Reviews

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  WFairbanks

    Reviews: 2

    Wonderful Job!
    WFairbanks (2 reviews)
    3/19/2018

    Superior Shower doors did a wonderful job with the frameless shower door in our bathroom remodel. They were on time and installed a quality product in a timely manner. They gave wonderful advice on keeping the shower door clean and in working order for many years to come. I could not be happier with the job they did. Thank you!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  nsgaynor

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Homeowner
    nsgaynor (1 review)
    2/13/2018

    We had Superior Shower Doors, Inc. located in Acworth, GA install frameless shower door, side panel and fixed panel on a return wall in clear glass with brushed nickel hardware. They are gentlemen who deliver a superior product, install it and clean up flawlessly and have a most competitive price. We highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    We had Superior Shower Doors, Inc. located in Acworth, GA install frameless shower door, side panel and fixed panel on a return wall in clear glass with brushed nickel hardware. They are gentlemen who deliver a superior product, install it and clean up flawlessly and have a most competitive price. We highly recommend them!

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  Alecssax

    Reviews: 1

    Owner operated quality work
    Alecssax (1 review)
    2/01/2018

    After building a custom shower we obviously needed custom cut tempered glass. Superior shower doors came through with great results. Getting to know the owner was part of placing my confidence in their work. Great service. Great product.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  hagronow

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Material and Workmanship
    hagronow (1 review)
    1/20/2018

    I heard about Superior Shower Doors from a friend when we were renovating our master bath with a step-in 2 person shower. Very responsive company, made an appointment and they came to measure. When the customized glass and frames came in, they made another appointment to install them. It was easy, no hassles, quality materials, great workmanship. I would highly recommend Robert and his team if you need Shower Doors installed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Calhoun, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  ccpowell

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic look, style, and Installation!
    ccpowell (1 review)
    1/19/2018

    I found out about Superior Shower Doors from, Henry Paz, the supervisor of New Leaf Renovation who installed the tile for my bathroom and shower. I called Robert, the owner. He was personable and easy to work with; in fact, his whole team of Robert, Kenny, and Will were excellent. They came out and measured the door space, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns, especially frameless vs. semi-frameless. Since my shower is 7ft long, I went with a semi-frameless shower door. One point that I was most impressed with was that they didn't try to upsell me on a lot of add-ons for the glass like other companies did. They told me that most of those add-ons either detract from the beauty of the shower or don't do what they are supposed to do. The install was quick and painless. They provide personal customer service and a lifetime guarantee. I watched the install. Robert and Will made sure that everything was perfect. I couldn't have asked for a better shower enclosure. Their professionalism is superb and I love how it looks! I'm glad I found them before committing to some other company. You can't go wrong with Superior Shower Doors of Atlanta!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  M_Patterson

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Frameless Shower Glass Installation
    M_Patterson (1 review)
    10/16/2017

    It has been a refreshing experience working with a company who keeps their promises to provide such great customer service! Each person we've worked with has been kind and personable. The turn around time has been phenomenal throughout the entire process and they did a great job installing the glass. Our shower glass looks great!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  itssurapaneni

    Reviews: 1

    Shower Door Installation
    itssurapaneni (1 review)
    10/16/2017

    Robert and Bo did a fantastic job installing a new shower door for us, they were on time, did a perfect job and cleaned up after. I would definitely go for their services in future and also recommend to my friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  jchbarnett123

    Reviews: 2

    Very professional! Excellent work!
    jchbarnett123 (2 reviews)
    10/09/2017

    Robert and Bo are clearly excellent craftsman! Our shower door turned out fantastic! I really appreciate the great communication throughout the entire process. Excellent company and will use again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Full shower door installation.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  aduska

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service!
    aduska (1 review)
    8/29/2017

    Loved working with this company! From start to finish, they did everything as promised. The door fits perfectly and looks great. Highly recommend using them. It's always great when a company does what they say they're gonna do!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  DebS

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent experience start to finish!
    DebS (2 reviews)
    6/14/2017

    Such a pleasure working with a company that takes pride in work and product. Called last Monday, they measured the following day and installed today! Highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    Custom shower glass and door.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  Suziss

    Reviews: 1

    Door is fixed!
    Suziss (1 review)
    2/09/2017

    After putting up with a door (installed by another company - long word, starts with C)that was lopsided for a year and they wouldn't come out to fix it, I started to call around to have someone else fix it. Many companies wouldn't even come out since they didn't install it, but Robert told me how to repair it right over the phone! Super guy and even if he had to come out to look at it, he would have charged 1/2 of what the other companies were going to charge just to look at it! So pleased to have this fixed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  ct61msu

    Reviews: 1

    Dennis M of Marietta
    ct61msu (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    There's an old saying "that you don't order pizza from a Chinese restaurant" and I applied that logic when I selected Superior Shower Doors. Superior only installs shower doors and thus, is outstanding in their job. Aside from being efficient and honest, they were professional and personable. Other companies tried to sell me additional features to run up the price, but not Superior. When I asked them about the "additional" Features, not only did they tell me I didn't need them but also explained why. I sought out multiple quotes and Superior came in first - they were responsive and AFFORDABLE! IF you're reading this review and don't select Superior then I have a Bridge to sell you. :-) 

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  dadash

    Reviews: 2

    Great job, product and people
    dadash (2 reviews)
    4/19/2016

    I was referred to Robert at Superior Shower Doors for a bathroom remodel I was doing. My shower is oversized and has 3 sides. From first contact, Robert and team were very responsive and made sure I knew exactly the product they were going to deliver. He made sure that the appropriate support was in place to install a frameless shower. Always showed up on time and the installers were very nice and professional. No money required until the install was complete and I was satisfied. The installers double checked everything to make sure it was just right and gave good instructions for care.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  RoboTron

    Reviews: 1

    A+ Customer Service!
    RoboTron (1 review)
    2/04/2016

    These guys are awesome! I had originally had a miscommunication letting Kenny & Robert know exactly what kind of door I wanted on my shower (I incorrectly told them where I wanted the handle to be located). We didn't catch it until the door was already hung. Robert was awesome and said no problem! They left the original door on and replaced it with a brand new door a few days later. They were so awesome about the whole thing and the best part was that I didn't have to pay until the whole job was finished to my satisfaction. The installers are great hard working guys and do a very good job! Thank you guys so much for my new shower door!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  gafamilyof4

    Reviews: 4

    Zero follow up
    gafamilyof4 (4 reviews)
    9/04/2015

    Had rep come out to measure. Was supposed to get back with me in a couple of days with an estimate. But never got one. After a week, I left a message, but nobody bothered to call me back. And a month later, I never did get that estimate. Obviously I went with someone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Products & Services

  • Frameless Showers
  • Glass Shower Enclosure
  • Shower Doors

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • Douglasville
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Superior Shower Doors, LLC - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English