Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV - Auto Dealers

Diamond Motors & Pawn

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(775) 356-8664 Call

Write a Review

2233 Prater WaySparks, NV 89431

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Quality cars, trucks and Suvs. We know there are lots (no pun intended!) of used car & truck facilities around. So why by at Diamond? WE MAKE IT EASY TO BUY!! We offer financing for every budget. From credit union and bank financing to our own easy to qualify for Buy Here, Pay Here program. Need to sell your vehicle? We can help with that as well. Our inventory is constantly changing so be sure to check back with us often.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -



Reviews

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  angelica14274

    Reviews: 3

    The best
    angelica14274 (3 reviews)
    7/18/2014

    Dale and Ed treated me great. They are the best to get a great, fuel efficient car. I am always happy to recommend them to friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  mariadfklfkl

    Reviews: 5

    Above and beyond to help me
    mariadfklfkl (5 reviews)
    6/24/2014

    John has gone above and beyond to help me. Great customer service. I would definitely recommend Diamond Motors & Pawn to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  jameskeoijsio

    Reviews: 5

    Great
    jameskeoijsio (5 reviews)
    5/21/2014

    Everyone was great and so was the customer service! Very straight forward with no sugar coating, which I definitely appreciate. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  alfredoo32

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    alfredoo32 (1 review)
    3/18/2014

    Excellent service yet again this is my second car from Diamond Motors very content with my purchase I will continue to come back as the crew in the sales department is great.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  bacchuss140

    Reviews: 3

    Very helpful
    bacchuss140 (3 reviews)
    12/20/2013

    Ed was very helpful and made the process pain free.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  felixx360

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience!
    felixx360 (1 review)
    10/18/2013

    Great experience! Kevin was very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  kaylaa208

    Reviews: 1

    Straight up guy
    kaylaa208 (1 review)
    8/09/2013

    I always hate spending money, but its part of life. I love how Eddie was a straight up guy and didn't try to screw me.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  debraa942

    Reviews: 1

    Great dealer
    debraa942 (1 review)
    7/11/2013

    He was a great dealer I would recommend friends here.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  randyy549

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    randyy549 (1 review)
    7/04/2013

    John was awesome and provided great service. He made my day!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  elmerr874

    Reviews: 1

    Greta salesman
    elmerr874 (1 review)
    5/24/2013

    Great salesman with a great personality! Awesome service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -  antonio1231

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks
    antonio1231 (1 review)
    6/12/2012

    Diamond staff had some of the most liked cars by me it was really tough trying to pick the one I was going to take home. They were really nice and helpful, the salesmen that helped me were really informative and had a really strong voice that caught my attention.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Auto Broker
  • Auto Parts
  • Courtesy Cars
  • Repair & Service

Types Sold

  • New
  • Used

Brands Sold

  • Acura
  • Alpha Romeo
  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Corvette
  • Dodge
  • Ferrari
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Lamborghini
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Maserati
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Rolls Royce
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 09:00am
  • 06:30pm
  • TUE
  • 09:00am
  • 06:30pm
  • WED
  • 09:00am
  • 06:30pm
  • THU
  • 09:00am
  • 06:30pm
  • FRI
  • 09:00am
  • 06:30pm
  • SAT
  • 09:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • SUN
  • 09:00am
  • 04:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1986

Social

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -
  • Diamond Motors & Pawn - Sparks, NV -


Photos

Album: Diamond Motors & Pawn Inc.
1 of 10