Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA - House Cleaning Services

Eko Fresh Cleaning

4 star rating 26 Reviews

(404) 341-1176 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Description

Eko Fresh cleaning has been around since 2006. We treat all of our employees as family. With over 12 years of experience in providing excellent customer service and cleaning services, we are able to provide for all of your home's needs. You come home from work tired and we understand that you need a break, that's why we are here for you. Our team of experts will make your house like new again. From cleaning out all of the allergens, mold, dust mites and anything else that is potentially hazardous in your air vents. We also help decrease your dry time and help with fire-safety by expertly cleaning your dryer vent. Our technicians will help to make your home, a safe home. If mud got all over your carpets or a drink was spilled, we will get that stain right out with our professional carpet cleaning. No need to worry about a dangerous fire in your home, our experts will do a safety.. inspection of your fireplace and rid it if all of the soot and creosote that piles up during us. We also make sure the exterior of your home is in top shape with our pressure washing of your home, patio, driveway,and sidewalk. If your HOA has been strict about the outside appearance of your home, not a problem! Eko Fresh cleaning has you covered. And to prevent leaks in your home, be sure to have us clean out your gutters every 6 months. We do it all and look forward to working with you!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA - Residential house cleaning
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -



Reviews

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  Tamira

    Reviews: 2

    Everything to like about them
    Tamira (2 reviews)
    4/19/2018

    Hi Eko Fresh You came to my home when most businesses were closed. You helped me out when I had a small crisis. For this,you will always be my go to company. The smell coming from my airducts was horrible. You came out and removed the dead squirrel from my vents and sanitized my system. God bless.

    More »

    Project Details

    Removed a dead animal from my vents. Then cleaned and sanitized my air ducts.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  Pedroto

    Reviews: 1

    Great service just in time.p
    Pedroto (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    My wife had our first child and we needed help cleaning. Eko fresh cleaning came out and did an excellent job. We are so grateful for their help. Will recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    They came out to our home and cleaned and organized it. My wife and child came home to a clean home.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  Richardsl

    Reviews: 1

    Chimney cleaning was very thorough-great price!
    Richardsl (1 review)
    10/31/2014

    I appreciated the call from the technician to let me know he was on the way, and I could see the difference after he removed the soot and other debris from the chimney. He was real careful to keep the surrounding area clean and they company even gave me a courtesy call to confirm that the service was completed to my satisfaction. Using Eko Fresh Cleaning was a good experience and I'll use them again next season. I would recommend using their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  hardychristian78

    Reviews: 1

    Well done on the chimney and air duct cleaning
    hardychristian78 (1 review)
    8/19/2014

    The servicemen did a great job cleaning the chimney. A ton of soot came out,but they cleaned up well. The air duct technicians came out simultaneously. The scheduling was well done too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  Kathrynpent

    Reviews: 2

    Steal of a Deal! Awesome airduct!
    Kathrynpent (2 reviews)
    7/22/2014

    $139 is the best deal in Atlanta for cleaning my ducts and disinfection. I am fully impressed. The workers worked very hard On cleaning my ductwork. I kept the office informed the whole time. I will use them again in 2 years.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  JayleenR

    Reviews: 2

    Pleased with their work!
    JayleenR (2 reviews)
    7/10/2014

    So, they came into my job in Sandy Springs and passed out business cards. I inquired about their services and decided to make an appointment with them. I cancelled with another company to use Eko Fresh. They gave me a reasonable price to clean the air duct,dryer vent,and chimney. I was pleased with that. Then they made a video of the chimney sweeping and air duct cleaning,so I can see the inside and also how the cleaning went. Very nice. I will recommend. I really liked that they do the video if you ask them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 7/17/2014

    Dear Jayleenr, thank you for using our air duct cleaning services. We look forward to working with you again. Melanie

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  MonaShannon

    Reviews: 1

    Immaculate Cleaning Technique
    MonaShannon (1 review)
    6/15/2014

    I bought my husband housecleaning services. I gave him a choice and he decided on the housecleaning. The kids had crayon written all over the wall and tub. Eko Fresh cleaning was able to get it out. Now, we need to set up a monthly cleaning service. Would do it more often if I was able to. I am just too busy and exhausted from work to come home cleaning all the time. I recommend their cleaning services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 7/17/2014

    Dear mona shannon,thank you for allowing us to clean your house. We enjoyed working with you and are excited to begin monthly cleaning services for you. Thanks,Melanie

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  SammiWi

    Reviews: 2

    Glad I purchased the deal!
    SammiWi (2 reviews)
    5/31/2014

    The only thing that would've made this deal better was if I could've purchased more than one for my house. Great workmanship. It was quite fascinating watching the teamwork between the workers that took care of my vents. They were courteous of my allergies and advised me that the solution they sprayed into the vents would initially be strong. I did start sneezing,but am glad it will be helpful. The inside of my vents were very caked with dust and dirt and other gook. It is all out never. I saw piles and layers when my vents were opened up and it all disappeared. I am a happy customer

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 6/05/2014

    Dear SammiWi,Thank you for using Eko Fresh Cleaning for air duct cleaning. We also offer chimney sweep cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. Please give us a call (678) 668-9908. We are open on Saturdays too!

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  234rhn

    Reviews: 4

    Avoid- only did half of the job
    234rhn (4 reviews)
    5/27/2014

    Per the voucher they were to clean all vents and returns. They refused to do the vents and tried to up charge for the cleaner that is also included in the voucher ( they did not use the cleaner) Also - it is not Eco clean that shows up- it is someone they contract with. They were relatively clueless and tried to tell me that my returns were vents and that houses usually have one return. Total rip off. update: 6/5/14- I called them and they were supposed to come out today between 1-4pm to complete the job. They did not show and have not returned calls. I will be reporting them to the BBB. 6/6/14- in response to your reply. umm- yeah- I said they were creepy?- That's totally why I would reschedule and wait for them in my house from 1-4pm to finish cleaning the other 1/2 of the ducts they didn't do the first time. Seriously? Just own up to the fact that you are a fraud. Is that why you didn't answer the phone or return the call when I called to ask why they did not showed. Why run a kudzu deal if you have no intention of providing the advertised service?

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (3)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 6/06/2014

    Eko Fresh Cleaning stands by our word for our customers to be 100% satisfied. We offered the customer to come back to her home. The technicians that went out there are black. The consumer said "they were creepy" and she did not want them back out to her home. While we want our consumers to be satisfied with our service, we can not allow our technicians to be harassed in any way. It seems all of her reviews are negative. The job was done to completion and our technicians have over 17 years of combined air duct cleaning experience. Thank you, The Management Team at Eko Fresh Cleaning.

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  MarionWest

    Reviews: 1

    Best company I have used
    MarionWest (1 review)
    4/18/2014

    The sales lady was very polite and explained what would be involved on each job and the cost of the work which was very reasonable. The technician was on time and cleaned my messy bathroom which hadn't been cleaned in a good while. She cleaned it thoroughly and it went from very dirty to shiny white. The dirt in the bathtub and the tiles were cleaned very good as well as dirt that has accumulated in the edge of the tub outside of the bathtub on the molding. The toilet bowl and sink were shiny as well as the counter and glass. She also cleaned the shutters near the windows. The technician worked fast and got a lot done. I was very pleased with the work and I will use Eko Fresh cleaning again. I would recommend them to anyone

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 5/29/2014

    Dear Mr. West. We look forward to having you as a repeat client. We enjoyed working with you and cleaning your bathroom ,as well as organizing your room. Thank you so much for using us (678) 668-9908!

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  youngkoleon

    Reviews: 1

    AWESOME JOB!!!!!! Chimney cleaned
    youngkoleon (1 review)
    4/16/2014

    Was very pleased with the service the technician was on time and very detailed on what was being cleaned. Will definitely use the company again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 5/29/2014

    Dear YoungKoleon, thank you for using us to clean your chimney. We are the #1 chimney sweep cleaning company in Atlanta. We also service all o Fulton county,Dekalb,Gwinnett, and Cobb county and some surrounding areas. Please refer us to your friends. Thank you, Melanie (678) 668-9908!

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  MiltonD

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    MiltonD (1 review)
    4/16/2014

    I called this company and the friendly customer service women answered the phone. She explained the reasons I needed to have my air ducts cleaned in a very simple, and effective way. On the day the cleaning was scheduled, the operating engineers showed up early. They did their job with a high degree of professionalism. Thank You for making my house cleaner!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 5/29/2014

    Dear MiltonD, We appreciate your feedback and are glad your ventilation system is cleaner and the air you breathe is cleaner. We always appreciate our customers and like to offer special deals. Thank you, Melanie (678) 668-9908!

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  AlexMyers

    Reviews: 2

    Best Method of Chimney Cleaning Ever
    AlexMyers (2 reviews)
    11/06/2013

    I got this e-mail deal to have my chimney cleaned and decided to try out Eko Fresh Cleaning. I am really happy with the service we received. Going to use the fireplace as soon as a good chill comes in. Thanks so much, Eko Fresh:)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 5/29/2014

    Dear Mr. Myers, Thank you for using our services. You were a pleasure to work with. Please call us again when your fireplace needs to be cleaned. Glad we were able to get that bird's nest out of the chimney for you. Have a wonderful weekend! (678) 668-9908. Thank you, Melanie

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  happyeverafter1

    Reviews: 3

    Eko Fresh Kudzu deal better than coupon clipping
    happyeverafter1 (3 reviews)
    4/03/2013

    This is what my wife commented to me upon signing up with kudzu and purchasing our first deal. The air duct cleaners came out and we were able to pull up the purchased deal on our phone and show it to the cleaners.They took their time cleaning and gave us a discount on our 2nd unit after calling the office. We actually had rat droppings in our vents (carelessness of the previous owner). All taken care of now. Thanks Eko Fresh Cleaning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 4/09/2013

    Dear happyeverafter1, We appreciate having you as a customer. Please call us for our other services; air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. We look forward to having you as a long term customer. Thank you, Melanie (404) 981-5558

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -  atlassherry

    Reviews: 2

    Cleaned my Chimney
    atlassherry (2 reviews)
    1/22/2013

    The sweep technician was very professional and went into details of things we need to do take care of our chimney. I was very pleased and will use them again in the future...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 1/23/2013

    Dear Atlassherry, Thank you for using Eko Fresh Cleaning for your home's chimney cleaning. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you,Melanie


Business details

Services

  • Duct Cleaning
  • General Chimney Cleaning

Items Cleaned

  • Carpets & Rugs
  • Chimneys
  • Fireplaces
  • Floors

Specialty Cleanup

  • Environmentally-Friendly

Rooms & Areas

  • Basements
  • Bathrooms
  • Bedrooms
  • Closets
  • Kitchens
  • Living Rooms
  • Offices
  • Patios & Decks

Cleaning Types

  • Chimney Sweep
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Disinfecting
  • Duct, Hood & Vent
  • General Cleaning
  • High Pressure Washing
  • Shampooing
  • Stain Removal
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Vacuuming

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:15pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:15pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:15pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:15pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:15pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 7:15pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA - Residential house cleaning
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -
  • Eko Fresh Cleaning - Sandy Springs, GA -


Videos

Photos

Album: Cleaning services
1 of 19