Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Fence Installation & Repair

Summit Fence

5 star rating 114 Reviews

(770) 872-7724 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

5522 Glade Road SoutheastAcworth, GA 30102

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Description

Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Portrait

Summit Fence of Atlanta, GA is a leading residential fencing and commercial fencing company. We specialize in residential fence installation including pool fences, yard fences, picket fences and privacy fences. We work with all types of fencing materials including wood, vinyl, decorative iron and chain link. Fencing is our middle name.

Owner Lee Tuck has over 24 years experience in the fencing industry. He personally supervises our employees to ensure each installation adheres to company.. "best practices". Summit Fence is known for outstanding customer service. We work with Georgia homeowners to ensure total satisfaction.

We'll help you choose the perfect fence for your needs. Call us and we'll visit and discuss all options before giving you a fencing quote.

Schedule your appointment today.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Summit Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Straight Lattice Screen
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Lattice with gate.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Steel railing on retaining wall.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Aluminum and cedar deck railing.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Cedar Trellis, prayer garden entrance.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 2x2 Picket Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 3' Aluminum Fencing with Brick Columns
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 5' black Chain Link Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 5' Saddle Picket Wooden Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - White Vinyl Fencing is almost maintenance free
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Metal Fence provides attractive and safe boundary for this pool.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Vinyl Fencing
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Colonial Wooden Fencing & 4' Trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Colonial Semi-Privacy 8' Trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Gate
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Scallop Wood Fence & Trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Hammock Stand - relax in the privacy of your own back yard
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 2x2 Pyramid top picket with post caps
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Capped Privacy 6x6 posts
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Colonial Scalloped - stained
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Colonial Saddle with large trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Scallop with trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 3' Aluminum with Arched Gate
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 5' Scallop picket
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Saddle Picket with trellis


Summit Fence

Reviews

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  RetiredNavy

    Reviews: 4

    Trustworthy
    RetiredNavy (4 reviews)
    9/07/2017

    This is my 2nd time using Summit Fence. The owner, Lee Tuck, is a straight-shooter and knows the fence business inside and out. I have a 3rd need for fencing and will be calling Summit Fence again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cartersville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  jlf1938

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent Fence Company
    jlf1938 (6 reviews)
    5/31/2017

    The repairs were made on time and they did excellent work. They are friendly and based on my job, they are dependable and I will certainly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    I has several boards to replace including a whole section. One gate was sagging and new hinges were installed.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  ernman3

    Reviews: 8

    Good experience with Lee
    ernman3 (8 reviews)
    4/13/2017

    Lee provided a competitive bid to complete a fence for our neighborhood pool. The installation was timely and Lee fixed an issue with the gate a year after the install. Thank you for providing excellent service after the sale!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  Wadebatten

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Company!!
    Wadebatten (1 review)
    4/04/2017

    Summit Fence is a great company to do business with! We were needing a fence to go around our new pool and Lee Tuck (owner) came out a gave an estimate the very next day after we spoke on the phone. He walked us thru all the options and pricing and helped us find the property lines. He was very curtious and knowledgeable and made great recommendations as to how we should consider lining up the fencing against property lines. Once we had all the measurements and estimates complete it was less than 3 days before their crew was out installing the fence. They knew we had been waiting for months on the pool to be completed so they made some adjustments to their schedule to get our job done quickly. The crew they sent out did great work and I could not be more pleased with how everything turned out! Many thanks to Lee and everyone at Summitt Fence!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  Abynum2014

    Reviews: 2

    Pleased!
    Abynum2014 (2 reviews)
    3/11/2017

    Thank Lee for following back up with us. We really appreciate the "extra mile" you went for us to make sure we were satisfied. Thanks again!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  LindseyCB

    Reviews: 2

    Completely pleased!
    LindseyCB (2 reviews)
    12/26/2016

    Summit Fence exceeded my expectations for installing my fence in every way. I called two other fence companies that were closer in location to my home; however, neither returned my phone call. Despite the fact that my home is considerably far from the company's normal service area, Lee Tuck was more than willing to come out for a consultation. Lee and Krista, the office manager, were extremely helpful and responsive answering all of my questions and scheduling my installation much sooner than I thought was possible. The crew was on time, worked diligently, and performed excellent work having my fence up in one day just in time for Christmas! Lee even called me the following morning to make sure I was satisfied. I don't find myself to be a customer who is hard to please, but I do know exactly what I want, ask questions if there's something I don't understand, and am very particular. Many other companies I've done business with seem to be annoyed by this, but Lee and his team were the exact opposite. My experience with Summit Fence let me know that stellar customer service, knowledgeable professionals, and quality work still exist! I highly recommend this company and look forward to hiring them again to stain my new fence when the time is right.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed a 6 foot wooden privacy fence

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  get2384

    Reviews: 1

    Love my Fence
    get2384 (1 review)
    7/20/2016

    Summit Fence did a great job replacing my back fence. They were very professional and polite and less expensive than other estimates I received. I explained my needs and they suggested the perfect solution. They worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job!!!! I am so loving my fence!!!!!!!! Beth Turner Acworth, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  catercain

    Reviews: 1

    Job done right
    catercain (1 review)
    7/05/2016

    In today's world, your lucky if someone actually shows up to provide an estimate. Lee was early and made a couple of trips to verify everything I requested. He made last minute changes with no issues. The team showed up on time and went to work and did an outstanding job. No complaints, no issues. If you want a no hassle done right fence, call Lee and Krista at Summit fence. You won't be disappointed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Ball Ground, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  krauthnacher1

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service and product
    krauthnacher1 (1 review)
    4/25/2016

    Summit fence was contacted to quote on a simple residential fence job. The results were fantastic Quoted on time and in a professional manner. Competitive price Proper scheduling and information. Completed on time and in budget House keeping when they left was perfect, Nothing bad to say... only good for Summit Fence.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  Krazykatlady

    Reviews: 2

    Great experience
    Krazykatlady (2 reviews)
    4/03/2016

    Just moved into the area. Called for an estimate and had a competitive quote the same day. Our privacy fence was up in one afternoon and looks great. Would use Summit again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  burke4

    Reviews: 3

    Gorgeous Fence!!!
    burke4 (3 reviews)
    2/24/2016

    Lee did a great job designing and installing my fence. It looks wonderful and just like I hoped. He provided great insight about the location and size of the gates to be installed. The estimate was provided in a timely manner and the fence was installed shortly after the estimate was approved! I would highly recommend Summit Fence for their wonderful fence design and great service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  sewarner3

    Reviews: 1

    Phenomenal Experience
    sewarner3 (1 review)
    1/27/2016

    Let me start by saying we could not be any happier with our fence from Summit Fence. We had a phenomenal experience from beginning to end. Summit Fence offers fencing that is superior in quality to all the other fence companies we looked in to but not at a higher price. Lee Tuck and his staff are amazing to work with! We had to change the timeline and layout of our project several times and Lee was extremely understanding and cooperative. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took care of everything and helped reduce any stress we had over the project. The installation team was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and hard-working. They did an amazing job installing the fence and in a timely manner as well. If you are looking to have a fence installed Lee Tuck and Summit fence is the ONLY way to go!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  meldrob

    Reviews: 3

    Great Job!
    meldrob (3 reviews)
    1/26/2016

    We are very happy with both the end result and the process getting there. Would highly recommend Lee and his team!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  debgee

    Reviews: 1

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Our Fence
    debgee (1 review)
    11/30/2015

    Yes, I love our new fence. Lee and his crew do wonderful work! We had a fence for over 20 years that we really loved. I didn't think I would be happy with any other kind, but this new fence is sturdier than our old one was. And, it is beautiful! He was able to do what others didn't think was possible, either - a double gate so we can get a wide wheelbarrow or other equipment into the yard.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA -  caroln

    Reviews: 3

    Thanks for meeting my expectations
    caroln (3 reviews)
    11/25/2015

    Summit replaced a privacy fence around my pool. It was not an easy job because the old fence posts were surrounded by pavers. Summit did a great job removing the old posts and reinstalling the pavers. The new fence is beautiful. My "crabby" neighbor complimented me on the new fence. Thanks to Lee and his installation crew.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Estimates & Evaluation
  • Fence Removal
  • Finishing, Painting, Treatments
  • Installation & Construction

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Fence Type

  • Aluminum Fence
  • Automatic Gate
  • Chain Link
  • Construction/Commercial
  • Corrals
  • Decorative
  • Fences-General
  • Gate
  • Picket Fence
  • Privacy Fence
  • Property Barrier
  • Rustic/Rail
  • Steel Fence
  • Vinyl
  • Wood
  • Wrought Iron

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Licensed and Insured. Member Cartersville-Bartow Chamber of Commerce

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2009

Documents

[PDF] Our Privacy Policy
[PDF] Fence Staining Services
[PDF] Testimonials
[PDF] Fence Types

Green Credentials

Member US Green Building Council - Georgia Chapter

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Summit Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Straight Lattice Screen
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Lattice with gate.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Steel railing on retaining wall.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Aluminum and cedar deck railing.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Cedar Trellis, prayer garden entrance.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 2x2 Picket Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 3' Aluminum Fencing with Brick Columns
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 5' black Chain Link Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 5' Saddle Picket Wooden Fence
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - White Vinyl Fencing is almost maintenance free
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Metal Fence provides attractive and safe boundary for this pool.
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Vinyl Fencing
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Colonial Wooden Fencing & 4' Trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Colonial Semi-Privacy 8' Trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Gate
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Scallop Wood Fence & Trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Custom Hammock Stand - relax in the privacy of your own back yard
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 2x2 Pyramid top picket with post caps
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Capped Privacy 6x6 posts
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Colonial Scalloped - stained
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Colonial Saddle with large trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 6' Scallop with trellis
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 3' Aluminum with Arched Gate
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - 5' Scallop picket
  • Summit Fence - Acworth, GA - Saddle Picket with trellis


Summit Fence

Photos

Album: More Photos of Our Work
1 of 6




Summit Fence