Kudzu Category Sponsors

America Fence Co.

5 star rating 85 Reviews

(770) 931-4077 Call

Write a Review

126 Industrial Park Drive NortheastLawrenceville, GA 30046

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  strongmamak

    Reviews: 2

    So happy with our new fence!
    strongmamak (2 reviews)
    5/22/2018

    We moved to Roswell recently and bought a house with a pool on 1.3 acres. We wanted to fence it in so our dogs could enjoy all the space, too! Jill came out to walk the property with us. She drew up a detailed plan for our approval and ordered the materials. About 2 weeks later, we got started! I made a change Jackie, Zach & Aaron showed up Monday morning and dove right in. They worked hard all week until we got rained out on Friday, and had to come back to finish up on Monday again. Communication with Jill at the office was easy. I was so impressed with these guys. I've had a lot of different types of work done for me, and they were the most polite, friendly, hardworking, and punctual crew ever. Jackie's not a talker, but a nice guy. I showed them where the bathroom was in case they needed it, and gave them drinks and snacks while they worked. They were so appreciative. Honestly it's shameful that more people don't do that- you've got to treat the guys who show up and work hard for you WELL, people! Hire America Fence. You won't regret it.

    More »

    Project Details

    America Fence built a wooden privacy fence and 4 foot picket fence to enclose our backyard and garden/pool area. They built 3 single gates and one double gate.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  OMcGuire

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Fence and Amazing People
    OMcGuire (1 review)
    5/19/2018

    The team at America Fence did an absolutely amazing job and were so responsive and available for questions and support. They made what could have been a stressful experience into an easy upgrade to our home. The work quality is absolutely professional and we feel confident that the fence will stand the test of time.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  JoeDonovan

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience... Great Fence
    JoeDonovan (1 review)
    7/09/2015

    America Fence Co. was recommended to me by a good friend and they exceeded expectations. They were very responsive, prompt, and professional. A great combination of quality and value. From the estimate/proposal to the installation, they went above and beyond.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  MissMason

    Reviews: 1

    so pleased!
    MissMason (1 review)
    5/27/2014

    I'd done extensive research on local companies to find out who had the best prices and who had the best lead time, and America Fence met both criteria. Jill provided immediate answers to all of our questions in a friendly and efficient manner. Once scheduled, Bill and his crew arrived on time, worked really hard, and put up a beautiful fence that hugs our property perfectly. Upon completion it was cleaned up like they were never there in the first place. I have already recommended America Fence to friends and encourage you all to use them as well. Thanks to Jill, Bill, and the crew - we're so pleased! Bart, Jen, and all four dogs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  tony1234

    Reviews: 1

    OUTSTANDING FENCE COMPANY
    tony1234 (1 review)
    5/23/2014

    THE QUALITY OF MY FENCE IS AWSOME. MY dogs are very happy, AS AM I. GREAT JOB AMERICA FENCE CO. TONY

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  atlantabaum

    Reviews: 2

    Everything as promised!
    atlantabaum (2 reviews)
    5/15/2014

    The fence looked better than we expected and they actually finished a day earlier than they originally expected. The crew was terrific as was the salesman who gave us the quote. Professionals all around!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  BK1964

    Reviews: 1

    Great for Install Not so Much after
    BK1964 (1 review)
    4/28/2014

    I got a fence installed 3 years ago for $7000. They did a great job and I was happy with the service. I called about 10 days ago as a tree fell on the fence and I needed one panel installed. I was quoted $785 for one 8' section and a minimum 3 week wait because they were so busy from recent storms. When I inquired why I was told that's there minimum. The section of fence couldn't cost more than $150 so when I got the quote I was appalled. I also had parts of the fence coming apart for some reason. Then I asked if they could just sell me one section and I would install it myself. I was told they would get me a price and call me back. Never heard from anyone. Very frustrating for a customer who has referred people to this company and it felt like they didn't even want to assist since they were so busy. I certainly won't be giving out any more referrals.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  HappyHouse

    Reviews: 14

    WOW! Great, great, great!
    HappyHouse (14 reviews)
    4/25/2014

    If you have the need for a fence, look no further. We have done business with America Fence Co. twice (chain link repairs and PVC fence). The pricing is competitive, workmanship is great and customer service is phenomenal. Way to go AFC!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  Triton55

    Reviews: 5

    Love our new fence
    Triton55 (5 reviews)
    4/18/2014

    We had a steel fence with a wide driveway gate installed. Placement and installation of the fence and gate was excellent. Quality of the fence seems to be excellent - after six months or so, it is holding up fine.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  ATLHOMES44

    Reviews: 6

    March 2014 Install
    ATLHOMES44 (6 reviews)
    3/28/2014

    We recently installed approximately 180 feet worth of metal fencing with American Fence. The overall experience from start to finish was great. Jill kept me constantly up to date throughout the install (2 days... fence and gates). Bryan was very flexible with when he could estimate the job and provided great suggestions. In addition, he warned about special areas in the fence other companies might overlook (and they did). Finally, Bill (foreman) and Dan arrived early the day of install and kept me posted throughout the day in terms of what they were going to do and when they expected to be complete. American is a great company to work with and would gladly recommend their work to anyone looking for fencing services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  TinaPruett

    Reviews: 1

    Great Fence Company
    TinaPruett (1 review)
    3/13/2014

    Jill, with America Fence, is just fantastic! She came out twice before the fence was installed and again during installation to make sure everything was going well. She took care of any issues quickly. She was a pleasure to work with! The crew worked very hard, in some ugly weather, to get the fence up. It looks great and we are very pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  ncjc01

    Reviews: 5

    Great Experience
    ncjc01 (5 reviews)
    3/03/2014

    We are a church in Dunwoody and needed immediate fence repair from a tree falling on our property line. America Fence was not only quick to respond, but also provided a great repair job. Would definitely use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  managertb

    Reviews: 1

    Great Company!
    managertb (1 review)
    3/03/2014

    I have worked with several fence companies and America Fence Co has provided by far the best price, service, and quality.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  Customer0101

    Reviews: 2

    Great job!
    Customer0101 (2 reviews)
    2/28/2014

    Many thanks to America Fence for the wonderful new fence installation. Everyone at America Fence is a pleasure to work with. Our fence is exactly what we asked for and looks awesome!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA -  mariettahomeowner33

    Reviews: 2

    Did a great job for us..
    mariettahomeowner33 (2 reviews)
    11/03/2013

    Just had a fence put in and am very happy with the way it turned out. They came on time, installed it to our exact requirements, and did it with a smile.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com America Fence Co. - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: America Fence Co.
1 of 17