Kudzu Category Sponsors

Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling

5 star rating 937 Reviews

(678) 608-2039 Call

Write a Review

3781 Presidential Parkway, Suite 13Atlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  harper1

    Reviews: 8

    Always a great service
    harper1 (8 reviews)
    5/07/2018

    I had my heating and air serviced by Marcus. He was on time and explained everything to me. I've used Allgood in the past, and they always provide great work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  brgarner

    Reviews: 2

    Great Job!
    brgarner (2 reviews)
    5/06/2018

    I called on Sunday evening with questions concerning costs and availability for a backed up sewer line. The person I reached was unable to answer my questions and had someone give me a call back. I promptly received a call back providing sufficient information to make a decision on whether or not to have them come out that night or in the morning. I was notified by phone when the technician was on the way and when I might expect him. The service technician, James B, was professional, courteous and very helpful. Certainly a great asset for the company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  PhotoLady

    Reviews: 1

    Will hire again!
    PhotoLady (1 review)
    4/12/2018

    We just bought a home laden with problems hidden by the sellers and their agent who handles distressed properties. Overwhelming. Then last night the kitchen sink backed up and it smelled horrible near the washing machine. Allgood made time for us today and took care of the problem. Came early. Did the job. Competent. I am happy

    More »

    Project Details

    We just bought a home laden with problems hidden by the sellers and their agent who handles distressed properties. Overwhelming. Then last night the kitchen sink backed up and it smelled horrible near the washing machine. Allgood made time for us today and took care of the problem. Came early. Did the job. Competent. I am happy

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  bpraby

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    bpraby (1 review)
    4/01/2018

    Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. LeVarr couldn't have been nicer, He answered all my questions and took the time to listen. Five stars! I will definitely recommend Allgood and LeVarr.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  alavis

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent Electrical Inspection
    alavis (4 reviews)
    3/29/2018

    Robert is a master electrician. He completed an exhaustive inspection and brought up several options to further enhance our electrical safety. If or when I choose to make those changes, I will definitely be working with Allgood and will definitely ask for Robert to complete the work for us.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  mdhmdh

    Reviews: 5

    Honest and professional
    mdhmdh (5 reviews)
    3/23/2018

    Ivan addressed an issue we had with a shower/tub spout. Before cutting into the wall (to reach the back of the shower), he gave us 3 possible scenarios based on what might be the problem (to be determined once he reached the pipes). Once he accessed the pipes, he was able to fix the problem with a semi-minor repair rather than the most expensive which we appreciated. I feel like he was honest and not trying to do the most expensive option. He was good about explaining the work before, during, and after.

    More »

    Project Details

    Tub spout was loose. Because our tile was very old (purple) and likely hard to replace or match, we accessed the pipes from inside a vanity and through the wall to keep from having to cut out tile. As it turns out, solder in a pipe had busted loose so he had to re-solder the pipe and then replace the spout.

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  mvond05

    Reviews: 3

    Property Manager
    mvond05 (3 reviews)
    3/20/2018

    Daniel was very patient to explain the issue and gave me many options for the needed repair needed as many times as I needed him to.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  JSReed

    Reviews: 1

    JReed
    JSReed (1 review)
    3/12/2018

    Always great service. Cody was very polite and professional, always very courteous! We will always ask for Cody!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  FamuRattler

    Reviews: 4

    Great same day, professional service by Allgood
    FamuRattler (4 reviews)
    2/28/2018

    We had an electrical fuse in our new basement build that continuously blew. Unfortunately, this occurred on a Friday, and I did not want to go through an entire weekend not knowing what the issue was. After trying several electricians, AllGood was the only company that could provide same day service. After making the appointment with the friendly AllGood phone rep, they continuously updated us to let us know when our electrician was en route. The AllGood electrician, Ben, arrived at our house late Friday afternoon and was able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem for a reasonable price. He provided professional, fast, friendly service. I would definitely use AllGood again for my electrical needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  mp69mp

    Reviews: 1

    Michael
    mp69mp (1 review)
    2/20/2018

    We have used Allgood years. James Nuckles and Tyrone was very professional and the work was done on time and their work was excellent. Will use them and Allgood in the future and give them the highest rating that I can give.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced a tub p-trap in a second story bathroom

    Area Grayson, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  suzianne

    Reviews: 5

    always good service
    suzianne (5 reviews)
    1/21/2018

    I have been with Allgood for a while, every member they have sent to my home has been friendly and helpful with any issue I have had. I will continue to use them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  hamhappy

    Reviews: 3

    Great Electrical Service
    hamhappy (3 reviews)
    12/15/2017

    Cody Jo was very helpful, nice and got the job done for us in one day and we expanded the scope of work on him. He had to complete a job that was started but not complete, and he was able to pick up where it was left and finish it for us so we can complete our kitchen remodel on time. He was informative and new exactly what he was doing, had all supplies and tools needed and was prepared. Cody Jo ran wiring for us for cabinet lighting, canned lighting, and under cabinet lighting and we are very satisfied with the outcome of the work he did for us, it was exactly as my husband directed (and he's very particular). Very pleased with our service today and will definitely call him and All Good back when we need other work complete. THANK YOU!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Complete Kitchen Remodel

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  mdavis910

    Reviews: 1

    Above & Beyond- Great Customer Service
    mdavis910 (1 review)
    11/21/2017

    Bryon was amazing! Bryon came to my home to inspect my heating system. Quickly afterwards we realize we needed new thermostats. Byron installed both thermostats, trained me on them and ran a complete test to ensure I wouldn't have problems in the future, even going beyond to test both for the summer months as well. I'm huge on customer service so it was with great pleasure to review someone who went above and beyond. Thanks Bryon

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  pestinator

    Reviews: 4

    Allgood to the resque!
    pestinator (4 reviews)
    11/18/2017

    My water bills started going up and I needed some help with finding and rectifying the problem. Allgood answered my call promptly, appointment was made and I was nervously waiting for the outcome. My problems were diagnosed pretty quickly and solutions were offered. I needed new water line. It got done that same afternoon, all 200 feet of it! I was given a choice of materials, explained the difference, and then the work began. I also needed new water heater. I had that replaced the following week. They installed new tankless one, and did whatever was needed to complete the job. The price I paid was what I was quoted no matter how much more extra work was involved. My floors were covered and my property treated with respect. So, I was very happy to see that my water meter has stopped moving. Allgood team was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I'd call them again and again. Thank you, Allgood Plumbing!

    More »

    Project Details

    Install new water line from the house to the street. Install new water heater.

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA -  SandraDM12

    Reviews: 1

    Don't buy a new system without talking to Allgood!
    SandraDM12 (1 review)
    11/10/2017

    I had several quotes for a new system. Not only were they very competitive, but more importantly they listened to me and what was important to me. I have a system that has tremendously improved the air quality in my house (the system was replaced due to allergies), but the warranty and the service was better than any other quote. I am VERY happy with my new system. The installation was great and very smooth, and everyone was very professional. If I could give them 10 stars out of 5 I would.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced a circa 1978 HVAC system.

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Allgood, Plumbing, Electric, Heating and Cooling - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Social

Green Credentials

We specialize in ultra-efficient Rinnai Tankless Water Heating Systems. Get up to 96.2 efficiency.

Blogs

View More »
Unique Patio Lighting

5 Patio Lighting Ideas for Spring/Summer Nights

Lighting on your patio are small additions or changes that pack a big punch. When you are planning your outdoor space, you simply cannot overestimate the importance of the lighting in that space. Make sure that you have enough and that you have the...

READ MORE »

3 Essential Tips for Water Heaters

Photos

Album: Plumbing Staff
1 of 16




Kyle: Plumbing Apprentice

Displaying 1-2 of 2

Blogs

5 Patio Lighting Ideas for Spring/Summer Nights

Lighting on your patio are small additions or changes that pack a big punch. When you are planning your outdoor space, you simply cannot overestimate the importance of the lighting in that space. Make sure that you have enough and that you have the right kind. Here are 5 outdoors lighting ideas to talk to your plumber in Suwanee about for your ideal space. Walk on...

Read more »