Kudzu Category Sponsors

Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping

5 star rating 66 Reviews

(678) 294-0351 Call

Write a Review

1735 Buford Highway, 215-117Cumming, GA 30041

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  katherinedersh

    Reviews: 1

    THE BEST!!!
    katherinedersh (1 review)
    1/03/2018

    Google/5 stars is more like it! Pannone's Lawn Pros and Landscaping is hands down the best service in Georgia. Not only are they honest and hardworking, the team is incredibly thoughtful. It's so important to hire a group with a big heart, vision, and passion to serve others, and that is exactly what you are getting. Could not recommend them enough!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Mahsvilla

    Reviews: 1

    Canít say enough about Pannoneís
    Mahsvilla (1 review)
    12/02/2017

    We requested estimates from numerous landscapers and lawn care companies in the area and after careful consideration, selected Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping and we are more than happy that we did. Brad came by our property on a few occasions to provide a very detailed proposal of how he planned to solve our drainage issues, level and build up our lot, install an irrigation system, and install sod. He was very direct and confident when explaining, and did not mind answering our many questions about the process. Brad also invited us to view completed projects of his in order to provide us with a better visual of his proposal. During the project, the weather was not cooperative and Brad had to work around several rain showers which prevented him from being able to work effectively. He kept in touch with us the entire time and as the weather cleared, he was able to complete the project. He remained in constant contact so we never had to wonder about the status of his work. We always knew what to expect. Brad has followed up with us to make sure that everything is satisfactory and has stopped by to make sure that all is functioning as intended. He continues to be responsive and supportive any time we have a question about proper irrigation levels or lawn maintenance. I have recommended Brad to friends and neighbors and would absolutely use him again for any future projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  amillkellett

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    amillkellett (1 review)
    11/10/2017

    Pannone's Lawn Pros were great! They installed a drainage system in our yard and did a great job. I recommend them to anyone who asks or needs landscaping done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  katmoseley

    Reviews: 1

    AWESOME work and price
    katmoseley (1 review)
    11/08/2017

    If you're looking for an excellent lawn service, look no further! There is no project too big or too small. Brad and his team were everything we have needed. They are affordable, and they get things done in a timely manner. Their work is impeccable and I will never use any other lawn service. Thanks Brad and team for always making our yard and landscape projects look amazing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  sm04901

    Reviews: 1

    Well Done!!!!!!!!!!!
    sm04901 (1 review)
    11/08/2017

    Pannnone's Lawn pros really helped me out in a pinch. I had a couple of landscaping projects I needed done before the holidays. They came out the next day and took care of my yard. Brad brought his crew out, communicated all his plans with me, and executed my to do list in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with my experienced and will use Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  mmdoz16

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome crew!
    mmdoz16 (1 review)
    11/02/2017

    Brad and his crew are super professional and easy to work with! He responds quickly, listens to any concerns, and does an amazing job. Best service in our area!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  carliec

    Reviews: 1

    Go with Pannone's!
    carliec (1 review)
    10/31/2017

    Brad and his team do an excellent job completing services in a timely and skilful and manner. Whether the service is routine lawn maintenance or a larger landscaping project, Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping does great work. Brad is very communicative and always willing to answer questions with the goal of making sure his customers are pleased with the final result!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Dnabors2

    Reviews: 1

    Best Landscaping in Town
    Dnabors2 (1 review)
    10/31/2017

    Pannone's Lawn Pros and Landscaping are hands down the best, most professional landscaping company I've ever used. They have been cutting and servicing my lawn for over 10 years now and I couldn't be happier. Brad and his crew are amazing. Definitely 5 stars all around.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Amberowensby2549

    Reviews: 1

    BEST LANDSCAPING
    Amberowensby2549 (1 review)
    10/23/2017

    Pannone landscaping has been servicing our yard for almost 5 years now! We have never been disappointed with our service! With previous landscaping companies I have had to go behind and make sure the employees have done their job. But every since we have had brad and his team I don't have to check anything. They do a great job EVERY time! Highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Murrayville, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2012

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  breknows1

    Reviews: 1

    The man for the job!
    breknows1 (1 review)
    10/23/2017

    Brad and his team are amazing. I had completely given up on my lawn until I was introduced to Brad through a mutual friend! He is extremely professional and does not cut any corners! He gave me a proposal and walked me though the whole plan. My lawn has never looked better, and I truly owe that to Brad and his team.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Mdixon33

    Reviews: 1

    Great people, great company
    Mdixon33 (1 review)
    10/20/2017

    I actually met Brad through work and after becoming good friends, I had him come look at a drainage problem in my yard. Needless to say he went to the Beth degree to make sure I was happy and taking care of. Brad and his crew came out, gave me an estimate and actually did the job under budget. I no longer have sitting water in my yard and driveway and I know where I am going for all my landscape needs. 5 stars from me

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  linandb

    Reviews: 2

    Great job!
    linandb (2 reviews)
    10/24/2016

    Brad did an excellent job running drainage pipes in our backyard. Prior to his work, my backyard was under water every time it rained and our grass was in danger of dying. Now the grass looks better than it ever has. Brad gave us a very clear proposal, was great to work with and finished the work on time and for the budgeted amount.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  twiscottma

    Reviews: 1

    Would Recommend to Everyone
    twiscottma (1 review)
    6/19/2016

    I had a backyard drainage issue that was supposed be a fairly simple fix and turned into a nightmare. Brad's confidence in fixing the issue, after issue, etc went a long way in making me feel better about the whole situation. His crew was friendly and was always here early or on time. They answered questions and were extremely knowledgeable themselves. This situation called for outside the box thinking and Brad and his crew always seemed to be on the same page. He was completely comfortable with me corresponding with him at all hours which went a long way when it came to planning and scheduling and making me feel comfortable things were going to get done right. I would recommend this company to anyone with a high degree of confidence for anything from something simple to a more complex backyard drainage issue similar to my own. Customer service was superior in all regards.

    More »

    Project Details

    Company did a full evaluation of my backyard drainage issue. Ended up installing 3 french drains and a massive sump pump installation along with coordinating delivery and grading 8 loads of dirt, septic inspection etc and 8-10 pallets of sod. Trench digging included all pipe from house and french drains run to sump pump. These guys worked their &%$# off.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  amycompeau

    Reviews: 2

    Great and timely service!
    amycompeau (2 reviews)
    6/18/2016

    Brad is so easy to work with. He installed a new drainage pipe system to improve water drainage and take water away from the house. He removed large overgrown juniper as well as ivy from our yard and was the only person I contacted that would take that job in a timely and affordable fashion. His team mows and maintains our yard weekly. I trust his work and advice for plantings. I am a very happy customer.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Tianna77

    Reviews: 1

    An Honest service
    Tianna77 (1 review)
    8/14/2015

    I appreciate Brad and his team. They are regular, efficient and honest. While what they do has a broad spectrum, if it's something they don't do, they always give a good reference to another reliable company. We've used them now for over a year, and we are always happy with them. They give a reasonable price for a professional touch!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Maintenance

  • Artificial Turf
  • Custom Work
  • Disease Treatment
  • Estate Management
  • Fertilization
  • Flower Bed Work
  • General Landscaping
  • Holiday Lighting
  • Installation
  • Lawn Care
  • Lawn Sanding
  • Leaf Removal
  • Mulching
  • Non-Toxic Lawn Care
  • Overseeding
  • Pruning
  • Putting Greens
  • Removal Work
  • Renovations
  • Repairs
  • Seeding & Sprigging
  • Sodding
  • Spraying
  • Synthetic Turf
  • Top Dressing
  • Tree Work
  • Weed Control
  • Winterizing

Walks & Walls

  • Drainage or Sprinkler Systems
  • French Drains
  • Lighting
  • Retaining Walls
  • Water Features

Equipment & Supplies

  • Aerators
  • Blade Sharpening
  • Blowers
  • Gardening
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Heavy Equipment
  • Mowers
  • Power Tools
  • Sod Rollers
  • Tillers
  • Water Feature Supplies

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English

Business Referrals

Photos

Plant installs
11 photos
Creek beds
8 photos
Sod
12 photos
Lawn care
17 photos
Album: Plant installs
1 of 11




Mormen before