Dents & Dings

5 star rating 256 Reviews

(770) 569-8554 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1815 Hembree Road, Suite #409Alpharetta, GA 30009

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  skendric

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job - A True Professional
    skendric (1 review)
    11/08/2017

    I just purchased my F150 and noticed it had a door ding. Called David, he was prompt and courteous, scheduled a time, and took the vehicle to have repaired at this immaculate shop. He took special care with the vehicle (has special door glass) and repaired the ding in under an hour. Of note is that David took the time to inspect the entire car and called out a paint defect which I had not noticed!! Without this level of attention, I would have had a big mess with Ford, but given David's attention I am able to get this covered under warranty without a hassle. I would recommend his service to anyone - a true professional. Thank you!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Repaired passenger side door ding via PDR - good as new!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 11/08/2017

    Thank you very much for your kind comments ! regards David Korsen owner Dents & Dings

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Bgdawg76

    Reviews: 1

    Absolutely Fantastic
    Bgdawg76 (1 review)
    9/14/2017

    Deer ran into my 17 F150, literally had two months. Bottom of my driver door had basically the imprint of the animals head. Texted David the dent got back with me within an hour. Told me he probably wouldn't be able to get it perfect and maybe only 80% out. A week later I called to schedule the appointment, got there and in less than half an hour he had my truck perfect again. I was expecting to still see a dent but it's gone. Can't thank him enough! Cost me less than a tenth of what a Ford dealer estimated would cost me. Even with a 70 mile drive I'll take my vehicles back and recommend to everyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mansfield, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 9/14/2017

    Thank you very much for your kind comments ! glad you are happy with the outcome. David Korsen owner

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  jvgreek

    Reviews: 2

    jimmyV
    jvgreek (2 reviews)
    9/08/2017

    Professional, experienced, clean, organized, fair, honest & friendly. David is one of the best in evaluating & restoring body imperfections. Leave your worries at home. All dents matter, with results that will impress, solving your concerns. He restored a difficult dent around my passenger door handle of my '16 GTI without any paint damage. The body shop @ $850.00(disassemble, repair, sand & paint to blend with front fender/rear passenger door, minus a $500.00 deductable) David @ $55.00. you decide. I am proud to have him as a resource & neighbor. Thank you friend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 9/08/2017

    Thank you you Jimmy for your kind comments and for being a customer. Regards David Korsen owner

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  drodga01

    Reviews: 1

    Perfect Every Time
    drodga01 (1 review)
    8/19/2017

    Have been going to Dents & Dings for years. Just had two dings removed - was in and out in just a few minutes. Perfect results. David is a great guy to work with. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 8/19/2017

    Thank you very much for being a customer ! David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  dlock14

    Reviews: 2

    Amazing Service
    dlock14 (2 reviews)
    8/19/2017

    David does amazing work. Had a dent in a bad area of the car, David got it fixed and it looks 100% like new. My Forester now looks great after an encounter with a shopping cart. I will definitely recommend anyone go see David for any dent repair work needed. I'll be back for any future dent repairs needed. Great prices, great work and super friendly!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 8/19/2017

    Thank you for your kind comments. David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  mikepfeiffer

    Reviews: 1

    Fast and superior service
    mikepfeiffer (1 review)
    8/12/2017

    What a great experience. I pulled into the shop at 9am and was completely done as satisfied beyond expectation within 20 minutes. Fast and excellent service. I will be back if I encounter any more dings and will send anyone that I know to have their work done. Thanks so much.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 8/17/2017

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. David Korsen owner

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  LexusDent

    Reviews: 1

    Phenomenal Service
    LexusDent (1 review)
    8/10/2017

    My fairly new Lexus RX 350 had a significant dent in the right front fender. Having never had to repair one I searched the "dent repair shops" in the Atlanta area and what I read about "Dents & Dings" was just too good to be true. I made an appointment with David and everything I had read about his repair operation proved to be true. He is very prompt with his appointments, the shop is immaculately clean, very nice waiting room, coffee and soft drinks, and he'll let you watch him repair your vehicle if you're so inclined. I was in and out in less than forty-five minutes and at a cost of only $155.00. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience and with how my car looks now. I hope I never need his help in the future but if I do need those services again I would go there without hesitation. Jack G. - Marietta

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 8/10/2017

    Thank you Jack for your kind comments also for being a customer. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  nicktoyota

    Reviews: 1

    nick toyota
    nicktoyota (1 review)
    7/23/2017

    Great experience. Do not hesitate .Results are fast and far better than I had anticipated. David was a pleasure and his results were astounding and at a price less than expected ,far less. He is an expert at what he does and I would recommend him highly. He did three dings, one fairly large and you can not see where they ever were, and all while I waited for much less than an hour, beverages provided also. 5 stars

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 7/23/2017

    Thank you ! and thanks for being a customer. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Pattil24

    Reviews: 1

    Dents & Dings To the Rescue!
    Pattil24 (1 review)
    7/10/2017

    Recently I was in Milton visiting and while driving my son's car, put a small dent in the front fender. Needless to say, I was horrified and after an online search contacted David and Dents & Dings. While this particular 'ding' wasn't his area of expertise, he took the time to look at pictures, ask questions and gave me excellent advise on who could help and what I could do to repair most of the damage myself. Sensing my reluctance to tackle this on my own, he offered to have me bring the car into his shop, where he touched up the ding and polished out the scratches. And refused to take any money! His kindness, professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated. Do not hesitate to take your car to David and Dents & Dings. He's one of the good guys! thank you, thank you thank you!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 7/17/2017

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  AlexanderAntonov

    Reviews: 1

    Alex A.
    AlexanderAntonov (1 review)
    6/29/2017

    Yesterday David again repaired my car and in minutes removed a dent. I was again impressed with his skills, professionalism and very fair price. I highly recommend "Dents and Dings" business to all colleagues and friends. Thank you very much David.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 6/30/2017

    Thank you Alex also for being a long time customer . Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  RandallH

    Reviews: 1

    The man's a wizard!
    RandallH (1 review)
    6/29/2017

    I have brought multiple vehicles to David over the past several years and his work is amazing. I have had dings in in areas difficult to work on and somehow David found a way to reach the areas and fix the ding. Professional and very fair rates for the quality work that is provided.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 6/29/2017

    Thank you Randall for your kind comments ! regards David Dents & Dings

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  DMB9145

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    DMB9145 (1 review)
    12/27/2016

    My car had a pretty significant dent on the front fender. David did a great job on my car! He was welcoming, prompt and friendly. The environment was clean, warm and comfortable. I highly recommend using David for all your dents & dings!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 12/28/2016

    Than you very much for your kind comments. Regards David Dents & Dings

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Snakecharmed

    Reviews: 7

    The Best PDR, Worth the Drive
    Snakecharmed (7 reviews)
    12/16/2016

    I emailed David at Dents & Dings some photos of a couple of dents in my car on a Wednesday evening. He responded quickly and we were able to set up an appointment on Saturday morning. His shop is a spacious and clean place to relax, have a coffee/soda/water, and watch his mastery of paintless dent removal. David was pleasant to chat with and very helpful in explaining what to expect in accessing and repairing each dent. He was able to repair three dents for me in under an hour. While his shop is a bit far from me at 25 miles away, I had an old business card of his from 14 years ago and knew of his stellar reputation back before everyone started using Internet review sites, so it was worth the trip even though I'm aware of a few PDR shops closer to where I live.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 12/16/2016

    Thank you very much for your kind comments
    Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  tblad4

    Reviews: 1

    Robert B., CPA
    tblad4 (1 review)
    12/08/2016

    They did a fantastic job on my hood. I appreciate their timely service and professional manner. They delivered on their promise and I am very pleased with their work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Pulled out the dent from my car hood after a box hit it and cleaned up the scratches. Looks great! Very pleased with timely service.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 12/08/2016

    Thank you very much for your kind comments . Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  trsmalls

    Reviews: 1

    Phenomenal Service!
    trsmalls (1 review)
    10/26/2016

    About 3 weeks ago, I called David w/ Dents &Dings, as I noticed a very small ding in my driver side door. The ding was only about an inch, if that, however, my car is only four months old, and it really bothered me. David was very friendly, which was the first thing that I noticed, as it's unfortunately not typical in the industry. On the day of the repair, David called to ensure that I had good directions. He greeted me at the garage,and checked on me throughout the process, to ensure that I was comfortable, and knew where the drinks were located. He let me know exactly what he was doing, and provided me with the actual cost, after seeing the damage. It literally only took about 20 minutes, from start to finish. David will definitely be my go-to business, for dents and dings. I forget to mention that the establishment is spotless, and very welcoming. We ended that visit, talking about my twins. Wonderful Spirit, and he does phenomenal work! The door was restored back to perfection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 10/26/2016

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Regards David


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Vehicle Type

  • Classic Cars
  • Domestic Cars
  • Import Cars
  • Limousines
  • Luxury Cars
  • Motorcycles
  • SUVs
  • Trucks & Vans

Body Repairs

  • Dents & Dings
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Scratches

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 11:30am
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
4 photos
Dents & Dings
19 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 4




Maserati GT