• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 316 Reviews

(888) 299-8925 Call

Write a Review

PO Box 2180Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  RLTbMe

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Pest-Free Homeowner
    RLTbMe (1 review)
    11/09/2017

    Casey Balland is an excellent technician of Bulwark Exterminating, LLC. Casey responds professionally and promptly to any pest issues I have, which is a challenge as my property borders the community park. I used to have in-the-home pests all the time, but ever since Casey Balland and Bulwark Exterminating began expertly tackling my problem I am a happy, pest-free homeowner. I have been a customer/client now for three years and strongly recommend this company and for the best experience, ask for Casey Balland to be your technician.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bulwark Exterminating's technician, Casey Balland, sprays and powders the property on a regular basis to keep pests out of the home.

    Area Glendale, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  azsabs

    Reviews: 1

    Great Guys!!!
    azsabs (1 review)
    11/06/2017

    Greg D & Jacob S showed up for a follow up service this morning and were professional as usual. Would highly recommend this company & these guys for all your pest control needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    They treated our bathrooms and kitchen.

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  DJMoore65

    Reviews: 1

    Happy customer!
    DJMoore65 (1 review)
    8/21/2017

    Extremely happy with my first pest control service with Bulwark. I called Bulwark after being referred from a company that does not service the part of Buckeye that I live in. My prior pest control company was getting lazy and not knocking down spider webs (which was part of their service) even though I had confronted them about it in the past, so I decided to take my business elsewhere. Efrain was the technician who was sent to service my house. He took the time to explain to me how and where all their products are applied. I was most impressed when he knocked on my door and asked me to follow him to my back patio after he power sprayed. There were a half dozen or more dying black widow spiders that came out of hiding. I was very disappointed to realize I had been wasting my money on another company to treat my house and finding out not only were they not knocking down spider webs, they apparently had not been treating the area around them either. After Efrain completed the job, I went back out to my patio and as expected, all the dead spiders and webs were gone. I think I am going to like this company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buckeye, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Sallywarner11

    Reviews: 1

    The Best!!!
    Sallywarner11 (1 review)
    7/29/2017

    Bulwark has to be the best company we have had service with. John Crawford is my technician and he is phenomenal. He even took the time to sweep down the cobwebs around my windows. Thank you for the great service and keep sending john our way.

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest Control

    Area Laveen, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Jminser

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!!
    Jminser (1 review)
    7/27/2017

    John Crawford is so wonderful. He's thorough and patient with our issues. Hes the best! You can call him and Bulwark anytime, and they are there to treat and retreat for any issue. I love how every technician I've had has been so kind, professional and attentive. John, by far, has to be the best!!! Thank you Bulwark for such a wonderful technician.

    More »

    Project Details

    Best pest control around!

    Area Laveen, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Prevwon

    Reviews: 1

    Phoenix
    Prevwon (1 review)
    7/22/2017

    John Crawford is one of the best exterminators we've had. He's incredibly thorough and knowledgeable in all areas of pest control. Our carpenter ant problem was gone in a matter of days after his last visit. Will continue using Bulwark thanks to him. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  DonnaBruce

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    DonnaBruce (1 review)
    7/07/2017

    Drew was just here and I was very impressed. Great service. Got the ants, spiders, and wasp nests!! Very professional and friendly and he knew what he was doing. I am so happy I chose Bulwark for my Exterminating service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Sun City, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  mandyah

    Reviews: 1

    No ant bites
    mandyah (1 review)
    7/02/2017

    Seth came and sprayed our patio and pool decking, where we had thousands of ants running around all the time. I couldn't even let the kids out to play because they'd get bit all the time. Now we can use our yard because there's no more ants. It's awesome!

    More »

    Project Details

    Seth from Bulwark sprayed for bugs (ants specifically) and did a fantastic job!

    Area Glendale, AZ

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Jfbcoach

    Reviews: 1

    Best I've had!
    Jfbcoach (1 review)
    6/27/2017

    Efrain was super informative and got rid of the biggest rat in Phoenix for me! Awesome company! From the guy who called me to efrain, couldn't have had better service!

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest control

    Area Goodyear, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  TiffanyMin

    Reviews: 1

    Bug Free!!
    TiffanyMin (1 review)
    6/09/2017

    Joel Robertson has been our pest control specialist for over a year now. He is professional, respectful and teaches us something new about our pest issues each time he sprays our home. We trust him with not only the ability to rid our home of pests but to protect our children/family from harmful chemicals.

    More »

    Project Details

    Me. Robertson sprays our home quarterly for roaches, bugs and spiders for a fantastic price.

    Area Surprise, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Raul88

    Reviews: 1

    Seth is the Best
    Raul88 (1 review)
    5/24/2017

    Excellent service from Seth! Very professional, freiendly and knowledge! Will recommend anytime! I wish Seth the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Thebome

    Reviews: 1

    The best techs
    Thebome (1 review)
    5/20/2017

    Brandon W has been our tech for five months, and he has gotten our house free of bugs. I have not seen a single bug for over a month now.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Scottydonuts

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is top notch
    Scottydonuts (1 review)
    5/17/2017

    I've used this company several times and they always do a great job. Just had my house treated by Greg Durham and he was very friendly and professional. Thanks Bulwark!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  AZreader

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    AZreader (1 review)
    3/23/2017

    Nick Arkills did a great job on my weeds last week. He was prompt and friendly. I will definitely use Bulwark again. Ask for Nick and you won't be disappointed!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Stargazer200

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Stargazer200 (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Waddell, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com