Wee Monsters Play Systems

5 star rating 39 Reviews

(770) 995-5439 Call

Write a Review

1880 Pete Dickens Road, OFF UNIVERSITY PARKWAYBogart, GA 30622

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  ndculber

    Reviews: 1

    Perfect!!!
    ndculber (1 review)
    8/17/2012

    My kids' playset was just installed and my wife and I are absolutely thrilled with how it turned out. The entire experience was easy and we got exactly what we wanted for a great price. Chris is very helpful and easy to work with. We went to see his designs last Thursday and just over a week later my kids are playing on their new playset. The materials are top-notch. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a great playset and not pay a fortune. Way better than anything you can find at the hardware and toy stores. A+. Thank you Wee Monsters!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  TurtleLover

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Product
    TurtleLover (1 review)
    9/23/2011

    Less than 30 minutes ago, my daughter's new play set was installed in our wooded side yard by the incredibly nice people from Wee Monsters. From the first meeting with Chris, the owner, to moments ago when the last bolt was tightened, I have been impressed with their quality , versatility, and professionalism. Thank you, Wee Monsters!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  Richard

    Reviews: 2

    Great customer service
    Richard (2 reviews)
    7/25/2011

    These guys go out of their way to be nice and helpful. Love the quality of the weemonsters swings, I have had mine for 4 years and still perfect shape. Really terrific! Dr.Rick

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  cbulldog

    Reviews: 7

    Pleased
    cbulldog (7 reviews)
    7/20/2010

    Professional, efficient, cost-effective, high-quality, and easy. I am pleased with choosing Wee Monsters and so is my 3-year old son.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  GraceandLeo

    Reviews: 2

    Best bang/dollar and Excellent Customer Service
    GraceandLeo (2 reviews)
    6/04/2010

    We shopped around for over a year - went to the Sams and Costcos, and all other retail store - trying to find a system that fits our yard which is slightly sloped. Wee Monsters, Chris in particular, worked with us and found an affordable custom made solution. The result? a system that fits, of great quality, and at a price that beat all others, including the installation! (remember the sloped yard). One last thought: don't bother with used systems, unless you want to waste your time and money and risk getting something that may need repairs or custom fitting - Do it right the first time!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  CrazyKkid

    Reviews: 1

    We Love it
    CrazyKkid (1 review)
    4/27/2010

    Very willing to work with us to achieve what we were looking for! It was also delivered and put up a few days after it was ordered. Very nice people and great play set. We will enjoy this years to come. I also am glad that I can swing without thinking I will break it. :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  AlphaDawg

    Reviews: 3

    Nice Looking Set - Easy to Work With
    AlphaDawg (3 reviews)
    4/20/2010

    Chris did a great job working with us to deal with our smallish backyward. We got a great looking, high quality wood set at a very reasonable price. Our daughter and her friends will certainly enjoy playing on the fort for many years to come. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  KathyCrawford

    Reviews: 1

    Great Fun For the Kids
    KathyCrawford (1 review)
    3/01/2010

    Just wanted to say that the WeeMonsters Company did a terrific job on the wood playset that they put up for us. It is very well built and strong enough for even us adults that couldn't wait to try it out. Our grandkids (and all the neighborhood kids) love playing on it. We highly recommend WeeMonsters as a great company to build your playset.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  jacksmother

    Reviews: 1

    Willing to go above and beyond
    jacksmother (1 review)
    2/06/2010

    Chris and Ryan came out this morning to install our son's playset, not only were they on time but they were done in two hours. We had a very small and oddly shaped plot of land for the playset to be installed on, not only did Chris configure it so the playset was facing our kithcen window but he was patient and accommodating when our neighbor cname out to make sure the playset was not going to be installed on their property; definately above and beyond. Our son is only 16 months old but he loves his playset and although he loves his swing best he will have years of fun with his tire swing, rope ladder and rock wall too. I can't thank Chris enough for his professionalism and willingness to install a playset on any terrain; I don't think we would have a playset if this company did not exist. I will definately recommend them to my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  Tracytrace

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    Tracytrace (1 review)
    2/01/2010

    Wonderful experience working with Jennifer and her husband.Very helpful in all aspects.Great quality playset.Would HIGHLY recommend Wee Monsters!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  rezzub

    Reviews: 5

    Best Money We Ever Spent on Our Kid
    rezzub (5 reviews)
    12/18/2009

    We are very happy with our Wee Monsters Playset, especially our daughter. She spends most days and nights now talking about her "Pirate ship," asking in all types of weather to get out and swing and climb, etc. Owner Chris and installer Ryan were great. They were so nice, showed up on time and worked very quickly, making sure everything was just right. What a pleasant surprise. We are thrilled with the playset and it's already shown its worth. Our daughter has a developmental issue with clumsiness and her speech. Since the playset went in, we've seen marked improvement in both. It's been a real blessing. We are very happy with our experience with Wee Monsters Play and we've been singing their praises to anyone that will listen.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  rolleyman

    Reviews: 1

    Great quality, fast install, son loves it!
    rolleyman (1 review)
    11/30/2009

    We picked out the playset we wanted in the spring, but weren't ready to install until some work was done in our back yard. They kept the spring deal they were offering us although we didn't purchase until the fall. Chris came out in the rain and installed in just a few hours. Quality is great, playset is sturdy and our son loves it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  cathymatthews131

    Reviews: 1

    "Great Deal of a Lifetime"
    cathymatthews131 (1 review)
    9/04/2009

    LOve it! Love it! Love it! My children love their playset and we enjoy it too! Reasonable-Quality! Definately worth every penny!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  chechbu

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Customer Service and Quality
    chechbu (1 review)
    8/10/2009

    We just had a Wee Monsters playset installed and it's fantastic! The design of the set and the finish are both attractive and both Chris and Jennifer worked with our budget and ideas to ensure it would be a perfect fit for our 1 and 4 year old boys. With 3 swings (2 single and one double), a tire swing, a fire pole, regular ladder, rope ladder, rockwall and other smaller touches like a steering wheel, a telescope and a rope on the rock wall, my kids LOVE their playset and I love that they spend more time outdoors. I was very impressed by Wee Monster's customer service. My install was not standard (we have a creek in our backyard and I wanted to add a ramp that would go from one side of the creek where the house is that would lead directly in to the fort area of the playset on the other side of the creek). The creek opening was wider than originally anticipated so they had to make some changes, extend the ramp, etc., and at no point did they ever make me feel like it was an inconvenience. Because the Wee Monsters team do their own installs, it was easily addressed because they don't outsource the install process to another vendor. They are consummate professionals who know what they are doing and I now have a great set (and the ramp that goes from the fort to the other side of the creek is a conversation piece!). And to think that I was originally considering going to Costco to buy a playset and hire some guys by the hour to install it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA -  klyman

    Reviews: 1

    A Great Playset Installed by Great Folks
    klyman (1 review)
    6/17/2009

    I initially contacted Wee Monsters about installing a set purchased from Sam's but after researching further I decided that the store-bought sets are generally garbage. Wee Monsters' playset was MUCH higher quality (in line with Rainbow, etc.) and, when you added in the installation labor, not too much more expensive. It wasn't cheap but it's a good looking, solid playset that my kids (5, 3 and 18 mos) are loving. Jennifer was also very good about working with us to design a set that fit our needs and budget and the install team were incredibly friendly and open to making changes on the fly. Overall a great experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Accessories

  • Climbers
  • Gliders
  • Monkey Bars
  • Playhouses
  • Rubber Mulch
  • Sandboxes
  • Slides
  • Swing Beams
  • Swings
  • Tire Swings
  • Trapeze
  • Tree Houses
  • Tunnels

Materials

  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Wee Monsters Play Systems - Bogart, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 12:00pm
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20