The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Handyman Services

The Trusted Toolbox

5 star rating 222 Reviews

(770) 872-4335 Call Email Email

Write a Review

3221 Hill Street Northwest, 106BDuluth, GA 30096

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Portrait

Your time is valuable, so spend it doing something you enjoy and leave the HOME REPAIRS AND SERVICE to us. Your home is your number one asset and it's never been more important to keep it in great shape. Finding a handyman service you can trust will help make your life a little easier. Whether its remodeling your bathroom, adding some built in cabinetry, or drywall repair, fixing your deck or updating a room with new fixtures, we can help you out. We are insured and back our work up with our 1 year warranty

With the Trusted Toolbox Advantage we will:
*Arrive on time
*Leave your home in better condition
*Work hard to exceed your expectations
*Guarantee our work to ensure your 100% satisfaction

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (49 photos)

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - This began as sun-bleached, neglected deck ended up as a clean and refurbished outdoor living space
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - The Trusted Toolbox's tile technicians enclosed the tub and completed the shower.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - A single door with sidelights was replaced with a double-door entry.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - After a problem with the previous handyman, The Trusted Toolbox came in to finish the job.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - 8-ft. ceilings or 2-story great rooms are no problem with properly equipped technicians.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - A spectacular find in a junk store became the centerpiece of this dramatic living room.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - The homeowner wanted to upgrade the spindles from simple white pickets to wrought iron spindles.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Vanity After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Tile Patio Repair Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Tile Patio Repair After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Exterior Trim Repair Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Exterior Trim Repair After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Replacing Spindles on staircase
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Finished Wrought Iron Railings
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Deck Replacement Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Deck Replacement After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - New Organizer Shelves and wall before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - New Wall and shelves built
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Front Columns were rotted through
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Columns Replaced
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - powder room update before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Powder room update after
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Theatre room (drywall, riser and paint)
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Technician finishing off Crown molding
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - new TV needed to be installed in existing built in unit
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - TV mounted and surround trim added for a seamless built in look
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - shelves



Reviews

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  AndymK

    Reviews: 1

    Made it right
    AndymK (1 review)
    12/26/2017

    I had the Trusted Toolbox come out to my house to do some work on rotted wood at my back doors. While there were some issues with their completed work initially, the owner of the company stepped in and made it right. Construction is not a perfect art, and how one deals with issues is important. The Trusted Toolbox ownership made the situation right, for which I am appreciative.

    More »

    Project Details

    Warranty work on rear French doors Rotten soffit, 2 locations Rotten wood, center stile of rear French doors

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 1/17/2018

    I have reached out to the customer, we will be back out to take care of the ceiling issue and the door, we had some misscommunication in the office that led to lack of performance.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  Juliejanele

    Reviews: 1

    Courteous Workers who Go the extra mile
    Juliejanele (1 review)
    12/05/2017

    Marvin and Edwin replaced a fallen shutter but decided to put extra heavy long screws in to attach it to brick facade. Then they caulked the original matching color shutter caps on top of the metal screws so shutter would be all one color and seamless. Impressive. They also replaced two rotted third story dormer boards and thoroughly caulked and painted entire dormers. The builder never caulked these dormer boards and thus they rotted. They said they are called the ' high wire' team because they get called to do repairs three stories or more high! Very nice and communicative workers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 1/16/2018

    Thank you for your feedback and review.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  MrDouglas

    Reviews: 1

    "Thanks......John was AMAZING!"
    MrDouglas (1 review)
    11/26/2017

    We had numerous projects completed over a day and a half......plumbing in the kitchen, laundry room and master bath as well as electrical in a half bath, 2 ceiling fans installed and window panes replaced on the second floor. John did an outstanding job! He was professional, courteous, and cleaned up afterwards. He also explained how he could fix our master tub and the parts he would need to purchase. We will definitely ask for him again, he was very nice and has a GREAT work ethic. Thanks John, you are a real asset to The Trusted Toolbox!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 1/16/2018

    Thank you for highlighting our technician's work and attention to detail.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  whewisme

    Reviews: 1

    Happy and Relieved
    whewisme (1 review)
    10/30/2017

    I had put off having rotten wood removed from a large area of soffit, because I had had the same spot repaired years ago and it allowed dampness and rot all over again. Ryan was a godsend. He was very painstaking with his work and knew exactly what to do. The soffit looks beautiful now -- you'd never know it was a mess. Ryan was very pleasant and capable. I would certainly use The Trusted Toolbox again, and recommend it to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 1/17/2018

    Thank you for your comments and review, it is important to us.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  rootwolf

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied Homeowner
    rootwolf (1 review)
    10/23/2017

    I just had a honey-do list from my wife. She went to Vegas and I wanted to golf, so I called in. They showed up when they said they would. They did a good job and cleaned up before they left. Wife was happy when she got home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  jpersse

    Reviews: 1

    James Persse
    jpersse (1 review)
    10/15/2017

    The Trusted Toolbox built a backyard, ground level deck for me. I've been converting a fire station shell into a home and have had to hire many subcontractors -- an effort which has been met with many frustrations. But these guys were Great -- Intelligent estimates; honest negotiations. Showed up on time; delivered solid work. Left the job site spotlessly clean. What more can you ask for?

    More »

    Project Details

    The Trusted Toolbox built a backyard, ground level deck for me. I've been converting a fire station shell into a home and have had to hire many subcontractors -- an effort which has been met with many frustrations. But these guys were Great -- Intelligent estimates; honest negotiations. Showed up on time; delivered solid work. Left the job site spotlessly clean. What more can you ask for?

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 10/19/2017

    Thank you for the kind words and review of our business, it means a lot to us that we got this right

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  dctsct

    Reviews: 1

    Great Stuff!!!
    dctsct (1 review)
    10/12/2017

    Brian Melancon just finished replacing a transom over an exterior door and some rotted fascia behind the gutters. It was a great experience. Brian was a true professional and did a great job. He was very neat; did a nice job; was easy to work with; and offered much appreciated practical advice in response to home maintenance questions. We also really liked the thorough communications with the folks in the office. It was VERY refreshing to be so informed about what to expect. We'd highly recommend Brian and the Trusted Toolbox!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 10/19/2017

    Thank you for your review and comments about how we do our work and how we finish.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  JayKnow

    Reviews: 3

    Blew me off
    JayKnow (3 reviews)
    9/03/2017

    Update: salesman called me and at least tried to make it right. I respect that. Sometime things happen. In the mean time I had given to work to another contractor so I can't comment on the quality of Trusted work. Maybe next time. Not sure what happened with this company. They came out to give me an estimate on window sill repair for 20 or so windows. Estimate seemed reasonable and sales guy seemed professional. I called and asked to have two more windows added to the estimate and to update/resend the bid with a correction to the pricing that they erred on. I've given them the benefit of the doubt and emailed 2 additional times asking for an updated bid that I'd approved and we could get the work scheduled. I guess my money wasn't good enough because they have never responded. I'd suggest that any company who can not even respond to a simple email request will be impossible to get a hold of to complete their own warranty work should it be needed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Carpentry work on exterior windows

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 10/19/2017

    As the owner, I have gotten involved to fin out what happened. We did not perform like I had hoped and will make sure we perform on the next inquiry

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  Cardinal95

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job Theo!
    Cardinal95 (1 review)
    7/22/2017

    We needed repair work done on our deck that was badly overdue. Theo and his worker showed up promptly. They took several measurements, planned their workspace, purchased the materials, and promptly started work. The workmanship was excellent whereby all the joists and corners of the deck were bolted, secured, and had support braces. The work was done on time (actually a little earlier than expected) with no major issues. A few pieces of wood were split (how they were received from Home Depot) and Theo replaced them at no cost to me. I would again hire Theo and his worker again and we are satisfied customers.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 10/19/2017

    Thank you for the kind words and review

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  rafellows

    Reviews: 1

    My Worst Nightmare
    rafellows (1 review)
    7/07/2017

    I had a terrible experience with this company. They sent workers who were not experienced in the type of repair they had agreed to finish in my basement. In addition, when I insisted workers return because there were items which had not been completed, I was met with discourtesy from employees - and the company adding additional fees to my invoice when demanding payment. When claiming they had completed the work I still had these issues with the job: The veranda - poor painting of newly installed wood on the railing and failure to paint the railing and stairs. Incomplete electrical work in the basement, Failure to replace rotten wood on upstairs window (rotten wood covered up with paint) Failure to replace all areas requiring grout in master shower, Need to adjust doggie door - current repair blocks the area needed to slide in cover over doggie door so I can make sure the dogs do not go outside when I am gone. After struggling with the company, the end result in my home is that I still have rotted wood at windows which was to have been replaced (initially covered over with wood putty so I wouldn't notice that they had not replaced the rotten wood so ended up with holes in the wood within 2 months of their " completing service") and gaps in the caulking in the master shower (which I paid $100.00 to have fixed!!!) I would NEVER recommend this company as it is not a company to be trusted to complete their work well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Trusted Toolbox came out to check on the cause of water stains in 3 ceiling and repair the sheetrock; replaced some warped wood on the veranda and paint railing and steps; replaced rotten wood on windowsills on 3 windows; repair caulking master shower; complete final touches on electrical work in basement - install cover plates, make sure all lights were in working order, install light fixtures, change out a couple of fans

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 7/18/2017

    It is unfortunate that this post did not start with calling our office to see what we would do to rectify the situation. We worked over 6 months ago on the house over the course of 2 months to accomodate their schedule. We tried to do full replacements but that was not agreed to by the customer. Additionally, we completely redid the electrical that had been left by someone else and stained the deck at no additional cost. After the work was completed we patiently waited for 4 weeks to be paid.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  wiggsk

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job Paul!
    wiggsk (1 review)
    6/16/2017

    I would like to recommend Trusted Toolbox to anyone needing home repairs. Paul Duncan came out to do our repairs today. He was very knowledgeable, prompt and very courteous. He reinforced our deck which no longer squeaks and shakes. Me, being the penny pincher that I am, wanted to scratch it off the list of repairs. Paul showed me what needed to be done and explained the concequences of not having repairs done. I had the deck reinforced and am happy I did. He also made repairs to our leaky bay window in the dining room . He even stood outside after patching the area and sprayed the watering hose to simulate a down pour to make sure the ceiling was no longer leaking. Paul was also sure to clean up his work area and left everything as he found it once the work was done. I strongly recommend the Trusted Toolbox (Paul Duncan) for anyone needing home repairs. We definitely plan on using them again in the future. Thank you Paul for a job well done!

    More »

    Project Details

    T

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 7/18/2017

    Thank you for your review and mentioning Paul as well, he takes great pride in his work

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  ggferguson

    Reviews: 2

    Outside Foundation Repair
    ggferguson (2 reviews)
    5/29/2017

    I wanted to just share how pleased I was with the performance of the job that Paul Duncan of The Trusted Toolbox did for me.  For one thing, he is a very polite and pleasant young man. He did an excellent job and took his time to complete what I needed to have done to my satisfaction.  I know this was not a big job by the industry standards, but to me it was so important to stop any further damage from being done to my foundation or from anything getting in through the crack in the foundation and creating any further problems in the future.   I have more work yet to be completed and your company will be the first I call for an estimate.    My thanks to Paul for his hard work and professional representation of your company.  As a valued employee, no doubt, please know he did your company proud.  I will be sharing my experience with my neighbors (and friends/family) as we are a tight-knit subdivision and we all seek references from each other for work needing to be done.  I look forward to working with you in the future.   Again, many thanks for putting my mind at ease with the completion of this job. G. Ferguson Canton, GA

    More »

    Project Details

    The Trusted Toolbox came out to repair a large crack in my foundation. This crack was our first indication that our garage was settling. We had the issue of the foundation of the garage corrected but that still left the large crack to be repaired. Paul Duncan cleaned out the area, repaired with bonding agent and cement mix and then painted the entire foundation area.

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 7/18/2017

    Thank you for the thorough review of your experience.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  Marynkennesaw

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job Paul Duncan
    Marynkennesaw (1 review)
    5/03/2017

    Paul came out to repair a paint job to my ceiling. He was professional & meticulous about his work. He is an asset to the trustedtoolbox. I will refer your company & use you in the future. Mary in Kennesaw

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 7/18/2017

    Thank you for your review

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  ngon251978

    Reviews: 3

    Quality Handyman Services
    ngon251978 (3 reviews)
    4/11/2017

    The word ‘Trusted' in The Trusted Toolbox's name is unquestionably true. Our building serves as a best-in-class demonstration facility and, as its facility manager, I am always looking for top-quality, detail-oriented vendors to call upon for building projects. We were fortunate enough to find The Trusted Toolbox through a Google search and, once they performed their first job, we knew there was no need to look any further. Our usual service technician, Ted, is not only friendly and courteous but, more importantly, extremely handy and efficient. We look forward to continuing our relationship with The Trusted Toolbox as there are always projects that come up that need an expert's touch. If you need excellent handyman services then look no further! I would certainly recommend The Trusted Toolbox to take care of all of your handyman needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 7/18/2017

    Thank you for your well written review of our work in the commercial area.

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -  hbspasavs2

    Reviews: 1

    Storm Damage
    hbspasavs2 (1 review)
    3/28/2017

    I cannot say enough about The Trusted Toolbox. My husband and I had used them in the past and needed someone to come out and repair some storm damage to the house. I called and Debra was able to send out Jim and Ron the same day. They worked until the job was finished. You cannot tell where the damage was to the house. We are very pleased with the work and will not hesitate to use them again. P. Smith - Lilburn, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Trusted Toolbox replied on 7/18/2017

    Thank you for your review and mentioning our team.


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Vinings
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • E-Mail
  • Free Estimates
  • Written Statement of Work
  • Written Warranty

Jobs

  • Assemble Small Projects
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dryer Vents Cleaned
  • Drywall Repair
  • Fence & Gate Repair
  • Garage Openers
  • Garbage Disposal
  • General Carpentry
  • Hang or Repair Windows
  • Hang Pictures
  • Install Insulation
  • Kitchen or Bath Fixtures
  • Lighting & Minor Electrical
  • Minor Plumbing
  • Painting
  • Remodeling
  • Screen Repair
  • Siding Repair
  • Tile Repair

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Endorsed by Dale Cardwell, 5 Star Kudzu review, Angie's list Superservice award winnerBBB - Better Business Bureau, Johns Creek Chamber of Commerce and Member of Johns Creek Business Association, Fully Insured and all employees are background checked.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2008

Documents

[PDF] Testimonials
[PDF] Atlanta Exterior Handyman Services
[PDF] Atlanta Living Enhancement Services
[PDF] In Your Yard
[PDF] Bathroom Updates

Green Credentials

We can help install everything from LED lighting to low flow toilets, to weatherstripping your doors and window to make your house more efficient.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (49 photos)

  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA -
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - This began as sun-bleached, neglected deck ended up as a clean and refurbished outdoor living space
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - The Trusted Toolbox's tile technicians enclosed the tub and completed the shower.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - A single door with sidelights was replaced with a double-door entry.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - After a problem with the previous handyman, The Trusted Toolbox came in to finish the job.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - 8-ft. ceilings or 2-story great rooms are no problem with properly equipped technicians.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - A spectacular find in a junk store became the centerpiece of this dramatic living room.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - The homeowner wanted to upgrade the spindles from simple white pickets to wrought iron spindles.
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Bathroom Vanity After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Tile Patio Repair Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Tile Patio Repair After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Exterior Trim Repair Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Exterior Trim Repair After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Replacing Spindles on staircase
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Finished Wrought Iron Railings
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Deck Replacement Before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Deck Replacement After
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - New Organizer Shelves and wall before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - New Wall and shelves built
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Front Columns were rotted through
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Columns Replaced
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - powder room update before
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Powder room update after
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Theatre room (drywall, riser and paint)
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - Technician finishing off Crown molding
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - new TV needed to be installed in existing built in unit
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - TV mounted and surround trim added for a seamless built in look
  • The Trusted Toolbox - Duluth, GA - shelves


Videos

Photos

Album: Kitchen Remodeling/Bathrooms/Firepits
1 of 19