Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Floor Laying & Refinishing

Atlanta Floor One

5 star rating 165 Reviews

(404) 461-9715 Call Email Email

Write a Review

3164 Old Milton ParkwayAlpharetta, GA 30005

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Our prices are wholesale prices. 19 years of educated hands-on flooring experience. Our scope of work in brief: installation of hardwood floors (solid wood,engineered,floating), refinishing existing wood floors, installation of tile floors, back splashes, shower floors and walls, laminate flooring, stairs installation or refinishing existing stairs, concrete sealing and concrete staining. You are dealing direct with flooring installers and we can give you lowest hardwood flooring, and tile.. installation prices in Atlanta, Alpharetta, Suwannee, Duluth, Cumming, Lawrenceville and other cities without compromising quality.

Check our prices. I meet or beat any legitimate written estimate by 5% for same material and better service! (minimum $1000 value of project). You save both on wood flooring and installation. 100% customer satisfaction. Read our reviews. They are real from real customers.

We provide installation service for major home improvement companies. We are offering same wholesale rates to you.

We also offer concrete sealing and staining for basement floors, commercial concrete floor etc. Sealing concrete or staining concerte is a very good alternative to any other types of flooring. It's a safe and beautiful floor with least amount of maintenance.

We also accept painting work. Let us know if you plan to change the paint. You will receive quality workmanship and competitive prices.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (74 photos)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelain tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelian tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - bath floor and tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - shower wall
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Tile installation, on slab, kitchen
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Solid oak, site finished, main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry plank,glue down installation,basement
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down hardwood installation in process.
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Asian classic rosewood strips, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down Timburana, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Porcelain tile, slate design, brick pattern, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Shower walls, bathroom floors, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Site finished solid oak floor



Reviews

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  dwheel

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied Customer
    dwheel (1 review)
    4/23/2018

    Rudy and his guys did a really good job on our wood floors. They sanded the current flooring and added new wood flooring in an area that was previously carpet. It all looks great. Dan Wheeler Johns Creek

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Georgia3

    Reviews: 1

    First-rate!
    Georgia3 (1 review)
    4/22/2018

    I could tell from my first phone conversation how experienced the owner at Atlanta Floor One was. When he came out to discuss my project his knowledge and recommendations were the best. I was on a deadline to complete this project, and fortunately Atlanta Floor One was able to scheduled this very quickly. His team was experienced, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely use them again for other projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Username54321

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work
    Username54321 (1 review)
    4/09/2018

    Recently used Atlanta Floor One to replace carpeting and install new flooring on the first floor. Fast and professional. Highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  jlittlefield

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent quality
    jlittlefield (1 review)
    1/09/2018

    I recently used Atlanta Floor One to redo a master bathroom and install new flooring in the basement. The quality of the work was excellent. The work was done on time and within the agreed budget. I would recommend them for any flooring project. Rudy and his team are awesome to work with. They are pleasant and very professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  joewiggleston

    Reviews: 3

    Great job
    joewiggleston (3 reviews)
    12/14/2017

    Rudy was super helpful during our consultation and very attentive to our needs, quoting us different cost scenarios for laminate vs hardwood installations. His crew were timely, efficient, professional, and did a great job with our floors. We were a little confused by the payment process at the end, but his final price was exactly the same as his original estimate which was very reasonable and affordable. His team did a great job and our floors look fantastic!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Laminate flooring installation

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  bubbadup

    Reviews: 3

    Best bathroom refinishers
    bubbadup (3 reviews)
    12/10/2017

    Best company for jobs that require tearing out and rebuilding. Their work was excellent! I recommend them to anyone needing work done. Difficult job but work was all done at a reasonable price.

    More »

    Project Details

    Tore out my old shower that was leaking from the bottom pan. Was a tough job but they got it done. I now have a beautiful bathroom shower with new tile all the way to the ceiling and it just makes my house look much better.

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Nawrotsc

    Reviews: 1

    Quality service and workmanship
    Nawrotsc (1 review)
    12/10/2017

    The crew, from the owner to the installers, were GREAT! From the estimate for floor quantity, quotation for installation, and installation everything was top notch. I highly recommend Floor One.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  coolluke

    Reviews: 2

    Great to Work With
    coolluke (2 reviews)
    12/07/2017

    Rudy and team at Atlanta Floor One did an outstanding job sanding and refinishing our hardwood floors! They were careful moving all of the furniture in and out and did a fabulous job keeping dust to a minimum and cleaning up after. Would highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  dddeputy

    Reviews: 3

    Great company!
    dddeputy (3 reviews)
    12/07/2017

    The service, workmanship and focus on details were Awesome!! I will always utilize their services in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  davidmathews

    Reviews: 1

    I tell you what !
    davidmathews (1 review)
    8/30/2017

    I NEVER post reviews but I had to on this one...they came in at best price ...installed in 2 days .....and did amazing work Cant go wrong period

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Rm0022

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommended
    Rm0022 (1 review)
    4/27/2017

    I hired Atlanta floor one to install laminate flooring in basement and to remodel our old shower. I wish I did it years ago! Beautiful work. Thanks for the hard work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Mark1mt

    Reviews: 1

    Happy to find a good contractor
    Mark1mt (1 review)
    4/24/2017

    It's hard nowadays to find decent contractors but we sure found one! Our hardwood floors installed and stained beautifully within budget and and on time as planned. From first meeting with Rudy and later with his team you realize they know what they are doing and you feel confident they have done this for many years. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Add wood flooring to existing floor and sand all floors.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  sondak

    Reviews: 8

    Amazing new floors!
    sondak (8 reviews)
    3/27/2017

    Rudy and his team did an excellent job removing carpet and tile from a few areas of our house and replacing with hardwoods. They then stained and refinished our entire main level while we were gone for a long weekend. We came home to amazing new floors! Everyone on Rudy's team was professional and great to work with. I highly recommend Atlanta Floor One!

    More »

    Project Details

    Removed tile and carpet. Replaced with hardwoods. Stained and refinished.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  cojeda11

    Reviews: 1

    #1 Contractor in Georgia
    cojeda11 (1 review)
    12/30/2016

    A friend recommended Rudy & his crew as the best contractor they'd ever worked with. Well, they may have exceeded that expectation. The experience was business the old fashioned way -- quality work, great communication, timeliness & excellent follow-up. True professionals. I will certainly be hiring them again for future projects & recommending Floor One to anyone looking for floor work, knowing they're going to love me for it.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Alpha2016

    Reviews: 1

    Great work ethic!
    Alpha2016 (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    It is rare to find such professional work at such a great price. I can see why they are rated so high. I was skeptical at first but have used them 4 times and each time they arrived on time and finished the work quickly and at the highest quality. I cannot say enough about Rudy and his team. Comcast could learn a few lessons in customer service from this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Refinish

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Custom Design
  • Gymnasium & Athletic Flooring
  • Inlaid
  • Laminate
  • Marble
  • Mosaic
  • Parquet
  • Saltillo
  • Slate
  • Terrazzo
  • Tile
  • Travertine
  • Wood

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Carpet Laying
  • Coating & Sealing
  • Do-It-Yourself Assistance
  • Estimates & Consultation
  • Garage Floor Coating
  • General Repairs
  • Installation & Laying
  • Materials & Tools Sold
  • Refinishing & Restoration
  • Sanding & Stripping
  • Staining
  • Stairs Built
  • Trim & Molding

Flooring Types

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Concrete
  • Cork Flooring
  • Custom Design
  • Epoxy
  • Flooring - General
  • Garage Floors
  • Gymnasium & Athletic Flooring
  • Hardwood & Other Wood Floors
  • Inlaid
  • Laminate
  • Marble
  • Parquet
  • Tile

Customers

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Certified wood flooring inspector. Member National Wood Flooring Association. NWFA trained wood flooring inspector and consultant. Current with all technical training and details. Member Remodelers Association.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Invoice
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1990

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (74 photos)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelain tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelian tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - bath floor and tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - shower wall
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Tile installation, on slab, kitchen
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Solid oak, site finished, main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry plank,glue down installation,basement
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down hardwood installation in process.
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Asian classic rosewood strips, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down Timburana, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Porcelain tile, slate design, brick pattern, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Shower walls, bathroom floors, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Site finished solid oak floor


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-08-21
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-08-21

Photos

More Photos
14 photos
Photos
20 photos
Album2
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: More Photos
1 of 14