Kudzu Category Sponsors

Performance Auto Collision, Inc.

5 star rating 1119 Reviews

(770) 752-0099 Call

Write a Review

1775 Hembree RdAlpharetta, GA 30009

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com
Special Offer: Call today!

Description

Performance Auto Collision is Atlanta's premier auto body collision repair center! Certified by multiple auto manufacturers, you can rest assured that we know exactly how to put your car back to pre-accident condition! From Porsche's to pick-up trucks, our highly trained and experienced staff prides itself on every detail of every repair!


Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  mperez225

    Reviews: 2

    Best in the business!
    mperez225 (2 reviews)
    6/20/2018

    Performance Auto Collision is the best body shop in Atlanta bar none. They are very professional and are certified by Land Rover. My rare Baltic Blue Range Rover went in for addressing some minor door dings/touch-up and Todd was great through out the whole process. The quality of work was exceptional. I highly recommend them to anyone who values quality of work and service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Davidkav

    Reviews: 1

    David
    Davidkav (1 review)
    6/20/2018

    Todd and his crew do an outstanding and very through work, no cutting corners here! They claim to be the premier auto collision center and truly deliver on it. Repair quality is superb and cars look just like new. Regular updates on a repair were also appreciated.. Do yourself and your car a favor and take it to them, you won't be disappointed .

    More »

    Project Details

    Quarter panel replacement on cayman Rear bumper and exhaust in cayenne

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  ChrisCal

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best! Totally Professional!
    ChrisCal (1 review)
    6/19/2018

    I'm a vintage car enthusiast and avid collector with 40+ years experience dealing in the car world. I'm obsessive in caring for my cars, rarely allow anyone to drive them and dread leaving a car outside my control with anyone, especially for repairs. Two months ago, something hit my BMW M3 while unattended, requiring quite a bit of bodywork in a tricky spot in the rear quarter-panel. Being in the vintage car business, I called around for references and all roads pointed to Performance Auto Collision. From Ferrari to Aston Martin, to BMW owners, all raved about these guys! When I arrived for an estimate, I was greeted by Justin Graves who reviewed the damage, prepared my estimate, and was extremely knowledgeable with the utmost in professionalism!! Justin met with me to review the damage and also kept me updated throughout the adjustment process and during the repair period! It just doesn't get any better than that! And I have very, very high expectations of perfection when it comes to my cars. The quality of the repair work and attention to detail were outstanding. To quote a certain restoration company, "like it never even happened". I highly recommend this collision shop and while I'm sure they are all very good, just ask for Justin!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  pk30097

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent repair work
    pk30097 (1 review)
    6/19/2018

    Thank you, Justin, for such a wonderful job well done. Our Range Rover looks as good as new and the finished repair work is still perfection 2 months out. Also, kudos on consistent communication and updates throughout the entire process! It made a difficult situation so much easier.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  glengriff

    Reviews: 1

    Glen Griffith
    glengriff (1 review)
    6/17/2018

    Performance Auto Collision has done repair work on my vehicles several times. They consistently provide excellent service on time and with no surprises.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  gmom1944

    Reviews: 1

    Best there is
    gmom1944 (1 review)
    6/16/2018

    We have taken several of our cars there to be repaired there and have never been disappointed. They are experts at getting your vehicle looking like it was never damaged! They are always courteous and professional. My last contact there was with Justin Graves and he kept me up to date frequently on the status of my repairs and is a very nice young man.

    More »

    Project Details

    I was rear ended and sustained moderate damage to my vehicle. It now looks like nothing ever happened. It was the second repair on this vehicle, the first one being much more extensive. The results were superb.

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Source65

    Reviews: 1

    Total professionalism
    Source65 (1 review)
    6/16/2018

    I've taken a few cars there to be worked on, both high end automobiles, there work is fantastic and reasonably priced Justin Graves is my contact and was great through out the process. Todd is also fantastic Great group of guys

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  CJLAudi

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service Quality Work
    CJLAudi (1 review)
    6/16/2018

    I've had my Audi serviced twice at Performance Auto Body and on both occasions they were extremely professional both in their customer service and the work completed on my car.

    More »

    Project Details

    Performance Auto Body collision repair

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  30043homeowner

    Reviews: 2

    Great service with no BS!
    30043homeowner (2 reviews)
    6/11/2018

    I shopped this job around on my Cayman GTS and got so much bad information from other shops and the Porsche dealer. One shop even disassembled the car and then called me and told me they could buy the parts to do the job!! Todd @ Performance did a great job taking me through the whole process at a reasonable (for Porsche) price without all the silly games that every other place played with me. Very happy with Performance Auto and would recommend them highly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Rear end damage on Porsche Cayman GTS as a result of allowing car to roll off driveway into a stand of pine trees.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  pakibro

    Reviews: 1

    Perfect Service!!!
    pakibro (1 review)
    6/01/2018

    Very attentive, super responsive, accurate estimates, great communication. Quality of the repair was perfect and the level of detailing they put my car through was fantastic.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Chapra

    Reviews: 1

    Exquisite Work with Professionalism
    Chapra (1 review)
    5/25/2018

    I recommend Performance Auto Collision for any professional, classy and exquisite work that needs to be done in a timely manner. You will not be disappointed! I believe they're all well trained, as I observed there attentiveness with their clients but I had JUSTIN GRAVES. I was very impressed with how thorough, quick and informative he was.

    More »

    Project Details

    I had a (mis)quote from an adjustor regarding vandalism(theft) to my car with broken window, dents and scratches on the car. I went in for a repair at Performance Auto Collision referred to, by Jackson Acura. Justin listened attentively and took over everything from that moment. He did a thorough evaluation, with a detailed new quote, contacted the insurance company, did the repair with frequent communication about progress and received my car like brand new! Thanks again for your services!

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Ajennings10

    Reviews: 1

    Best in the Business!
    Ajennings10 (1 review)
    5/25/2018

    I can not recommend a shop higher than I recommend Performance Auto Collision. Adam Theroux and his staff were the most professional auto group that I have ever encountered. Justin Graves made sure that all of the insurance and paperwork was seamless to me. Everything was taken care of for me, all I had to do was drop off and pick up. And the work and detail that the shop did to my vehicle was second to none. My Audi A6 looked better when I picked it up than when I first bought it. The staff to great care to notify me almost every other day what the status of my repair was so that I never had to worry about "when is my car going to be ready". No matter where you my live in the greater Atlanta area, if you need a reliable, courteous, and professional auto body repair, make your way up to Alpharetta and see the guys at Performance Auto Collision, you will not be disappointing.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Atlanta Homes For Sale

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent Service and job well done!
    Atlanta Homes For Sale (4 reviews)
    5/08/2018

    Todd was very thorough and gave updates throughout the process. Really enjoyed their service and work. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  yorkielady

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    yorkielady (1 review)
    4/25/2018

    Justin was very thorough and kept on giving updates throughout the process. Really enjoyed their service and work. Highly recommend for vehicle repairs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Billwayne

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Billwayne (1 review)
    4/20/2018

    Performance Auto Collision repaired our Evoque in 3.5 days to near perfection, providing excellent customer support along the way. If you care about your cars, as we do, this is the place to take them for repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • TUE
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • WED
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • THU
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • FRI
  • 08:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • SAT
  • 09:00am
  • 02:00pm
  • SUN

Social

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.