Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning

5 star rating 87 Reviews

(404) 606-2155 Call

Write a Review

175 W Wieuca Rd NE #138Atlanta, GA 30342

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com
Special Offer: Schedule Online

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm
  • TUE
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm
  • WED
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm
  • THU
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm
  • FRI
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm
  • SAT
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm
  • SUN
  • 08:00am
  • 08:30pm

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2


Reviews

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  GeorgeFWalsh

    Reviews: 1

    The service was really great
    GeorgeFWalsh (1 review)
    5/30/2018

    The service was really great. Thank you so much, Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning & Purifying Specialists! I was so happy with the work done. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  CLbtwct

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome results!
    CLbtwct (1 review)
    12/20/2017

    Thank you so much for making our carpet look awesome again! We have beige carpet and seriously it looks new!!! The tech was professional and courteous. Will use again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Citrus Fresh came out and cleaned 4 bedrooms for us.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  Z_Lawrence

    Reviews: 2

    3rd time - still just as happy
    Z_Lawrence (2 reviews)
    11/16/2017

    After have these guys out for our annual carpet cleaning for the 3rd year in a row, my wife and I are still just as happy with the results and the consistent level of customers service that we have received from these folks! We will b e back again next year, guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  LolaNola

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding service
    LolaNola (1 review)
    10/31/2017

    We used them for the third time this fall, which was definitely needed after all the mud tracked in by our pets a and 3 boys after all the rain this season. Our tech was diligent in his work, and as always, we were pleased with the carpets and the overall customer service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Carpet and Rugs Cleaned

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  klcary

    Reviews: 3

    Best Carpet Cleaners
    klcary (3 reviews)
    10/30/2017

    This was the second time I've used Citrus Fresh, and they were fantastic once again. We had Steve this time, and he took the time to thoroughly clean our carpets. He even moved some of our basement furniture around to make sure everything was as clean as it should be. He was even comfortable around our dog. Steve phoned in advance, arrived on time, and was extremely professional. Look no further than this excellent company. Call them today and get your carpets smelling fresh and looking like new!

    More »

    Project Details

    Citrus Fresh cleaned the carpet in my basement and master bedroom. We have two dogs and two kids, so the carpets needed a refresh!

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  PennyD100

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Service
    PennyD100 (2 reviews)
    10/09/2017

    We had Citrus Fresh out today to clean our carpets and some upholstery. We could not be more pleased with the entire experience and results! Justin and Ryan did an excellent job from start to finish. They were extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the product and service. It is a 100% natural product and a low moisture process, which keeps the drying time at a minimum and the nice citrus smell is absolutely refreshing! We were considering new carpets, but they now look like new, as they were able to remove all the spots and spills that had collected over time. At no time did the men seem to be rushing through the job, and were especially thorough on the more worn areas, such as stairs. They were even able to remove a very gummy spill in my craft room! We will definitely have Citrus Fresh back out on a regular basis. As a retired couple, we especially appreciate the well designed website, and follow up emails informing us of who was coming out, along with photos of the service men, and appointment and payment details. Personal service along with high customer satisfaction are important to everyone, Citrus Fresh does not disappoint!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  ajpp33

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent service
    ajpp33 (2 reviews)
    7/17/2017

    Very professional on all fronts. Easy to schedule an appointment, tech called when he was on the way and showed up exactly when he said he would. Cost was as advertised and the job didn't take too long. The tech, Steve B., was very personable and pleasant, and did a great job. The rugs look and smell terrific. Will definitely call them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  tori1001

    Reviews: 1

    EXCELLENT JOB!!!
    tori1001 (1 review)
    12/25/2015

    Citrus Fresh did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets. Steve was gentle when handling our stuff and careful not to scratch our hardwood floors. He was very personable and extremely efficient. He was able to clean our entire basement, stairwell and the children's 2 bedrooms, which had terrible stains, perfectly, all in about 2 hours! Their service is affordable and they leave your home smelling great! We will definitely be using Citrus fresh again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  LTCEdS

    Reviews: 1

    Look No Further
    LTCEdS (1 review)
    11/18/2015

    For the best carpet cleaners in ATL. On time, called first, professional, efficient, super job - house smelled great and I'd not hesitate to recommend Citrus Fresh to anyone. You won't be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  shannonscarbs

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    shannonscarbs (1 review)
    11/14/2015

    We had carpet that was beyond dirty after a renter left our property. They had a pet that was kept in the basement and thought we would try cleaning before replacing the carpet. So glad we did; Citrus Fresh cleaned our carpets amazingly, got the pet odor and stains out with the pet enzyme. Richard was excellent in his service and professionalism. Price was better than expected and the service from the get go well exceeded our expectations. Great product and service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  shuber1

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent and professional quality work
    shuber1 (1 review)
    8/21/2015

    Exceeded expectations with their professionalism, competitive pricing, and quality work. Do not look any where else for carpet cleaning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  Tim579

    Reviews: 10

    Flexible Technician
    Tim579 (10 reviews)
    8/04/2015

    I scheduled an appointment a week or 2 out which was as soon as I could get one for between 2-4 on a Friday. At 1:30 I received a call from Steve that he still had another job to do and would not be there until about 6. After calling the dispatcher and asking what they could do, I was told, after she checked, that the soonest they could reschedule was the following Thursday at 8:00am. After telling them this was unacceptable I was offered to be put on a waitlist. I called Steve after 5 and asked if he could do it the following Saturday morning instead of that evening and he was willing to on his day off at 7:00am. I give Steve 5+ stars for working with me and the work he did. I give the dispatcher/scheduler 1 star for over booking Steve which results in extreme customer service issues if he can't complete his appointments and I get pushed to the back of the line. Price and actual carpet cleaning were great leaving a great smell in my rental unit. Get an 8:00am appointment unless you want the work to be hours later than scheduled.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  onfire4God

    Reviews: 1

    FANTASTIC!!!
    onfire4God (1 review)
    6/14/2015

    Wilson from Citrus Fresh was professional and thorough! He was timely and communicated with excellence. Carpets look and feel great! Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  Brenda05

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic
    Brenda05 (1 review)
    5/23/2015

    William did a fantastic job on my carpets!!! He was a very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Citrus Brenda

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA -  ejdhome

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent Service and Work
    ejdhome (3 reviews)
    5/22/2015

    I have used a couple of other carpet cleaners over the last few years including some of the big name operations. While none of them were terrible, none of them really won me as a customer either. Last time Zero Rez came out i felt like i was being upsold at the car dealership...."Oh, you wanted me to remove the tough spots? That will be $XX" Closets are extra etc... There was none of that from Citrus Fresh. I scheduled and got an accurate quote online. I got an email confirmation and a follow up call. I got an email reminder the day before the appointment. The email even told me about the person coming to do my service. Nice touch. On the day of the appointment I was called and informed of when they would be there within the service window. They showed up on time, they were nice, professional and did a great job. Best of all it cost exactly what i was quoted when i registered the appointment online. Two days later i recieved a follow up call to make sure i was happy. That is how business should be conducted and i now have a carpet cleaner that i feel a sense of loyalty to. Recomended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Features


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Social

Green Credentials

CitrusFresh Carpet Cleaning uses a soluion that has been derived from nature, made with lemon, orange, and grapefruit extracts! Our cleaner is powered by d-Limonene, a citrus solvent extracted from citrus peels. d-Limonene is a cleaner from nature!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Business Referrals

Videos

Photos

Generic
7 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 7