Kudzu Category Sponsors

The Law Office of Neil Flit

4 star rating 58 Reviews

(770) 727-5112 Call

Write a Review

600 Village Trace NortheastMarietta, GA 30067

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  heathersellers13

    Reviews: 1

    DO NOT HIRE THIS SO-CALLED "LAWYER"
    heathersellers13 (1 review)
    9/26/2017

    I would give this firm less than one star if possible. Here it is 2 years after my accident and nothing. I can't get anyone to return my calls or e-mails. My medical bills are piling up on my credit report. From looking at other reviews, I see this is their norm. If you are looking for a lawyer, run far away from this one.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Clarkdale, GA

    Date October 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  JJ5780

    Reviews: 1

    Agree with other reviews" needs to be barred"
    JJ5780 (1 review)
    8/28/2017

    Not sure where to begin. But I do know that the experience with this firm has proven to be the worst I've ever made in life. Total bad call. I only hired Neil Flint and his team because I seen one of his commercials just after my auto accident injury"not at fault" in 2014 and although things initially seemed very promising, especially after his representatives showed up at my home the same day I called, in hinds sight that shouldve been a red flag for desperation but being that this was the first accident I was ever involved in and the first time I've ever sought out help from any attorney, I failed to research and just made a spontaneous decision that again has turned out to be the worst thus far. It has been almost 4 years since my accident and to make a long story short after numerous doctors, referrals, medical procedures, and broken promises from this firm I am now left with no relief of my physical aliments, constant calls and bills from persons whom have rendered aid to me in some aspect, a drained savings account from missing months of work "per the doctor's /attorney's advice, many many unanswered phone calls, emails etc from this office, many lies and misleading, manipulative recommendations basically this office is a SHAM and does not deserve to be licensed to practice and ruin innocent unknown individuals lives. I'm so frustrated at their lack of professionalism I choose to be completely done moving on to a new firm. CASE CLOSED! Believe the reviews!!

    More »

    Project Details

    This firm has done nothing but ruin my life. Created debt, more pain, unanswered phone calls, emails etc. Several different case managers whom all seem to know nothing concerning my case and everyone in the office including the office manager Kathy to the many different case managers, to the CS operators are taught the same catch phrase "let me get with Neil and I'll get back to you" which is a complete lie. I've been patient, kind, and even understanding but this place is DONE

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $100,000 - $249,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  CassandraCrocker

    Reviews: 1

    Worst Law Firm in Atlanta
    CassandraCrocker (1 review)
    4/22/2017

    No one returns phone calls and emails. I have left numerous messages and been told we will send a urgent message to Mr. Flit or my case manager which I am not quite sure who it is. I have come to the office to try to speak with someone and drop off my medical bills that I am now being sued for cause no one has been paid yet when I showed up to office no one was available and there was a cleaning crew there cleaning out the whole building. My name is Cassandra Crocker I want real answers please contact me.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  Ksrain

    Reviews: 1

    Tammy Kennedy
    Ksrain (1 review)
    12/16/2016

    Never ever does what he says he's going to do! Tremendous turnover in staffing. Would not recommend at all. My medical bills are coming in daily and with no payments at all from this office.

    More »

    Project Details

    This office has done nothing but cause me and my family far more problems. He's very deceptive on every level.

    Area Lagrange, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  Crystallawing

    Reviews: 1

    Talk about satisfaction!!!
    Crystallawing (1 review)
    4/12/2016

    The office of Neil Flit will handle the case big or small they handle it all, I appreciate the professionalism and the courtesy of he and his staff! Not to mention Neil Flit himself took the time to speak with me, I would recommend his services to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Emerson, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  jreynolds91

    Reviews: 1

    Horrible service
    jreynolds91 (1 review)
    3/15/2016

    I had a van rear end me in June of 2015. I immediately called the Law Offices of Neil Flit. Needless to say I wish the accident had broken my phone so I could have thought that decision over longer. They are quick to get you in the door but once you're in, your're on the back burner.I understand that the office takes a large amount of cases and has a lot of clients to tend to, but I cannot even get a call back just to keep me updated. I email my case manager to ask where we're at in the process and never get a response. I'll email again a day or 2 later or even wait over the weekend because I understand they're busy. When I dont get a response I will then try and call but everytime I do, my case manager is "busy". The only update I am able to get is that it is being handled. Which is BS. I was told in December I would have an answer in a month or two on the settlement, so I messaged them in middle of February with no answer and I waited, tried to call, and was then told by what I am assuming is the receptionist that it would be another month or two. She said she would have my case manager email me or reach out to me, and here we are a month later with no contact. All I want is the person who is supposed to be handling my case to keep me in the loop even if it's the same answer. If I do not hear from them soon I will be seeking a different attorney. Every single one of their clients deserves better representation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  arif2016

    Reviews: 1

    Will take your Money and pushes you in to troubles
    arif2016 (1 review)
    1/18/2016

    I really Don't know what to say ... its been 3 years and there is no payment to the Medical bills from the 'Law Office of Neil Flit, and as a result the hospital staff is behind me and they are threatening me, and I am going through lot of Mental trauma and tension just because I choosed to file my accident case through this Law office and most frustrating point is no one is answering the phone calls, looking at thing I believe this is how this law firm making money by cheating their clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  milk_riq

    Reviews: 1

    lies lies lies
    milk_riq (1 review)
    3/31/2015

    I was in a car accident in April 2014 truck flipped several time I was a passenger and the baby and I got nothing and we were passengers and about for other cars were involved as well.Carla Banks there you have it my freaking name CARLA BANKS.And the offered changed went from 20,000 to we cant do anything at all check the filea MR.NEIL FLIT LIES

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Law Office of Neil Flit replied on 4/01/2015

    This is the owner of the firm NeilFlit. Not sure who the actual client because they didn't provide their real name. WE always appreciate feedback. A case at the law office of Neil Flit can never be settlend until we have the clients approval. Our firm is very aggressive about obtaining great results from insurance companies or we recommend clients allow us to file their claim and put in before a jury. Im sorry this client didn't opt to litigate their claim if they were unhappy with the offer. The client always approves their settlement prior to us accepting any offers.

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  acook123

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job--GREAT LAW FIRM
    acook123 (1 review)
    6/24/2014

    I am so glad that I chose the Law Firm of Neil Flit. The team was excellent in providing me with answers to all my questions. They were great in getting the best settlement for me. Thank you to the team of the Law Firm of Neil Flit. I am so glad that I chose them and will highly recommend them if you have been hit call NEIL FLIT. Alberta Cook

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  Miracle95

    Reviews: 1

    BEST IN THE "A"
    Miracle95 (1 review)
    6/01/2014

    If your in ANY CAR ACCIDENT!!! in Atlanta PLEASE contact Neil Flit, this is the best Law firm in Atlanta. My nine year old was in a car accident and suffered minor injuries, thank God it wasn't worst. I called Neil and they were right on the job he had his investigator out to my house the next day. Yes fast response and it took less then six months for my baby girl to receive an offer Mr. Flit didn't just Accept what the insurance company offered he went above and beyond and got her a better offer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  Stonedpianoman

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT JOB!!!
    Stonedpianoman (1 review)
    8/08/2013

    I am very pleased with Attorney Neil Flit and his wonderful staff! Attorney Flit and his team walked me through the entire process and referred me to the best doctors so I could get the medical attention that I needed. A big "THANK YOU" goes out to Attorney Neil Flit and all of those that were involved in seeing my case through to the end! GREAT JOB!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  jmgold84

    Reviews: 1

    The #1 Personal Injury Attorney in Atlanta
    jmgold84 (1 review)
    7/02/2013

    Neil took care of me personally and spoke with me on the phone whenever I asked to speak with him. I am extremely happy with how I was treated by Neil and all of the employees in his office. There is no other attorney I'd ever use to help settle on personal injury case. Thanks Neil! A++++

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  Thatgirldeb

    Reviews: 1

    Professional Expertise
    Thatgirldeb (1 review)
    6/27/2013

    The Law Office of Neil Flit managed a recent auto accident with competent precision. Step back from your trauma to let Flit & Co.take charge of your situation. As my case concluded I felt well compensated and content.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  homestageratlanta

    Reviews: 2

    Very Professional with Good Advice
    homestageratlanta (2 reviews)
    3/14/2013

    I just wanted to thank Mr. Flit for his quick action on my accident. I was so overwhelmed with all of the phone calls from the hospital, doctors and insurance people. Mr. Flit took care care of everything and got me a quick settlement check. Thanks to you and your wonderful staff. Very pleased with the results

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA -  ajalia121

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience
    ajalia121 (1 review)
    1/28/2013

    Thanks to Mr. Neil Flit and his team,I had a great experience.they took care of me and my case was settle in no time and i got the money i deserved for my injury. Having Neil flit Law work on my accident case was the best decision i made.. THANK YOU sooooo much.Ayana Anthony

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Malpractice Law

  • Medical Malpractice

Personal Injury Law

  • Accidents
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Construction Accidents
  • Negligence
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Slip & Fall

Other

  • Tort Law

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com The Law Office of Neil Flit - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only

Year Established

2008

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish