Pawz Pet Services LLC

5 star rating 14 Reviews

(402) 991-3104 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

8505 Crown Point AveOmaha, NE 68134

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  anthonyy673

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    anthonyy673 (1 review)
    11/12/2012

    The most amazing service and care. Everyone is very caring and concerned about my dogs well being! Excellent clinic! The vet is awesome and the staff is amazing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  ddavid958

    Reviews: 2

    good task
    ddavid958 (2 reviews)
    10/10/2012

    The staff is so friendly and wonderful to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  njohn52

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    njohn52 (1 review)
    10/01/2012

    We have only taken our puppy to Pawz for 1 month and have already absolutely loved it, already! We feel so lucky to have somewhere so great to take our puppy and know he is getting great care and being "loved" the way we would want him to be. Pawz not only offers great services but at a very reasonable price which we have been so thankful for. The staff is so wonderful and have taken the time not only to get to know our dog but also us. We enjoy the interaction and communication that we have with them on a daily basis.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  oscarr695

    Reviews: 3

    nice
    oscarr695 (3 reviews)
    9/27/2012

    The Pawz pets staff does a fantastic job in taking care of our dog Millie! Without their doggy daycare service our dog would go crazy while my wife & I are at work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  johna625

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    johna625 (1 review)
    9/20/2012

    This place has been amazing for our dog. It allows our dog to get the attention and care he needs while I work. They know every dogs name which is really cool! Dogs deserve a place to go to be around other dogs and get to play. Pawz makes that possible. We love Pawz!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  aaronn22

    Reviews: 1

    great job
    aaronn22 (1 review)
    9/11/2012

    The staff knows all the pet's names and are always friendly and supportive .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  maalouf997

    Reviews: 1

    nice
    maalouf997 (1 review)
    9/06/2012

    I have been helping my sister with her Beagle because she teaches piano lessons and dog is too active. We have been using Pawz and they bring Nigel home at the end of the day. Impressed

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  ajallen50

    Reviews: 1

    Nice work
    ajallen50 (1 review)
    8/07/2012

    Really love coming into this store and checking out their new items.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  georgee743

    Reviews: 1

    Nice work
    georgee743 (1 review)
    8/02/2012

    Hooray. I have finally found a great place to bring Buffy for her grooming needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  tiyanagarcia92

    Reviews: 1

    Poodle
    tiyanagarcia92 (1 review)
    7/24/2012

    Love Love Love it here. My poodle girl loves it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  sabbah369

    Reviews: 1

    wonderful staff
    sabbah369 (1 review)
    6/11/2012

    You guys are wonderful! Nicole, Petra, Kaydee, and Atchley. Thank you for all you do for my babies!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  morkall400

    Reviews: 1

    exilant job
    morkall400 (1 review)
    5/25/2012

    Excellent service, great staff, and always consistent care. You provide fantastic care and service. Thank you and your wonderful staff.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  lucaswillis37

    Reviews: 1

    So kind
    lucaswillis37 (1 review)
    4/27/2012

    You guys are so kind to my dog. She loves it here, thank you :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE -  blujay2007

    Reviews: 1

    Great Price, Great Service
    blujay2007 (1 review)
    6/16/2011

    I pulled this coupon out of the ValPak and had never heard of this place, but they were so friendly and so courteous to not only me but also my pet. I took my Cocker Spaniel in for grooming and he has never looked better-- all for like half the price I usually pay. Awesome!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Grooming

  • Bathing
  • Blow & Fluff Drying
  • Brushing
  • Flea Treatment
  • Nail Clipping
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Trimming & Cutting

Animal Types

  • Cats
  • Dogs

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Pawz Pet Services LLC - Omaha, NE - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 4:00pm
  • 6:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English