Kudzu Category Sponsors

Ridgepoint Roofing

5 star rating 43 Reviews

(678) 909-9397 Call

Write a Review

6478 Putnam Ford Drive, 108Woodstock, GA 30189

Reviews

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  Herk80

    Reviews: 2

    Follow-up
    Herk80 (2 reviews)
    5/16/2018

    Les and Co are excellent. They have followed up on my new roof installation and made repairs (weather) free of charge and in a timely manner. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone. Very professional!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  mcmain42

    Reviews: 3

    Les White and RidgePoint Roofing Rock!!
    mcmain42 (3 reviews)
    5/04/2018

    Les White, Owner of RidgePoint Roofing, was the catalyst for getting my appeal approved for roof replacement due to hail damage by my Home Owner's Insurance Carrier. He inspected my roof and came back when the second adjuster arrived to point out the areas damaged by hail the previous adjuster missed (or purposely overlooked) and the claim was approved on the spot for a complete roof rreplacement. His crew arrived early, finished prior to the promised completion time and left the job site "Like it never even happened". And Les followed up to insure my complete satisfaction. I give Les White and RidgePoint Roofing my highest recommendation for promptness, puncuality, professionalism and competence! Mike McMain Hamilton Mill Daccula, Ga

    More »

    Project Details

    Complete roof replacement. Total cost of project $22,000

    Area Dacula, GA

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  finch08

    Reviews: 11

    Good Work and Follow Up
    finch08 (11 reviews)
    4/29/2018

    Les and his team did an excellent job replacing our roof after hail damage led to a leak inside the house. Les worked with us through the slow insurance paperwork process. Installation/clean up was efficient and professional. As often happens in home repairs, a side issue came up, with some water in the basement caused by heavy rains and a downspout that wasn't completely reconnected. Les worked with us to resolve the problem, even loaning us his equipment to get the basement dried out. We appreciate his attention to customer service, which continued after the roofing job was done and Ridgepoint was paid. This is an honest company with good people and we would use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  ATLKIDD33

    Reviews: 1

    Perfessional Awesomeness
    ATLKIDD33 (1 review)
    6/01/2016

    I can't begin to tell you how much I am impressed with the work Ridgepoint Roofing has done for my roof. I can tell you that the professionalism of all who are apart of this company is beyond compare. When my roof needed replacing, they came out and took a intensive and through look at my roof, and spotted where the improvements need to be made and they even pointed out the amateur job that was done by the last owner of my property, and explained how this problem was contributing to the roof's overall decline. In short: They came and replaced and upgraded and old roof to its now modern standard, and all with in budget. All I know when the 25- 30 years are up on this new roof. Ridgepoint Roofing are the people I will be calling on again that's for sure.

    More »

    Project Details

    Full Replacement and Upgrade of Roofing....

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  10oreo

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    10oreo (1 review)
    5/22/2016

    Ridgepoint roofing replaced my roof of 25 years. The completed the job in one day. The crew worked hard and were very experienced in replacing the roof. The crew chief was cordial and receptive to suggestions that I made. I was inside during the replacement process. The noise level was tolerable. I would highly recommend Ridgepoint roofing.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  CharlieHarris

    Reviews: 1

    Best in North Georgia!
    CharlieHarris (1 review)
    5/11/2016

    Reroofed entire house. Was on time, did everything they said they would do, and finished when they projected they would finish. Kept the work site clean during the roofing, and clean when they were finished. Would definitely recommend them and use them again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Re roof house

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  Mike_L

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service, Great Quality, Great Job!
    Mike_L (1 review)
    5/08/2016

    An insurance claim got me in touch with Ridgepoint Roofing and I'm grateful to have found them. In a short time, my roof repair was completed and the work was phenomenal (including the clean up). So good, that I decided to maintain a relationship with this company and utilized them for roof ventilation work, chimney cap replacement, fascia replacement and gutter install work. The craftsmanship and attention to detail is shown in their work. My house looks new again and it's all thanks to Ridgepoint Roofing. Will definitely keep their business card on hand for future needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  LarryZ1man

    Reviews: 1

    Fast and Fair
    LarryZ1man (1 review)
    2/03/2016

    I needed some shingles repaired. Northpoint Roofing gave me a prompt and fair estimate; they completed my roof repair in a very timely manner. I will definitely call them for any roofing needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  brklte

    Reviews: 1

    Exceeded our Expecations
    brklte (1 review)
    9/28/2015

    Great finished product, quick personalized service, and completed on time! From the initial consultation to clean up, Ridgepoint made the entire process an easy one. Would definitely recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  hlogigan

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Company
    hlogigan (1 review)
    9/17/2015

    Great service, quick response time. Would recommend them to anyone. Nice cleanup after job was done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  andyjns

    Reviews: 1

    Their word is good
    andyjns (1 review)
    8/20/2015

    I had 2 roofing companies no show or not even return my calls. I'm glad someone told me about Ridgepoint. Les helped me out in an important deadline and got the job done right. 5 stars.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  Avlisk

    Reviews: 1

    Kyle S.
    Avlisk (1 review)
    8/17/2015

    08/17/2015 Ridge Point replaced our roof two months ago. It was a great experience from start to finish. Very accurate reasonable quote. They were actually our low bid on 5 quotes. Don't let that sway you. I would definitely recommend them, and have already to several of my friends and family. If I replace another roof in atlanta metro, I will only use Ridgepoint Roofing! Kyle S.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  arschade

    Reviews: 4

    Highly Recommend !
    arschade (4 reviews)
    7/15/2015

    Tommy came out and gave me an estimate on a porch roof. Highly knowledgeable. His team did high quality work at a VERY reasonable price. I will definitely call him again for roofing work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  sggate

    Reviews: 1

    Roof & gutter replacement
    sggate (1 review)
    6/16/2015

    Ridgepoint performed in the manor hoped for by all trades but seldom see. Typical problems popped up (not their fault) and they were quick to address and fix. Excellent quality work, which was completed in a timely fashion. An added bonus - they interfaced directly with my insurance company. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridgepoint Roofing - Woodstock, GA -  gaylerg

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Reliable
    gaylerg (1 review)
    12/24/2014

    family owned company that puts clients first. As a Realtor I look for the best companies to recommend and this is my choice for Roofing

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Our Work
20 photos
Roofs
3 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 20




Re-roof due to storm damage May 2011 in Marietta, GA Certainteed Landmark Premium Pewter Gray