Kudzu Category Sponsors

Reviews

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Sue F.

    Sue F.

    Adam was very professional and
    Sue F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/20/2018

    Adam was very professional and had a lot of knowledge to share so that we could make the best choices for our home.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Chuck Y.

    Chuck Y.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors did very
    Chuck Y. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/20/2018

    Ridge Valley Exteriors did very good work with the roofing. However, they did not complete the installation of windows and siding. Three stars for what they did was done with good quality. However, the job was ultimately incomplete.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  garyh10

    Reviews: 6

    Great to deal with
    garyh10 (6 reviews)
    2/16/2018

    We had a new roof installed recently. We were very cautious about selecting a roofer as there is a lot of information out there about unethical people in this business. We got a call from Ridge Valley, a company that had done some work in our subdivision. Matthew was our salesman/project manager and he oversaw the job from start to finish The pricing was fair and the process was explained. There were no surprises. The job was started and completed as promised and the cleanup was thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Matthew and Ridge Valley to anyone needing a new roof or roofing repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed new roof on a 2001 single story home.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - William O.

    William O.

    I was very happy with
    William O. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/14/2018

    I was very happy with the work they did. They came in one day and had it done. They cleaned up well and did a good job!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Keith W.

    Keith W.

    They were very professional. They
    Keith W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/05/2018

    They were very professional. They impressed me by their organization. The contractors and subcontractors were all in uniform. What sold me on them was their professionalism, the amount of people that they had working on site, and the amount of supervisors they had on site.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Amber H.

    Amber H.

    They made a lot of
    Amber H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/03/2018

    They made a lot of promises and were very well spoken prior to the work. I thought that I was dealing with quality people until the work was done. Then they disappeared.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Arthur W.

    Arthur W.

    The group who did our
    Arthur W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/27/2017

    The group who did our roof repair went far beyond expectations. These men were professional and courteous. Please feel free to add our name to any recommendation.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jacqueline M.

    Jacqueline M.

    Scott was always professional and
    Jacqueline M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/10/2017

    Scott was always professional and friendly. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. He explained the process well and was patient in answering all of my questions. I would recommend Ridge Valley Exteriors to my neighbors, friends and family.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Josh D.

    Josh D.

    They did really good work.
    Josh D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/24/2017

    They did really good work. They did the work they said they were going to do. A lot of the brand promises fell extremely short. The hand held guarantee fell short in my experience. I feel like their back office really failed them in making sure they were able to get a replacement after my initial project manager left. The stuff that they tell you in addition to the roof, take with a grain of salt.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Kevin H.

    Kevin H.

    Fantastic company to deal with.
    Kevin H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/20/2017

    Fantastic company to deal with. Explained everything in easy to understand way. Friendly & punctual. Kept us informed of changes due to weather.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Eric T.

    Eric T.

    Kurtis and the crew did
    Eric T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/16/2017

    Kurtis and the crew did an amazing job with the new roof. Even with weather rain delays, I remained in the communication loop as to when the roof would be completed. I even recommended these folks to my neighbors across the street.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Brian W.

    Brian W.

    They weren't very professional and
    Brian W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/25/2017

    They weren't very professional and they did some damages to my gutters and instead of fixing them they paid me for them but it didn't cover the cost of the damages. They also don't disclose everything you need to know about getting a roof. They are all about making the sale instead of providing a professional service.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Will D.

    Will D.

    The rep with whom we
    Will D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/24/2017

    The rep with whom we dealt was John, and he was fantastic. Very knowledgable and professional. Would have preferred he be a little more engaged immediately after with respect to the minor damage to our deck. We felt that once he had a check in hand, he wasn't quite as attentive. But it was overall a very good experience, and our roof looks fantastic.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Norman I.

    Norman I.

    The workmanship of installing the
    Norman I. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/23/2017

    The workmanship of installing the roof was good and Bill did a very good job of marketing Ridge Valley but the area around the house did not have any tarps around when I came home at 12:05p and nails were everywhere. Bill was watching 3 houses at that time. The clean up was terrible. I bought a nice magnet on wheels and I clean up the nails after they left and over three days I collected 133 nails and took pictures of a few to send Bill. When I gave Bill the finishing check I showed Bill another pile of nails that my neighbor show me that was on his property. It looked like to me they were throwing nails around because a lot were away from the house.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Kathleen M.

    Kathleen M.

    I took a chance on
    Kathleen M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/04/2017

    I took a chance on Ridge Valley Exteriors because of the good job of one of their salesman, Larry Bergland. It remains to be seen how well their product holds up.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SAT
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SUN
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am

Social