, filling nail holes, and fixing sheet rock imperfections. We will also remove wallpaper or paint over it, depending on your preference.

Our exceptional exterior painting service includes replacing or repairing any wood or trim damage. We guarantee beautiful results.

Other services include Deck / Fence Staining, Commercial Painting, & Industrial Painting

We take pride in delivering high-class service to all of our customers. Prime Painters LLC is ready to service your next painting project.

We take pride in performing quality work that is aggressively priced. We believe in old fashioned customer service and will ensure you are well taken care of!

Call Prime Painters LLC today and see the difference quality workmanship and dedication to perfection makes!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of



Reviews

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  ejkim8472

    Reviews: 1

    No need to ever hire anybody else!
    ejkim8472 (1 review)
    4/17/2018

    Emil and his crew painted the entire interior of my house and did a beautiful job! I would highly recommend Prime Painters LLC! There was a lot of damage to the walls that needed to be repaired before painting. However, Emil and crew did such an amazing job you would never know when looking at any of our walls, ceiling, doors and trim. Emil was honest with timing and exceed my expectations on completion for such a large job. I will never use anybody else again. If you're looking for true professional in this industry with an unbeatable price, hire Prime Painters LLC.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  ATLjos

    Reviews: 4

    A great job!
    ATLjos (4 reviews)
    4/09/2018

    I had my whole house painted by Prime Painters and am very happy with the results. Emil's crew was excellent. They arrived at 7:45 daily and were focused and hard working. They pressure washed and prepped, repairing a lot of wood rot. They painted the trim, siding, shutters, brick and decking. Our two story house was completed in 4 days. We were very happy with the results. The quality of the workmanship was superb. It looks like a new house!

    More »

    Project Details

    Pressure wash, prep, repair wood rot and the whole paint exterior of house.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  bcgatorbills

    Reviews: 2

    No nonsense. Quality product.
    bcgatorbills (2 reviews)
    2/26/2018

    Showed up on time. Did the job I asked to be done. Followed the specific requests I made without any upcharge BS. Quality product, exactly the way I wanted it, at a reasonable price. Bottom line: Emil and his crew were great.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  dhwhite

    Reviews: 1

    Price competitive and fast
    dhwhite (1 review)
    2/26/2018

    Emil's crew pressure washed, caulked, repaired, primed the brick on my dated 1965 brown brick ranch, and painted. All within one week from start to finish even with several days of rain that forced several days of no work. The crew was respectful and Emil was great to work with. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  hyonpark

    Reviews: 2

    Awesome and Amazing!!!!
    hyonpark (2 reviews)
    2/19/2018

    We moved into a home in Rivermoore Park subdivision which needed sanding and painting for the entire house. Emil and his crew guided us through the entire process. The painting turned out to be perfect and amazing! My wife and I used many painters before but we found the best in Georgia! He is ABSOLUTLEY THE BEST!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  CasaGris

    Reviews: 1

    Dedicated to deliver the best paint job
    CasaGris (1 review)
    1/17/2018

    Emil has a great team of workers dedicated to deliver the best exterior paint job in town. In our particular case, back in 2016, Rene, one of Emil's laborers, replaced an extensive amount of the rotten siding window sills. The project took 5 days from start to completion on a 2,300 sq ft two story colonial house built in '86. They primed, replaced wood rot & broken shutters, filled in every gap/crack on our siding and gave my house multiple coatings of paint to ensure an even paint application. All of the workers involved in this project took pride in performing their task and it shows! I am humbled by everyone's work ethic. I highly recommend Prime Painters LLC. to anyone seeking fair and quality workmanship and plan to continue utilizing Prime Painters, LLC for all of my future paint needs. -Ashwood-

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  mmmack2017

    Reviews: 1

    Craftsmanship at its Best
    mmmack2017 (1 review)
    11/16/2017

    We engaged Emil and his crew to paint both the exterior and interior of our home. The painting crew was a joy to work with, and true craftsmen. The attention to details was amazing, and the finishes look great. Emil offered several value added options to the project to ensure they would meet our expectations. Would highly recommend Prime Painters.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  drp101

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent work!!!
    drp101 (2 reviews)
    11/15/2017

    Emil and his team just completed the exterior work on my home, including painting, staining of the deck and large fence and extensive replacement of bad wood. They did an outstanding job and it looks fantastic...very service oriented. I would highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    Exterior paint, stain and repair

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  tari785

    Reviews: 1

    Great Paint Crew
    tari785 (1 review)
    11/03/2017

    Just had the exterior of my house painted by Prime Painters LLC. Had a lot of wood rot that they found every bit and replaced. The crew was very punctual, respectful, and experts at their task. Fair price. Highly recommend!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Andrew234

    Reviews: 2

    Would Recommend to a Neighbor!!!
    Andrew234 (2 reviews)
    10/14/2017

    The painters demonstrated extreme attention to detail and the results of my exterior paint job are outstanding! We have a lot of gutters along our brick exterior and they painted them flawlessly without getting anything on our brick! We also had a lot of wood rot that they replaced. The replaced portions around our windows are seamless with the existing trim. I was impressed that they addressed wood rot at the top of our house trim that we would have never known existed. That is integrity right there and there is a lot to be said about that kind of company. Will definitely hire them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  LaVerneK

    Reviews: 1

    LaVerneK
    LaVerneK (1 review)
    9/25/2017

    I cannot express the degree of my satisfaction with Emil and his company. I hired him to paint the exterior of my home. He did a splendid job for a reasonable price. I found Emil to be professional in his communication and commitments. He was a pleasure to work. In fact, his suggestions made the project turn out better than I imagined. I will use Prime Painters again in the spring to paint the interior of my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  rowlandtam

    Reviews: 2

    Great results!
    rowlandtam (2 reviews)
    8/23/2017

    Emil and his crew painted our home's exterior. They did a great job pressure washing and prepping and replacing rotten wood trim with pvc trim. They even replaced our garage door frames. His crew worked hard and he made sure it was done right.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Frank66

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Workmanship
    Frank66 (1 review)
    8/23/2017

    Emil's crew pressure washed, scraped & replaced all rotted lumbar & siding on my home. They primed & painted all siding, eaves & overhead garage door as well as the front & rear entrances. They also pressure washed, scraped & painted my deck which also resulted in a beautiful finished job. The quality of their work far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Prime Painters LLC. to anyone in need of similar work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  zenith1

    Reviews: 1

    Exterior House Painting
    zenith1 (1 review)
    8/17/2017

    Emil's crew did an exterior paint job on my house. They pressure washed, caulked and sealed, and replaced rotted wood. They also replaced the weather strip for the garages and 5 bent spindles on the deck. The paint job turned out fairly well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Activerider

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience, professional results!
    Activerider (1 review)
    7/23/2017

    Emil and Prime Painters did a great job painting the exterior of my house and staining the privacy fence. Excellent attention to detail in all aspects of the job. I will highly recommend them to everyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Custom Design
  • Decorative Painting
  • Emergency Service
  • Flat Finishes
  • Free Estimates
  • Insurance Claims
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Roller Application
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Removal

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Prime Painters is fully licensed and insured to work in the state of Georgia.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Documents

[PDF] Prime Painters, LLC Reviews From Around The Web
[PDF] More Prime Painters, LLC Reviews From Around The Web!

Green Credentials

Prime Painters, LLC offers low VOC paints as well as water-soluble paints. We can make your next project green, regardless of the colors you choose!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of


Photos

Photos
5 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Photos
1 of 5