Kudzu Category Sponsors

Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc.

4 star rating 60 Reviews

(404) 462-7663 Call

Write a Review

1690 Chantilly DrAtlanta, GA 30324

Reviews

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Oldspunk

    Reviews: 3

    Hail damage repair
    Oldspunk (3 reviews)
    5/16/2018

    Good people to deal with, we noticed many of our neighbors were having their roofing replaced. With our homes roof being original we knew soon we were due. We called one of the companies in our neighbor, and earned the job. Between insurance and endorsement of the checks it took just over 3 weeks. I would use again, and elated we didn't inform any cost.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Antonio1975

    Reviews: 1

    ASK for Pedros crew
    Antonio1975 (1 review)
    1/26/2018

    Pedro installed a roof for my neighbor last October and they were well pleased. We did have to wait a week or so, but finally the rain held off and Pedro called stating they would start the job the next day, i will return to post the pictures, but i would recommend all people to pay extra and get the Architechural roofing, it looks much better, and out house looks much better now.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  danaworkgrl

    Reviews: 2

    Leaking roof repair
    danaworkgrl (2 reviews)
    1/26/2018

    We made contact with Bryan and he came out and gave us a quote for the repair, they used a drone to inspect the leaking area, and noticed we had wind, and some hail damage, we ended up filing a claim, and got our roof replaced for free. I can't say enough good things about the company, we are well pleased.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  DebMcculogh

    Reviews: 3

    Roof repair
    DebMcculogh (3 reviews)
    12/10/2017

    Originally had them come out to take a look at our roof leak around the chimney. Carlos the Tech saw hail damage and requested they saw hail damage. We immediately called our insurance company and filed a claim. The insurance adjuster came out and approved a claim to replace our roof for $ 5300. All we had to do was pay our deductible. We would like to say thank you Atlanta Roofing !

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  lhawthorne24

    Reviews: 1

    New Roof now leaks, no response from vendor
    lhawthorne24 (1 review)
    10/24/2017

    We had Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. put in a new roof in 2015 on our house shortly after we moved in, which came with a 10 year warranty. There is already an issue with the flashing around the old chimney that had been knocked out by previous owners. There is now a leak into our house causing water damage on the ceiling, and Atlanta Roofing Construction's phone number has been disconnected and we have received no responses to our emails or forms filled out on the website. When they first put the roof on, they knocked off the vent hood for our furnace in our attic causing carbon monoxide to be directed into our house. Thankfully we had a CO detector that went off in the middle of the night. We couldn't use our heat in the middle of the winter for more than week because Atlanta Roofing gave us the run around for a while. I would avoid this company at all costs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed a complete new roof with a 10 year warranty

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date December 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  bestmcm1211

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Work
    bestmcm1211 (1 review)
    10/06/2017

    Were not the kind of person to write a review but they offered $ 25 off my bill. My wife and i were very pleased how this company handled our re roofing project. Thomas explained things well, and the crews worked very hard. We would like to thank our neighbors for the referral. Would recommend then highly, and would like to thank all the workers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Albanerichards

    Reviews: 5

    Insurance claim from fallen branch
    Albanerichards (5 reviews)
    3/09/2017

    We had a branch fall through our roof due to a storm. They came out the next morning and installed a tarp until the insurance company showed. Kevin met the insurance man and completed the roofing on one side without me having to pay a deductible. Can say enough nice words about their service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Promoter69er

    Reviews: 2

    Roof repair
    Promoter69er (2 reviews)
    2/11/2016

    The company did come the same day, repaired a bay window leak.. Happy although i thought i was charged to much $ 175.00

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Bryantlandrum

    Reviews: 1

    Bryant Landrum
    Bryantlandrum (1 review)
    8/31/2014

    We had our roof replaced, Kevin and his men did a good job with the roof and were very happy with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  DebraMccoll

    Reviews: 1

    Roof Installation
    DebraMccoll (1 review)
    6/09/2014

    The company is very easy to deal with. They completed the project on time, and we are happy. If i had to make one complaint it would be they don't accept discover cards. Which caused to to get a cash advance on my other card.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Sandersons

    Reviews: 1

    New roofing
    Sandersons (1 review)
    10/19/2013

    Our family was pleased with the work the company provided. However they did find some damaged wood that we did not have in our budget. Overall we were happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  momof4fun

    Reviews: 3

    Many Thanks
    momof4fun (3 reviews)
    5/20/2013

    Our home was damaged from the recent storms in Stockbridge. Kevin met our insurance company and had our roof approved for storm damage, as well as our gutters. The roof needed to be replaced, and this was a cost we didn't want to incur. We appreciate all they did. We will highly recommend to friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  ChelleInATL

    Reviews: 11

    Would have been nice if they showed up
    ChelleInATL (11 reviews)
    4/10/2013

    I own a townhouse that I rent out and had a roof leak that needed attention. I called and scheduled an appointment for a crew to come out a few days later. The day of the appointment no one bothered to show up. No phone call to let me know either. After calling the office to ask if someone was coming, he came up with an excuse that he wrote down the wrong number and couldn't reach me. In this age of caller ID, it was a weak excuse and I informed them I would be looking elsewhere. Perhaps this isn't the way they usually operate but my personal experience was not a positive one.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  sherrie481

    Reviews: 1

    My experience with Atlanta Roofing
    sherrie481 (1 review)
    10/31/2012

    After we were stood up by 2 other reputable roofing companies for such a small job, we called Kevin out to estimate our roof leak. The work was completed the next day. Would gladly recommend. Please email me at riley1096@yahoo.com if you need a reference. Sherie Riley

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Nurser765

    Reviews: 1

    Roof Leaking
    Nurser765 (1 review)
    8/27/2012

    We hired this company to complete a ongoing leak we had with our chimney. After the rains of recent weeks, I am happy to say the leak has stopped. If anyone would like a reference for their services. Please email me..Very pleased. Donna Carrington

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • TUE
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • WED
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • THU
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • FRI
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • SAT
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 06:00pm

Social