Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Floor Laying & Refinishing

Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc.

5 star rating 307 Reviews

(770) 744-2202 Call Email Email

Write a Review

1773 Sherman Lane NWKennesaw, GA 30152

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Portrait

Established in 1979, Emperial Hardwood Floors has served residents of the Greater Atlanta area in Georgia for over 35 years. We are a locally owned company specializing in hardwood flooring. Our projects include installing new floors as well as refinishing existing hardwood floors. We care about our customers and have a great deal of pride in the work we do.

Our goal is to make every customer happy, so that they refer us to their friends. That's how we built the business. Ricky Core,.. owner of Emperial Hardwood Floors, is involved in every aspect of the job. He even does estimates of the job himself. Our hands-on-approach has helped us win client trust and satisfaction.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
beautiful hardwood floors

Signs That It's Time to Refinish Your Floors

Taking the time to refinish hardwood floors in Acworth is a great way to keep them looking their best. How do you know when it's time to have this done? Here are 3 signs that homeowners should watch...

READ MORE »

Tips for Installing Hardwood Floors

4 Things You Should Know Before Installing New Hardwood Floors


Reviews

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  jeannie60

    Reviews: 1

    best in town and reasonable
    jeannie60 (1 review)
    5/19/2018

    Emperial did a great job on my floors and reasonably priced. Ricki explained everything in detail to me, where as other companies didn't. My floors were restained from a yellowish standard color in older homes to classic gray and it is beautiful. The also replaced one area, pulled up carpet on the basement stairs and floors and placed hardwood on the stairs and installed luxury vinyl plank on the basement floors. They even finished a day ahead. I would recommend them and use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    restaining floors, removing carpet and installing luxury vinyl plank

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Dumpling

    Reviews: 4

    Top Notch!
    Dumpling (4 reviews)
    5/14/2018

    Emperial Hardwod Floors 1800 Old Lost Mountain Road Powder Springs, GA 30127 We have lived in our home for 22 years and have had our floors sanded and refinished in the past. This time, I got estimates from five different companies. Although not the least expensive, I am so grateful that we chose Emperial!!! George and his crew were ON TIME, they were THOROUGH, they were KNOWLEDGEABLE and they did not rush the process. I would recommend Emperial to anyone and everyone who is in need of work on their hardwood floors.

    More »

    Project Details

    Our floors were in need of refinishing. With several dogs running over them each day for many years, they were looking so sad. Ricky, the owner and George, the team foreman both agreed and helped us decide on the best finish for the best endurance. We appreciate their help.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  KPourmehr

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent Job!
    KPourmehr (3 reviews)
    3/29/2018

    We hired Emperial to refinish our hardwood floors. Ricky promised us a top-notch job, and they delivered! The crew hit the ground running. He project lead explained to us the process while the rest of the team started working immediately. They showed us several stain samples. We chose the one we wanted, handed them the key to our house, and left until the work was finished. After several days, we returned to find beautifully finished hardwood floors! We ran into one small issue -- the shoe molding was supposed to be stained to match the floor, however, instead, they installed white primed shoe molding. Ricky committed to do whatever we wanted to fix the problem -- which he did. We decided to have the molding painted white to match the baseboards and it turned out perfect! I would highly recommend Emperial Floors! Their prices were reasonable, they showed up right on time, and the quality of their work was exceptional!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  jeffreynsmith

    Reviews: 2

    Top Hardwood Flooring Project
    jeffreynsmith (2 reviews)
    3/25/2018

    We were completely satisfied with our hardwood flooring project. Ricky was very responsive to all of our questions. Francisco was very skilled in performing the work. The floors and two stair cases look wonderful.

    More »

    Project Details

    We had carpeting removed in two rooms and on two stair cases. Unfinished stair treads and new risers were installed on the two stair cases. Unfinished oak was installed in two rooms. The floors and stair trends were sanded, stained and given three coats of polyurethane. The sanding was less dusty than expected. The entire job took about 6 days. All went very well.

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  PattyBlue03

    Reviews: 3

    Great Job!
    PattyBlue03 (3 reviews)
    3/16/2018

    Recommend Emperial Hardwood Floors for re-engineered wood installation. I received six quotes and Ricky's was the best. Not only that, I felt very comfortable hiring his service since he was so quick to respond to my numerous questions and was so informative. He also has a way of making you feel comfortable with the whole process. I had the entire flooring in my house replaced with re-engineered wood (approximately 900 sq.ft). and the work was completed in one day! They did a great job and would highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced all my flooring with re-engineered wood (approximately 900 sq.ft.).

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  tomboy58

    Reviews: 1

    Tom
    tomboy58 (1 review)
    3/15/2018

    We have worked with Ricky and Lori with Emperial Hardwood Floors for the past 10 years. They have performed various tasks from repairing/installing new hardwood floors to refinishing floors. They have always performed their work in a professional manner, on-time and on-budget. Ricky normally oversees the office side of things (proposals, scheduling, coordination) and George manages the field side. Everyone is extremely easy to work with, know their profession and always try to please the client. We could not have been more pleased with the outcome of all our projects. We will use them on all future work

    More »

    Project Details

    We had all our hardwood floors throughout the entire house (~2,400 sq.ft.) and a a white-washed stain/finish application. Ricky and George went the extra length to ensure this difficult job was technically doable and completed in a quality manner. We also had both front and rear staircases replaced with new tread/risers, newel posts and railings, and balusters replaced with decorative wrought iron.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Adferrando

    Reviews: 1

    Great work, great people!
    Adferrando (1 review)
    2/26/2018

    Our wood floors were refinished on the first floor. Everything was great from quote to the day we saw the final product. Great prices, prompt service, helpful and responsive people. We are using them again for other projects!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  ijohns2017

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Work for Great Price
    ijohns2017 (1 review)
    2/25/2018

    From the quoting process all the way to the last day. Ricky and his team were a pleasure to work with. My husband and I moved into an older home that dated yellow color hardwood floors and some areas where it seemed there was debris embedded into the poly coating. I received a few estimates. When Ricky came to provide an estimate he was able to give me numbers on the spot and followed up with a written copy the next business day. On that day I knew that he knew what he was doing! And, he was also flexible to give me an itemized quote so that I could decide what work I wanted to consider. At the end of the day, we decided to refinish our main floor and replace some areas in the kitchen and 1 board in the living room that had filler and/or gaps. When George and the crew showed up to do the work, they were punctual, friendly, and did a superior job. When the team went to replace the kitchen floorboards I expected them to replace only what was exposed. But, they went above and beyond by removing the whole fridge and replacing ALL the boards under the fridge. Also, I couldn't be happier with the stain color! They really listened to the color I wanted and the color mix samples they showed me came out beyond perfect! Beyond the quality work that Ricky, George and their team provided, they were by far the most reasonable in cost for the work that was provided. I will definitely be calling them again for future jobs PS. The pictures attached don't do the job justice

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  DaisyHome

    Reviews: 1

    Great job
    DaisyHome (1 review)
    2/06/2018

    We had them install hardwoods in master bedroom. They did a great job of showing up when they said they would, moving the heavy furniture, putting down highest quality wood, sanding and staining wood, and installing quarter round. They had to mix a custom stain to match my other hardwood floors and they did a great job. All in all we were very happy with their work. I am planning to use them again for other rooms.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dunwoody, GA

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Homebodee

    Reviews: 2

    Exceptional Job on Solid Oak Flooring and Stairs
    Homebodee (2 reviews)
    1/05/2018

    Emperial Floors did a phenomenal job installing solid wood oak flooring in my home, covering 3 rooms and 2 hallways and also rebuilt the staircase with oak retrotreads. The flooring looks fantastic!! It was a fairly large job, approximately 900 square feet and I had alot of concerns about the final outcome, since I had 2 different types of flooring, carpet and parquet, needing replacement. There was a particle board sublayer under the carpet that needed to be replaced with new plywood, but there was existing plywood under the parquet that could be kept and I was very concerned about the floors being level with the bathroom and kitchen tile after the new plywood and flooring was installed. I actually interviewed 7 companies before finally selecting a company! I happened to come across Emperial and met the owner, Ricky Core. Mr. Core's knowledge of the flooring and building industry is very impressive. He explained all aspects and challenges of the install job very clearly, so that I had a clear understanding and complete assurance the job was going to be done correctly. He knew exactly what width plywood was needed to make the floors completely level, a mistake that was unfortunately miscalculated by two other companies. His team arrived on schedule, were friendly, very courteous, responsive, are highly skilled and worked at lightspeed pace without sacrificing quality. I give this company my highest recommendation. They did an exceptional job, my house looks beautiful!

    More »

    Project Details

    Approximately 900 square feet of solid oak flooring, 3 rooms, 2 hallways and staircase.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  jengiles511

    Reviews: 1

    Exceeded Expectations
    jengiles511 (1 review)
    12/26/2017

    We had Ricky and his crew sand and re-stain our existing hardwood floors, as well as, add hardwoods to a hallway. The work highly exceeded our expectations. They did an incredible job matching the new hardwoods to the existing. The job was completed on time and the clean-up was awesome. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  dckroswell

    Reviews: 1

    High Quality Service
    dckroswell (1 review)
    12/04/2017

    We recently had Emperial Hardwood refinish approx 1000 sq ft of oak flooring. We also had some new flooring added to our upstairs hallway. Ricky was very knowledgeable and helpful. Work was completed as scheduled and on time. George and his crew did a great job and we are very pleased. I have recommended Emperial Hardwood to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Abjaston

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Company
    Abjaston (1 review)
    12/02/2017

    Emperial installed hardwoods in my master suite, walk-in closet and guest room. They matched hardwoods in the hall that were installed over 20 years ago. I was so excited to see the finished product. Floors are beautiful and I couldn't be happier with the job they did! Crew was very polite and professional and the price was fair. Would highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed hardwood flooring in master suite, 2 Walk-in closets and guest bedroom. Matched flooring in hallway.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  LMMiddleton

    Reviews: 1

    Highest Recommendation
    LMMiddleton (1 review)
    11/06/2017

    We recently used Emperial Hardwood Floors to completely refinish our existing hardwood floors and change the stain color. We also added hardwoods to two other rooms. Ricky and his team was great to work with - we couldn't be more pleased! The price was fair and they showed up when they said they would. We would definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  lynniew

    Reviews: 1

    We are so pleased
    lynniew (1 review)
    11/02/2017

    We got Ricky's name from friends and also checked reviews online and then had him come to give us an estimate. We needed to replace the carpet in the master bedroom and closet. He came at the specified time for the estimate, brought samples of flooring and answered all our questions about various types of flooring. We selected solid prefinished oak and it was installed on time and on schedule by a crew who took pride in their work and made sure that our house was left clean with all furniture replaced properly. We will use them again when our other floors need refinishing. We highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Refinish

  • Wood

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock

Services

  • Coating & Sealing
  • Estimates & Consultation
  • General Repairs
  • Installation & Laying
  • Refinishing & Restoration
  • Sanding & Stripping
  • Staining
  • Stairs Built
  • Trim & Molding

Flooring Types

  • Hardwood & Other Wood Floors

Customers

  • Residential

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Home Reports Best Pick for thirteenth consecutive years. We carry both workers' compensation and liability insurance.

Hours of Operation

* By Appointment Only

Documents

[PDF] Wood Floors 101
[PDF] Services Provided by Emperial
[PDF] Professional Serv. & Links
[PDF] Getting the Job Done

Blogs

View More »
beautiful hardwood floors

Signs That It's Time to Refinish Your Floors

Taking the time to refinish hardwood floors in Acworth is a great way to keep them looking their best. How do you know when it's time to have this done? Here are 3 signs that homeowners should watch for to help them determine when to refinish their...

READ MORE »

Tips for Installing Hardwood Floors

4 Things You Should Know Before Installing New Hardwood Floors

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (100 photos)

  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -
  • Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -


Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Photos
20 photos
Photos 2
20 photos
Photos 3
20 photos
Photos 4
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Hardwood Floors by Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc. of Atlanta, GA

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

Signs That It's Time to Refinish Your Floors

Taking the time to refinish hardwood floors in Acworth is a great way to keep them looking their best. How do you know when it's time to have this done? Here are 3 signs that homeowners should watch for to help them determine when to refinish their floors.  Imperfections The best time to check for imperfections is right after cleaning the floor. Look for scratches, dents,...

Read more »