Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Landscape Architects & Design

Outdoor Makeover & Construction

5 star rating 164 Reviews

(678) 279-5996 Call Email Email

Write a Review

4062 Peachtree Road Northeast, Ste AAtlanta, GA 30319

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Outdoor Makeover and Construction is a 90-time award-winning company and one of the preeminent design-build contractors in the Atlanta, Georgia, area. Led by the Makeover Brothers Navid and Omid Derakhshan, we are a family-owned and -operated business and a one-stop shop for a comprehensive selection of professional outdoor services, including deck and screened in porch construction, landscape architecture, hardscape design and installation, front yard and backyard landscaping, and more. We create visually stunning outdoor living spaces for discerning homeowners in and around Atlanta who demand nothing less than superior results and a worry-free customer experience. Outdoor Makeover and Construction is more than just a landscaping company. We specialize in high-end outdoor overhauls - projects that require sophisticated planning, engineering savvy, design creativity, and an unwavering.. commitment to achieving the client's specific outdoor living goals.

We have a minimum have of $5,000 and serve the Metro Atlanta area and select suburbs.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (98 photos)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -



Reviews

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  Drose351

    Reviews: 1

    Whole yard redo
    Drose351 (1 review)
    4/22/2018

    After living in my home for 20 years, my yard was in desperate need of a redo. I had been wanting to freshen the landscape, replace the lawn, and add a patio in the back for a while, but the whole idea was so daunting I kept putting it off. And there was the added difficulty of accessing my backyard and grading issues. Extensive work that my dad, a retired contractor, had noted and was uncomfortable with himself. After talking with several other parties, I came across Navid from Outdoor Makeover. He was confident that all the issues I was concerned about would be no problem. In six consecutive days, he and his crew transformed my whole yard with a patio, grading, stump grinding, improved drainage, landscape plantings, improved my existing sprinkler system, and added a side parking space. Navid came to the site every day. He was a good listener, very patient with my slow decision making, addressing every concern, was never in a rush when it came to my needs and was always in constant contact. Navid offered to talk with anyone else I wanted involved and even walked my neighbor around to show him what was happening. After the job was complete,( and balance paid), you'd expect a clean up, which they did. But what I didn't expect was the extra mile they went in pressure washing the drive, an existing swing, an existing concrete bench and placing furniture. Should the need arise in the future, I will definitely contact Navid and Outdoor again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  west744

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Repeat Customer
    west744 (1 review)
    4/03/2018

    Navid does things the old fashion way, RIGHT! At the end of the day - the prep/foundation work makes for long term customer satisfaction and he understands this as a solid business man. He strongly encouraged us to address our drainage issue which I never told him about - he just knew by the topography of our yard. Dollars well invested. Navid transformed our backyard from an eye sore into an area of relaxation: wonderful landscaping, patio, stone fire pit and stone seating wall. Navid understands the importance of completing a project on time. As such, he had an entire crew at our house, with no interruption until completion. Our project called for work on adjacent properties. Said properties were reconditioned well beyond their initial status - happy neighbors. Navid is a great communicator: he is prompt at returning phone calls and proactively communicates his plan for the following days' work. Did I mention that he listens too!. After installation the follow up was terrific. Replaced warranted plants within a week. We have since engaged Navid to add landscape lighting to the front of our house which is nothing short of magnificent! We plan to have his team work on phase two or our landscape project. Highly recommended

    More »

    Project Details

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  dalreg7685

    Reviews: 1

    Landscaping Project
    dalreg7685 (1 review)
    2/26/2018

    When my wife and I discovered Outdoor Makeover and Construction we were at our wits end with contractors and landscape companies. Between missed appointments, phone calls not being returned, and work being incomplete we thought our project(s) would never be completed. Thankfully we discovered Navid and his team and that all changed. From the initial meeting with Matthew, to a more detailed follow-up consultation with Navid, the company listened to our desires, concerns, and even filled in gaps where we were unsure of what we wanted to accomplish. The team redid a front stoop, built a retaining wall, installed backyard access, and improved drainage in our yard all at a very reasonable and competitive price. The results exceeded our expectations. All of the crew members were respectful of our property, the worksite was clean at the end of each day, and communication of progress remained constant. The crew even provided extra services at no additional cost, which was completely unexpected. Our satisfaction was such that we have had additional consultations and will be having the company come back to complete additional work to our home. Thanks again to the entire Outdoor Makeover team.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  sweetiesun

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service and Product
    sweetiesun (1 review)
    2/26/2018

    Outdoor Makeover & Construction has been a pleasure to work with. They were friendly and very responsive. I used them to completely regrade, remove foliage, being in top soil, fix drainage, and completely reseed the front and back yard. Previously we had issues growing grass but now we have a healthy lawn. Navid was very personable, listened to what we wanted, and recommended ways to achieve our goal. I highly recommend this company for its excellent service and finished product. I will be a returning customer.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  pithygirl123

    Reviews: 1

    Delighted with the Whole Experience
    pithygirl123 (1 review)
    1/03/2018

    If you live in Atlanta and aren't using Outdoor Makeover and Construction then you are simply doing it wrong. Seriously, I cannot say enough good things about Navid and his team! My yard is beautiful (or it will be in the spring) and he, and they, more than exceeded my expectations! Navid was patient, knowledgeable, flexible, and funny (although not as funny as he thinks he is.) I interviewed four or five companies after hitting a roadblock with my original landscape designer, and while I ended up spending decidedly more than I originally intended, he made me feel good about the decision. The work was done right and thoughtfully and I am super excited to see how it all grows in! I'm a Realtor in town, and I will not hesitate to recommend Navid and team to all of my clients!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  hecksd

    Reviews: 3

    Beautiful front yard landscaping project
    hecksd (3 reviews)
    11/20/2017

    My husband and I are very pleased with our new front yard landscaping project completed by Outdoor Makeover. We were highly impressed by the owner, Navid on promptness, design & completion of working with this highly successful business. Navid spent a generous amount of time & guidance throughout the process. Navid has a great talent and vision for bringing your yard to a colorful and joyous event to the investment of a home. Making an investment with them is so worthwhile and will show for years to come. Thank you Navid & Outdoor Makeover! Susan & Rick Heck Marietta, Georgia

    More »

    Project Details

    OUTDOOR MAKEOVER Front yard landscaping project

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  gcotson

    Reviews: 1

    Great
    gcotson (1 review)
    11/16/2017

    After 2 years of looking at our depressing, bare back yard surrounded by a chain link fence we researched landscapers and selected Outdoor Makeover and Construction based on customer feedback and a consultation with Navid. Navid came to our home to discuss possible landscaping options, taking into consideration our budget, objectives and our idea of low maintenance landscaping. He also worked with us to incorporate our ideas including plant selection and design and spent time discussing our concerns regarding drainage issues and various solutions. We were very satisfied with his willingness to work with our time line and schedules and he made several visits to work out details of the project. Navid kept us informed of any possible issues and stopped by frequently to see if we were satisfied with the progress. Navid and his crew were on schedule, efficient, and transformed our back yard into an area for relaxing and entertaining. Based on our experience, we would definitely recommend Outdoor Makeover and Construction.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  Wrecker0027

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Work!
    Wrecker0027 (1 review)
    11/14/2017

    Navid and his company did an absolutely amazing job transforming our backyard. I gave him a general idea of what I wanted and he came up with some amazing ideas. He created a beautiful backyard that gets nothing but compliments. Navid is professional and fully engaged with his customers. We plan to do a couple of more projects in the future and will definitely use Outdoor Makeover & Construction.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  eddiereece

    Reviews: 37

    Passionate Caring Service
    eddiereece (37 reviews)
    11/14/2017

    Working with Matthew, Navid and Kathleen is a joy! Although it was a small project, they made a big difference. I was impressed with the team work of the crew. They seemed to really enjoy the work and happy to be working with Outdoor Makeover. Contractors who actually do what they promise, do it on time and on budget are rare. My biggest aggravation as a homeowner is finding those rare contractors. The folks at Outdoor Makeover are just what I'm looking for. Give them a call. You'll be happy you did.

    More »

    Project Details

    Outdoor Makeover fixed some drainage issues on the side of our yard. They helped me complete a project in the front yard that involved designing a walkway and adding plants. It looks great!

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  sandersn17

    Reviews: 1

    Love Our New Patio!!
    sandersn17 (1 review)
    10/22/2017

    We're new to the area and we haven't done many large home projects before so we were a little lost and unsure on how to proceed when we decided we wanted to put a roof over our patio and install a fireplace outside. We did some research and looked at different contractors but were pretty much sold after just a couple meetings with Navid and Omid. We were just so impressed with their honesty and experience and we could tell that we could trust them with our home. They were both extremely responsive throughout the entire process and we were surprised and appreciative by how much communication we got from them the entire time, even during slow periods while we were waiting for materials and permits to come in. They made a lot of great suggestions that we would have never thought about but love now that it's all installed. They really worked with us to give us an amazing end result and still stay within our budget, and I could tell how passionate they were about their work and delivering something that we would love and they would be proud to build. It almost felt like we were working with a really close friend who cared about us and making sure we were happy. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who was looking to turn their outdoor space into a wow factor.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed roof over patio and outdoor fireplace

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  redchaus

    Reviews: 1

    Transformed the back yard!
    redchaus (1 review)
    9/26/2017

    The backyard was a mess with a very small concrete slab patio. Due to the slope of the backyard, water pooled around the patio and lower part of the yard making it unusable. Navid created a design based upon my requirements which will ensure that the yard will no longer flood, a huge patio and build a retaining wall. The storm drains were extended and a dry creek bed was installed to ensure that water is channeled and won't flood. It's awesome!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  GAhomeowner123

    Reviews: 3

    Solid results from Outdoor Makeover & Construction
    GAhomeowner123 (3 reviews)
    7/10/2017

    We had a WONDERFUL experience working with Navid and his team, who designed/installed and repaired/revamped a water feature at our home. We had a general idea of what we thought we wanted, but his advice, direction, and ideas provided a MUCH better result. He was clear and upfront about what the process would entail and communicated consistently about the timeline. He was also fun, personable, and engaging, and we really enjoyed meeting his Dad (who navigated the installation of the gas line for the BBQ). All their team members onsite (especially Hector and Jose) worked very diligently (and over long hours) to complete our project and we will enjoy the results for years to come. Thank you Outdoor Makeover and best wishes for continued success!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  RLSATL

    Reviews: 1

    Total backyard transformation
    RLSATL (1 review)
    6/28/2017

    Outdoor Makeover and Construction is fantastic because of its superior crew and outstanding customer service. From beginning to end, Navid (co-owner of Outdoor Makeover) took great lengths to understand the scope of the project and did whatever was necessary to make things go as smoothly as possible. There were times when Navid had to make some critical decisions while we were traveling, and he made the most pragmatic choices that led to a successful outcome. The project required a significant transformation from ivy filled, uneven, swamp of chaos, to a level, open grass area with aesthetically pleasing drainage. The team worked efficiently to grade the entire yard, followed by putting in beautiful dry creeks, new sod, plus a new privacy fence. Outdoor Makeover went the extra mile with the drainage by trenching it out all the way to the curb; that was over and above expectations, but will surely make for superior drainage when we have the heavy downpours. Navid's communication throughout the project (which they completed in about 7 working days!) was comprehensive. Navid made the effort to personally come out to the project on several occasions to ensure everything was coming together. His attention to detail as well as artistic planning, gave us an even better finished yard than we would have expected! We highly recommend Outdoor Makeover and Construction to anyone interested in working with a quality company that takes great pride in their work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  MabletonCG

    Reviews: 4

    Backyard Fire Pit and Basketball Court
    MabletonCG (4 reviews)
    5/31/2017

    Was looking for designs to include a fire pit and concrete pad in our backyard for a basketball court. Navid was able to lay out a design using a natural space beyond our backyard grass. It turned out great!! Navid listened to our preferences, let us select materials, and his team got to work. Within a two week period, we had several large trees dropped, space cleared and graded, concrete poured, and fire pit built. They were even able to dig the hole and set the mounting plate for the basketball goal. Navid's team was very thorough, fast, and cleaned the entire area where equipment and materials were dropped. Very happy with the outcome. Our boys are out there most every day. Will definitely use Outdoor Makeover again!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mableton, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  charelea

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous team!
    charelea (1 review)
    5/27/2017

    I saw an unbelievable transformation in only two days! I couldn't believe it! They showed up on time, workers everywhere, and worked tirelessly. There was a lot of purging of old bushes and shrubs from my older house in the Historic District of old Marietta. Navid's knowledge of what would work best here was wonderful and I had all the confidence in the world starting out. I wasn't disappointed!! I now have one of the most beautiful yards on the street!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Decks, Patios & Porches

  • Decks - General
  • Enclosed & Screened Porches
  • Hot Tub Enclosures
  • Lighting & Other Fixtures
  • Low or No Maintenance
  • Multi Level
  • Patios - General
  • Pool Decks
  • Porches - General
  • Railings
  • Sunrooms

Materials

  • Bricks
  • Cedar
  • Concrete
  • Paver Stones
  • Redwood
  • Siding
  • Steel
  • Stone
  • Tiles
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Custom Landscapes

  • Computer Designs
  • Drought-Tolerant Landscapes
  • Environmentally Friendly Design
  • Fountains
  • Garden Designs
  • Green Roofs
  • Koi Ponds
  • Landscape Design
  • Low-Maintenance Design
  • Oriental Designs
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Ponds
  • Putting Greens
  • Rock & Stone Design
  • Southwestern Styles
  • Urban Design
  • Water Features

Maintenance

  • General Landscaping
  • Tree Work

Irrigation Types

  • Drainage Systems
  • Filters
  • French Drains
  • Irrigation Service
  • Pumps
  • Rain Tanks
  • Sprinkler Systems
  • Water Conservation
  • Water-Efficient Systems

Outdoor Structures

  • Arbors
  • Balconies
  • Carports
  • Docks
  • Driveways
  • Fences
  • Garages
  • Gazebos
  • Greenhouses
  • Outdoor Fireplaces
  • Play Sets for Children
  • Sheds
  • Swing Sets
  • Trellises
  • Walkways
  • Walls

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Excavations
  • General Removal Work
  • Stump & Root Removal
  • Tree Removal

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 - $25,000
  • $100,000 - $250,000
  • $25,000 - $50,000
  • $4,000-$10,000
  • $50,000 - $100,000
  • More than $250,000

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces & Structures

  • Arches
  • Columns
  • Entranceways
  • Fireplaces
  • Garden & Retaining Walls
  • Hardscapes
  • Patios
  • Pool Decks
  • Stairs
  • Steps
  • Walkways
  • Waterfalls

Services

  • Custom Designing
  • Landscaping
  • Sidewalk Replacement

Services

  • Artificial Turf
  • Construction
  • Grading & Leveling

Services

  • Coating & Sealing
  • Custom Build & Design Service
  • Deck Drains
  • Free Estimate & Consultation
  • Installation
  • Landscaping
  • Painting, Staining, Finishing
  • Remodeling & Conversions
  • Removal
  • Repair, Restoration, Replacement
  • Sanding

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

- Voted "Best Atlanta Contractor" by Angie's List.
- Awarded "Best of Houzz"
- Voted Best of Kudzu 5 years in a row
- 40-time Angie's List Super Service Award Winner
- 121-time Angie's List Page of Happiness Nominee.
- "A" Rating with the BBB.
- TrustDale Certified.
- Emory University Alumni - Botanist
- GA Tech Alumni - Civil Engineer

Organizations:
- MALTA - Metro Atlanta Landscape & Turf Association
- Georgia Urban Ag Council
- BBB Better Business Bureau

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Documents

[PDF] \"Best Atlanta Contractor\" Article - Angie's List Magazine
[PDF] Awarded \"Best of 2013\" by Kudzu!
[JPG] Awarded \"Best of Houzz\" 2014!
[JPG] 40-Time Angie's List Super Service Award Winner
[JPG] Awarded \"Best of 2012 & 2013\" by Kudzu!

Green Credentials

We create Eco friendly landscape designs by making use of various practices & products that promote sustainable landscaping. We use organic fertilizers, drought tolerant plants, native plants, & plants that attract beneficial insects & support birds, butterflies, etc. We have mastered the art of xeriscaping, which employees the principle of choosing plants & design concepts that promote a green world (i.e., less water usage & less maintenance reduces consumption of many chemical applications.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (98 photos)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Album: Outdoor Makeover Portfolio I
1 of 20