Kudzu Category Sponsors

Omni Plumbing Services

5 star rating 107 Reviews

(404) 975-0440 Call

Write a Review

140 academy stalpharetta, GA 30009

Reviews

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  kimme02

    Reviews: 2

    Unreliable Plumber!
    kimme02 (2 reviews)
    5/02/2017

    Worst experience with a plumber that I have ever had!!! Kept rescheduling and not showing up. They canceled on me 3 times! I finally just went with a new plumber. DO NOT USE them unless you want someone that doesn't follow through on the job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Omni Plumbing Services replied on 5/02/2017

    We were scheduled to come out on the 26th of April, to change faucets and re seal toilet, once our Tech got there you told him that you did not want to change the faucets, and after looking at toilet he noticed that your toilet was cracked and needed to be replaced. You then decided that you would like to go out and get faucets. The tech rescheduled you for Friday the 28th, he then had to leave early from work and called and scheduled the appointment for Monday the 1st. The tech called in sick on Monday and the owner of Omni called to come out and was told that you only wanted the Tech to come out, so I scheduled you for Today the 2nd, the Tech is still out sick. I called first thing this morning to let you know that he was still stick and to see if we could get you scheduled for the Owner of Omni to come out. At that time you passed on him coming out again. Due to the Tech not making it on Friday and then being out sick for the past two days Omni has released him from him employment with Omni Plumbing. It is our goal to make every appointment in a timely manner and to make sure all customers are happy. As you can see from past reviews this is not a normal for Omni Plumbing.

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  skinero

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    skinero (1 review)
    2/19/2017

    Omni was great from the start. I had to call late after hours for an issue with my pipes, but not an emergency. Received a call back from Omni early the next morning and was able to have someone come out the same day to evaluate the situation. The work was done fast and professionally. I will definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  dmtyler

    Reviews: 4

    Great service
    dmtyler (4 reviews)
    2/13/2017

    These guys were great! Totally redid a lot of the old pipes in our old house and updated everything. Took just one day to complete all of the work. Fast, professional, and a great price. Very happy with them overall and would happily use their services again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  mgibbs

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    mgibbs (1 review)
    1/09/2017

    Omni was able to put me on the schedule within hours when a water pipe burst in the yard. Troy was helpful, knowledgeable and respectful. He identified and fixed the problem within two hours. We were back and operational with running water the same day.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  grayingtemples

    Reviews: 4

    Very Happy
    grayingtemples (4 reviews)
    12/26/2016

    I had a new gas hot water heater installed a week ago by Omni Plumbing. Everyone was very professional and very thorough. April, Matt Brown, and Troy were all great. What I liked about this company is that there were no surprises. Yes, I did get lower quotes and some were higher, but April convinced me that what she quoted me over the phone would in fact be the price charged - regardless of rerouting pipes or bring the installation up to code. She lived up to her word, and there were no surprises. I would highly recommend Omni Plumbing Services again without any hesitation.

    More »

    Project Details

    I had a new gas hot water heater installed a week ago by Omni Plumbing. Everyone was very professional and very thorough. April, Matt Brown, and Troy were all great. What I liked about this company is that there were no surprises. Yes, I did get lower quotes and some were higher, but April convinced me that what she quoted me over the phone would in fact be the price charged - regardless of rerouting pipes or bring the installation up to code. She lived up to her word, and there were no surpris

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  wadecarla

    Reviews: 1

    Solved a difficult problem
    wadecarla (1 review)
    12/22/2016

    Troy with Omni Plumbing was able to figure out the problem with our water heater in two hours when another plumbing company spent two days at our house and still couldn't fix it. Great service and very knowledgeable.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Chazzman

    Reviews: 5

    No show
    Chazzman (5 reviews)
    4/28/2016

    We had a scheduled appointment with Omni. They never showed. They did send an email asking that we call. We called, didn't get an answer. Left extensive message. They never called back. Never emailed. Never showed. The point of I Kudzu to weed out contractors like this. Cannot recommend based on their flakey business practices

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  sdhyatt

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service!
    sdhyatt (2 reviews)
    3/10/2016

    Omni added us to the schedule quickly, arrived on time and with ready to make immediate repairs, did not "over-estimate", and even helped clean up a messy leak! I had low expectations but was surprised and relieved at the level of service. I have added Omni to my preferred contractor list!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Julie78

    Reviews: 3

    Professional, Friendly and Helpful
    Julie78 (3 reviews)
    1/08/2016

    Jason and Brad came out to install a freestanding tub and shower fixtures in my remodeled bathroom. We ran into some unexpected issues, and they were very patient and helpful in finding a solution. I would highly recommend Omni Plumbing, and will be calling them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  greenear

    Reviews: 2

    Small job, great service
    greenear (2 reviews)
    6/24/2015

    Toilet in master bath wouldn't refill, Omni squeezed in quick visit end of work day. Couldn't get others before 3-4 days out & more expensive. Just needed proper gasket replaced, 15 minutes. Quick, courteous, saved money. They're great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Brubj7a0

    Reviews: 4

    Amazing
    Brubj7a0 (4 reviews)
    4/21/2015

    Omni Plumbing is amazing. I don't normally write reviews but felt compelled to after their amazing service. They have been here several times and get right to the issue and don't charge me an arm and a leg. The owner, Jason, is incredible. I wasted hundreds of dollars with other plumbers in the past and will never make that mistake again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  gary9710

    Reviews: 1

    Omni is now in my rolodex
    gary9710 (1 review)
    11/07/2014

    I called four different plumbing companies off of Kudzu and Omni was the only one that followed up. Great service and very professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  maryamtdl

    Reviews: 1

    Very disappointing
    maryamtdl (1 review)
    4/22/2014

    I called Omni Plumbing because I needed to change my bathroom faucet and some caulking around the kitchen sink.The plumber showed up and told me he will get the faucet since it is a special kind of faucet along with the black caulking. He said he will be at my house on Friday between 1 to 3 pm. I cancelled a few plans in the afternoon and quickly came home at 1 pm, waiting for the plumber to come. At 3:10 pm, I called the office to see why they didn't show up. The receptionist didn't know anything about the schedule, so she called me back that she was sorry the plumbers were stuck at another job will be there tomorrow, between 1 to 3 pm. I was very upset that I couldn't get a lot done that day with my busy schedule, but trying to be understanding that they can't predict exactly how long a plumbing job might take. On Saturday I quickly came home again waiting for the plumbers to come. At 1:30 pm I called to make sure they were still coming. The plumber still didn't have the faucet and told me he will call me shortly to tell me when he will be there. At 4:00 pm I called him to see when I should expect him. He yelled at me, "You have called me 30 times today, I am doing my best. Just go find another plumber.", then he hung up. I called the office to complain to the manager. The lady said she does't want their customer upset and she will schedule me with their other plumber and call me right away. I am still waiting for the call from the office to this day.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (3) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  RichardW1

    Reviews: 1

    Came through in emergency
    RichardW1 (1 review)
    2/02/2014

    During the week of the snow storm, I had a broken water pipe underground, which was pouring water into the backyard. Omni arranged for a leak locator to detect the exact location of the break. Then that same day, Omni returned and replaced the broken pipe, cleaned up, and charged me half of the original estimate. I couldn't have been more pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  jen24j

    Reviews: 6

    Awesome Service!!
    jen24j (6 reviews)
    10/19/2013

    I called Omni after another plumbing company left me in quite a bind. James Pogue came out to my house the day of my call to Omni to assess my plumbing problems. He was a HUGE help. Very straight forward, friendly and to the point. There was no haggling or up selling with the guys who worked on my house. I will definitely work with Omni again in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • TUE
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • WED
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • THU
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • FRI
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SAT
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm

Social

Green Credentials

Omni Plumbing Services offers tankless water heaters, water saving plumbing fixtures and a variety of ways to help you go green. Call today!

Photos

Generic
9 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 9




sewer replacements and spot repairs to work with your budget