Kudzu Category Sponsors

Atlanta Wallcovering

5 star rating 44 Reviews

(678) 231-0520 Call

Write a Review

795 Hammond Drive NESandy Springs, GA 30328

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  JayDog

    Reviews: 1

    Bait and Switch (Double the Price)
    JayDog (1 review)
    6/08/2018

    Atlanta Wallcovering was the first company I called to remove some wallpaper in a home we had just bought. I left a message and they called me back... came out the next day to give me an estimate and we were off to the races. The first day on the job, I get a call that basically says, in my way of interpreting it... "We, the professionals who came out and quoted you for this job, have now gotten into the job, have taken three rooms apart... and now we need to double your estimate to complete the work, because it is more involved than we anticipated." So, if you want someone that will give you an estimate, get half-way into it, and then double the price on you... Atlanta Wallcovering is right for you. Oh yeah, and when they were finished they told me that they were not responsible for hauling away the six large black trash bags and the buckets of compound they used. Companies like Atlanta Wallcovering are the reason people hate getting things done in their home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  Cassella65

    Reviews: 4

    No option for 6 Stars??? Very Impressed
    Cassella65 (4 reviews)
    3/26/2013

    There was a lot of work that needed to be done in my house. I realized my weekend project turned into something much longer than I originally anticipated. Our list included: running wires/ 8 outlets, install (heavy) solid wood door w/ frame, put up drywall w/ sand & painting, install light fixtures, ceiling fan and helped me setup my HDTV. These guys were more than professional, they had a lot of great pointers for me and advice that was priceless. My wife and I are very happy with the final results. From start to finish this team went beyond what I expected and even offered to remove the debris from my premises. We had a house party a few days later and everyone was impressed. Karmine and team went beyond my expectations. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  tecfraser

    Reviews: 1

    Repeat Customer
    tecfraser (1 review)
    2/26/2013

    I think repeat customer says it all! Atlanta Wallcovering is very professional: they arrive as scheduled; provide excellent service and are very respectful of your home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  bifulcor

    Reviews: 2

    Professional Painters
    bifulcor (2 reviews)
    9/09/2012

    I have used these guys two times and both times they came thru big doing a top notch job at a very affordable price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  Nanab4

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    Nanab4 (1 review)
    7/01/2012

    I contacted Atlanta Wallcovering in order to have 2 layers of wallpaper removed and the walls painted in a very short time frame. They came in and did the work expertly for a very reasonable cost. Dependable, work at a good price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  Bonniessouth

    Reviews: 1

    Best Plumbing Company in Georgia
    Bonniessouth (1 review)
    3/08/2012

    My husband and I have dealt with numerous plumbing companies over the years, and Atlanta wall covering is by far the best. Oh and the guys installed our expensive chandelier without any questions asked. Igor & Eugene were courteous, professional, timely, and charge a fair price. After dealing with Atlanta wall covering, they are the ONLY Company I will deal with for all my handy work around the house! Thanks! Don't be fooled by the name, like I was at first. You will not be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  Esopark

    Reviews: 1

    Great Handyman Service
    Esopark (1 review)
    1/12/2012

    I have used other handyman services in the past and was not pleased.I called Atlanta Wallcovering & Handyman Services to discuss a list of chores to be done. Alex and Igor came out the very next day.They repaired my refrigerator and installed a new sink and faucet in our kitchen. After they finished, I realized the garbage disposal was too old to reinstall. So the guys went out and bought one and installed it the same day. They were a very nice father and son combo.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  VladiG

    Reviews: 1

    Let the professional take care of your painting...
    VladiG (1 review)
    12/15/2011

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Alex Korman from Atlanta Wallcovering. My tenant was moving in and I need the condo painted professionally and in a jiffy. Alex came to the rescue. No extra questions. Fair and precise estimate with no surcharges. Crew came in, did their job and me and my tenant are tickled happy. Contact Alex Korman with Atlanta Wallcovering to take care of all your renovation and handy man needs. I'm telling all my friends about Alex!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  vikkabeil

    Reviews: 1

    The best company out there.
    vikkabeil (1 review)
    11/09/2011

    They are there for you every step of the way. It is family owned and operated. They have very friendly people who answer the phone and are knowledgeable. The guys did an amazing job on my rental property. They have my business for ever. Thank you for all your hard work, I know it was not easy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  jchenderson

    Reviews: 1

    Verry pleased with the quality of work.
    jchenderson (1 review)
    7/12/2011

    We are so pleased with the results of the interior of our home. Alex and his team at Atlanta wall-covering were professional, timely and completely exceeded our expectations of what our house could look like. They replaced all the molded sheet-rock in our house, painted the walls, ceilings, all the stair rails, trim and even caulked the door frames. Now we know for our self's, why they get recommended. Thank you Alex.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  tjparrish

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work on my Tile Job
    tjparrish (1 review)
    5/03/2011

    I recently used Atlantawallcovering for a tile job in my Kitchen, foyer, and guest bathroom. We were very pleased with their service and professionalism. Igore showed up on time to conduct the estimate, and took the time to personally review all options with us. later his crew arrived at my home to start the job. Igore and his crew is very knowledgable of the flooring business and has fair prices. If, I had to use a few words to describe this company the words would be " Great Work at a Fair Price"

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (3) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  lheather54

    Reviews: 1

    You canít go wrong
    lheather54 (1 review)
    4/05/2011

    We've had Rogi home improvement do several projects for us and we've been extremely happy with the results. They started off with a few problems (paint drops on the kitchen floor, just not as good as I would like to have everything covered), but soon as I pointed that out, they cleaned it right up without any questions or excuses. Customer service is superb, and there work is excellent. They are far and away the best we've ever used.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (3) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  RachelandPeteH

    Reviews: 1

    Love them!
    RachelandPeteH (1 review)
    3/29/2011

    Very trustworthy and they do what they say they will do. They won't finish a project until it's perfect! Love these guys! Great rates and extremely dependable!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (4) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  Molly70

    Reviews: 1

    Honest remodeling company
    Molly70 (1 review)
    2/10/2011

    We recently used Atlantawallcovering for some minor in home repairs, and are pleased with the service. Alex showed up on time to conduct the estimate, and took the time to personally review all options with us. His crew began the work when they said they would, and finished on time also. They left no mess of any kind. When we looked over the finished work, we were so impressed that we decided to have them come back to do more work for us. Our experience with Atlantawallcovering was positive, and we would recommend Alex to others looking for an honest remodeling company who knows what he is doing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (5) (0)

  • Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA -  sbailey151

    Reviews: 2

    Highly recommended!
    sbailey151 (2 reviews)
    1/03/2011

    We were in a pinch, but Atlanta Wallcovering came through for us bigtime! We needed to get several pieces of wall art installed before our open house and had to scramble to find a company to do it. Alex and Igor said they could do it no problem and were able to get it finished just in the nick of time. What should have taken a week, they finished in 3 days and the job looks amazing! If anyone wants a quality job at a fair price, call Igor and Alex. They will do it right the first time!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (7) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Borders
  • Wallpaper Hanging
  • Wallpaper Removal

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Atlanta Wallcovering - Sandy Springs, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1982

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other