Kudzu Category Sponsors
  • Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 109 Reviews

(770) 904-4141 Call

Write a Review

5221 Palmero Ct, Ste 105Buford, GA 30518

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Bitycade

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    Bitycade (1 review)
    11/26/2017

    Isaiah was very thorough when he came to our home as he usually is. He is professional and he takes the time to answer any/all of our questions. Our home is just about pest free and we couldn't be happier!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  lwheiser2

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    lwheiser2 (1 review)
    10/31/2017

    Always happy with their service. Jamie is on time and efficient in his service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control ser

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  akgangelface

    Reviews: 1

    Pest control customer
    akgangelface (1 review)
    10/18/2017

    Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Gonzalez1114

    Reviews: 1

    Best around
    Gonzalez1114 (1 review)
    10/03/2017

    My tech Isaiah Cade did a great professional job on my house.. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  babygirl9272

    Reviews: 1

    Best service you could ask for!
    babygirl9272 (1 review)
    8/15/2017

    I love having Bulwark service my home for pest control! They're fast, very friendly to talk to, prices are great, and best of all... I love that they have longevity with their staff. I have been with them for years, but went a year or so where I didn't have the service and it was so amazing to know that when I restarted our service, it was the same exterminator that I had used previously. James (our exterminator) is so awesome to work with and I totally recommend this company and James to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Kaleeglenn

    Reviews: 1

    Great Pest Control Company!!
    Kaleeglenn (1 review)
    8/02/2017

    Jameson has come to my house for the past few months and is ALWAYS so pleasant and informative! The visits are super quick and efficient, and you don't have to be home while they do exterior work! Love it!

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest Control exterior and interior

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Lwheiser

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    Lwheiser (1 review)
    7/31/2017

    Have been using them for a while now and Jamie has always serviced my properties. Always on time, courteous, and very professional. Highly recommend!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  bpathri

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable and professional
    bpathri (1 review)
    6/09/2017

    James from Bulwark Exterminating was very friendly & knowledgeable and heard my wife's concerns regarding the different kinds of bugs that were seen inside our home. He was able to explain what those were from the pictures and carefully applied the material inside the house and provided additional material to be placed at vantage points for ants. Bulwark service had always been excellent and I have been using their services for many years now. They are always prompt and come back to provide services as and when requested, outside of the regular annual schedules.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  macbarry

    Reviews: 1

    Great exterminator
    macbarry (1 review)
    5/31/2017

    Have been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  susansandlin

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    susansandlin (1 review)
    5/17/2017

    We have used Bulwark for a year now and have been very satisfied with their service. Christoper Carlisle serviced our home today. He was on time, very pleasant, very professional and thorough. I would recommend this service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest control, recent issue with black and red bugs outside we discovered this weekend, they came out right away and took care of them.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  bszenti

    Reviews: 1

    5 STAR REVIEW
    bszenti (1 review)
    3/26/2017

    I needed James to come early as we are leaving to go on vacation and don't want to have unwanted creatures taking over our home while we are gone. James promptly got back to me and made it a priority to come when I needed him. He's always friendly and efficient no matter what. Thanks James!

    More »

    Project Details

    Regular maintenance.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  GoennerJr

    Reviews: 1

    The Best!
    GoennerJr (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Twink14

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BEST
    Twink14 (1 review)
    2/16/2017

    Larry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  JimInBuford

    Reviews: 9

    Great personal care
    JimInBuford (9 reviews)
    2/02/2017

    Jameson does an awesome job! Jameson is very thorough and we are kept very well informed. I never worry at all with him in the home. We ask for him and would not be happy with anyone else. He cares about his work and his customers for sure. Thanks for the good work Jameson!

    More »

    Project Details

    Bulwark has been our service provider for years and will remain

    Area Buford, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  lisajoyled

    Reviews: 1

    Lisa Ledbetter
    lisajoyled (1 review)
    8/26/2016

    James goes above and beyond!1 Such an amazing worker--we will never leave Bulwark as long as he is there

    More »

    Project Details

    He sets up traps and has caught all of our unwanted rodents that snuck in our basement

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN