Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Atlanta Air Care

5 star rating 550 Reviews

(770) 648-0750 Call Email Email

Write a Review

3150 Florence Rd, Suite 300Powder Springs, GA 30127

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Portrait

At Atlanta Air Care, we're proud of our years of service to the Metro Atlanta area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. As certified TRANE specialists, we're pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers; our team is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. At Atlanta Air Care we service all major brands! And be sure to ask Atlanta Air Care for a free estimate. Whether it's a new installation or routine service, our factory-trained technicians provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And at Atlanta Air Care, we repair all makes and models.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (18 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - 2016-17 Winter Coupons
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -



Reviews

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  824edwards

    Reviews: 1

    Good Job
    824edwards (1 review)
    4/24/2018

    Will definitely recommend. Good customer service. Will use them again. Very professional workers.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  paulnattis

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent company to work with
    paulnattis (2 reviews)
    4/23/2018

    Great service, technicians, and pricing. Estimate, (by Jason), was quick, detailed and accurate. Equipment was installed on schedule and work was done well. Very competitive on price and much more interested in the business then others I contacted. Highly recommended

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed a new HVAC system with all ductwork in basement.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Godawgs911

    Reviews: 1

    Julie Knight
    Godawgs911 (1 review)
    4/18/2018

    Very professional , competitive pricing , quick service turn around , would definitely recommend this company for heating and air .

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced old heating and air unit with New 16 seer Trane unit .

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  itsstillno1

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable, Reliable, Professional
    itsstillno1 (1 review)
    4/18/2018

    We called 3 companies to provide a quote for installing a new HVAC unit and to clean ducts. We found Atlanta Air Care in the ValuPak Mailer and called them up. They came out the next day and quoted us a very good rate for the unit and services that fit our need. We accepted their quote and the installers came out the next day to install. The installers worked from sun up to late in the evening in the rain to make sure everything was installed and working properly. Would recommend Atlanta Air Care to anyone needing a new HVAC unit or service on their existing unit. Very knowledgeable and professional.

    More »

    Project Details

    DESCRIPTION OF PROJECT Complete Heating and Cooling System Replacement: Install (1) RHEEM 2.5 ton 14 seer R-410a straight A/C with matching high efficiency TXV evaporator coil and a 80 % 75 K BTU natural gas furnace.

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  terricon

    Reviews: 3

    Horrible. Stay far away.
    terricon (3 reviews)
    4/11/2018

    In my 15 years of being a homeowner this was the worst experience I've ever had with a home maintenance company. I'm shocked they've received so many positive reviews. In 2016 I hired Atlanta Air Care to replace the furnace in my 1950-era ranch house, which I was renting out at the time. The technician spent all day at my house and then called me to say everything was all set and sent the invoice. Unbeknownst to me, he told my tenant that he wasn't quite finished and would be back to finish the work later. My tenant had to leave town that same day, and when he got back a week later he found a total mess in the crawlspace. The furnace wasn't hooked up, it was facing the wrong way, and there was broken ductwork. It took three more visits by Atlanta Air Car until a crew finally came and installed it correctly - or so I thought. Fast forward two years and my house is now under contract. The buyer's inspection found several code violations with the installation. Once again, it took two more visits by AAC's technicians to fix the issue. In addition to the shoddy workmanship, there is zero communication by anyone in a leadership/management role. No one ever called me to apologize or explain what was going on. If anyone from the company responds to this review, know it will be the ONLY time they said anything to me. They are awful. Stay far away.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed new furnace in 1950s ranch.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  JohnLouis

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service and Price
    JohnLouis (2 reviews)
    4/09/2018

    I am very pleased with my new HVAC from Atlanta Air Care. Very professional sales and installation and a very fair price.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  joemack1998

    Reviews: 1

    Exactly like I expected
    joemack1998 (1 review)
    4/06/2018

    The team from AAC did exactly like I hoped and expected. 1 team installed the upstairs and another team installed the downstairs. Both teams did a great job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Lisaann99

    Reviews: 1

    Lisa Earvin
    Lisaann99 (1 review)
    4/05/2018

    Excellent crew. Professional,clean, knowledgeable did exactly what was proposed. Had 3 quotes for the same equipment they were more reasonable by far. Worth what we paid.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  ABedgood

    Reviews: 1

    Great price and quality work
    ABedgood (1 review)
    4/02/2018

    They replaced both our heating and air conditioning unit. They did a great job and were very professional. They did what they said they would do and completed the job on time.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Hiram, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  KHutchinson

    Reviews: 1

    Great work, very professional!
    KHutchinson (1 review)
    3/24/2018

    They installed dual fuel heat pump system downstairs and heat pump system upstairs. From the proposal stage until completion all information was complete and accurate. Proposal included insurance equipment specs and all other pertinent information. The installation crew was polite, friendly, worked hard and did an excellent job. From the proposal to installation I could not have been more pleased. I would highly recommend. Everything was as committed and on time.

    More »

    Project Details

    They installed dual fuel heat pump system downstairs and heat pump system upstairs. From the proposal stage until completion all information was complete and accurate. Proposal included insurance equipment specs and all other pertinent information. The installation crew was polite, friendly, worked hard and did an excellent job. From the proposal to installation I could not have been more pleased. I would highly recommend. Everything was as committed and on time.

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  tammylane

    Reviews: 1

    Pride in a job well done!
    tammylane (1 review)
    3/24/2018

    It is a pleasure having Atlanta Air Care replace my air and heat systems. It is so refreshing to see a job done with pride in doing a great job! They were committed to answering all our questions and completing the work to our COMPLETE satisfaction. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

    More »

    Project Details

    Kastner Home Powder Springs

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Deedee326

    Reviews: 1

    Deedee
    Deedee326 (1 review)
    3/20/2018

    Good price getting a new hvac unit they're very professional and courteous. Excellent job very satisfied customer.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Peachtree City, GA

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Brgray

    Reviews: 1

    Job well done!
    Brgray (1 review)
    3/19/2018

    Very professional from presentation of quote until the job was completed. Had excellent communication.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed two new air conditioning units.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Sherrymarie

    Reviews: 1

    Best Price and HVAC Service
    Sherrymarie (1 review)
    3/13/2018

    The whole team of Atlanta Air Care were excellent and efficient! Jimmy got his team together within a few days and we have an excellent new system. And at a very reasonable price! Thank you for all your hard work

    More »

    Project Details

    They replaced our old HVAC system with a new TRANE HVAC system.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Phall25

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    Phall25 (1 review)
    3/11/2018

    Atlanta Air Care provides great customer service. I would highly recommend to family and friends. They installed my furnace within a couple of days of the free installation. No hassle and competitive price.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Vent Cleaning

Brands

  • Rheem

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

BBB Accredited, Licensed & Insured

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Documents

[PDF] Insurance
[JPG] 2016-17 Winter Coupons
[TIF] Press Release
[TIF] Protection Plan

Green Credentials

EPA Certified. We recycle. Reclaim Refrigerant.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (18 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - 2016-17 Winter Coupons
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-12-31
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-05-04
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-12-31

Videos

Photos

Coupons
2 photos
Company Photos
6 photos
Album: Coupons
1 of 2