Reviews

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  itssurapaneni

    Reviews: 1

    Shower Door Installation
    itssurapaneni (1 review)
    10/16/2017

    Robert and Bo did a fantastic job installing a new shower door for us, they were on time, did a perfect job and cleaned up after. I would definitely go for their services in future and also recommend to my friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  M_Patterson

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Frameless Shower Glass Installation
    M_Patterson (1 review)
    10/16/2017

    It has been a refreshing experience working with a company who keeps their promises to provide such great customer service! Each person we've worked with has been kind and personable. The turn around time has been phenomenal throughout the entire process and they did a great job installing the glass. Our shower glass looks great!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  jchbarnett123

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional! Excellent work!
    jchbarnett123 (1 review)
    10/09/2017

    Robert and Bo are clearly excellent craftsman! Our shower door turned out fantastic! I really appreciate the great communication throughout the entire process. Excellent company and will use again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Full shower door installation.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  aduska

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service!
    aduska (1 review)
    8/29/2017

    Loved working with this company! From start to finish, they did everything as promised. The door fits perfectly and looks great. Highly recommend using them. It's always great when a company does what they say they're gonna do!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  DebS

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent experience start to finish!
    DebS (2 reviews)
    6/14/2017

    Such a pleasure working with a company that takes pride in work and product. Called last Monday, they measured the following day and installed today! Highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    Custom shower glass and door.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  Suziss

    Reviews: 1

    Door is fixed!
    Suziss (1 review)
    2/09/2017

    After putting up with a door (installed by another company - long word, starts with C)that was lopsided for a year and they wouldn't come out to fix it, I started to call around to have someone else fix it. Many companies wouldn't even come out since they didn't install it, but Robert told me how to repair it right over the phone! Super guy and even if he had to come out to look at it, he would have charged 1/2 of what the other companies were going to charge just to look at it! So pleased to have this fixed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  ct61msu

    Reviews: 1

    Dennis M of Marietta
    ct61msu (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    There's an old saying "that you don't order pizza from a Chinese restaurant" and I applied that logic when I selected Superior Shower Doors. Superior only installs shower doors and thus, is outstanding in their job. Aside from being efficient and honest, they were professional and personable. Other companies tried to sell me additional features to run up the price, but not Superior. When I asked them about the "additional" Features, not only did they tell me I didn't need them but also explained why. I sought out multiple quotes and Superior came in first - they were responsive and AFFORDABLE! IF you're reading this review and don't select Superior then I have a Bridge to sell you. :-) 

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  dadash

    Reviews: 2

    Great job, product and people
    dadash (2 reviews)
    4/19/2016

    I was referred to Robert at Superior Shower Doors for a bathroom remodel I was doing. My shower is oversized and has 3 sides. From first contact, Robert and team were very responsive and made sure I knew exactly the product they were going to deliver. He made sure that the appropriate support was in place to install a frameless shower. Always showed up on time and the installers were very nice and professional. No money required until the install was complete and I was satisfied. The installers double checked everything to make sure it was just right and gave good instructions for care.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  RoboTron

    Reviews: 1

    A+ Customer Service!
    RoboTron (1 review)
    2/04/2016

    These guys are awesome! I had originally had a miscommunication letting Kenny & Robert know exactly what kind of door I wanted on my shower (I incorrectly told them where I wanted the handle to be located). We didn't catch it until the door was already hung. Robert was awesome and said no problem! They left the original door on and replaced it with a brand new door a few days later. They were so awesome about the whole thing and the best part was that I didn't have to pay until the whole job was finished to my satisfaction. The installers are great hard working guys and do a very good job! Thank you guys so much for my new shower door!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  gafamilyof4

    Reviews: 4

    Zero follow up
    gafamilyof4 (4 reviews)
    9/04/2015

    Had rep come out to measure. Was supposed to get back with me in a couple of days with an estimate. But never got one. After a week, I left a message, but nobody bothered to call me back. And a month later, I never did get that estimate. Obviously I went with someone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  Johnceo

    Reviews: 2

    Good job
    Johnceo (2 reviews)
    3/17/2013

    Robert and his guys did a great job on our new bathroom.they came highly recommended from tile creations. We are very happy with the end results.great job guys

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  sshoward83

    Reviews: 8

    The icing on the cake!
    sshoward83 (8 reviews)
    1/22/2013

    My beautiful new bathroom remodel lacked the final touch of a custom frameless shower door. When I called around for quotes I almost had a heart attack at how much they cost! My second call was to Robert at Superior who called me back almost immediately, then asked if he could come right over to do my quote! His was significantly lower than the one other contractor I was able to reach, and I was so impressed with his professionalism I awarded the job on the spot without waiting for the other contractors (who were taking their time getting back to me). The job was installed professionally and quickly by Mark and my bathroom is now the gorgeous dream spa I have always wanted. Thank you Superior!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  PippinMom

    Reviews: 2

    Superior Shower Doors: Well-Named
    PippinMom (2 reviews)
    7/16/2012

    I shopped around before settling on a company to install a custom glass shower door. Superior Shower Doors was the most affordable and most impressive. Robert and Mark were both professional and responsible. They were quick to respond to my requests for help, assessed my needs, and had my order processed, delivered, and installed within four days. They provided outstanding customer service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a custom door or enclosure.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  KennesawTB

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent Company
    KennesawTB (4 reviews)
    5/30/2012

    Called Robert on a Saturday when finally at my wits end with our unreliable bathroom remodeler. So glad I did! He came out promptly and got the measurements and placed the order which came in ever sooner than promised. Installation went smoothly and they look great. Such a pleasure to work with a company like this!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  medianjoe

    Reviews: 8

    Best in Atlanta.
    medianjoe (8 reviews)
    5/07/2012

    Even though some of the reviews seemed to be posted by related persons, these guys could give me the lowest price in Atlanta for a frameless shower door. He showed up on time and completed all on time as promised. It looks great. Excellent value.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Products & Services

  • Frameless Showers
  • Glass Shower Enclosure
  • Shower Doors

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • Douglasville
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English