Kudzu Category Sponsors

Performance Auto Collision, Inc

5 star rating 1105 Reviews

(770) 752-0099 Call

Write a Review

1775 Hembree RoadAlpharetta, GA 30009

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Performance Auto Collision, Inc., in Alpharetta, saw the need for quality collision repair service for upscale vehicles in the North Fulton/Atlanta area and delivered.

After only two months in business, this collision repair shop in Alpharetta was able to acquire the collision repair business of Roswell Infiniti and performs as their only collision repair source. They have also gained collision repair business from North Point Volvo, LandRover at North Point, Hennessy Porsche, Gwinnett.. Audi, Rick Case Hyundai, Nalley Audi,Roswell Mitsubishi, Roswell Kia joined the ranks, using them as their exclusive body shop in Alpharetta.

The mission of Performance Auto Collision is to provide excellent customer service and automotive collision repair to the greater Atlanta area.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Billwayne

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Billwayne (1 review)
    4/20/2018

    Performance Auto Collision repaired our Evoque in 3.5 days to near perfection, providing excellent customer support along the way. If you care about your cars, as we do, this is the place to take them for repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Annfal

    Reviews: 1

    Experts and Professionals
    Annfal (1 review)
    4/18/2018

    I recently had my Range Rover repaired at Performance Auto and was thoroughly satisfied with the expertise and professionalism at PA. Justin was assigned to my vehicle and he did a superior job keeping me informed of the progress and getting the work done in a timely manner. They work on a lot of high end vehicles and do not cut corners. We have used Performance for several auto repairs and have been totally satisfied. I highly recommend!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  clw2500

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work and Communication
    clw2500 (1 review)
    4/18/2018

    Great body work on our Audi A7. Very professional and Justin kept me informed of each step from beginning to end.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  swfreeman

    Reviews: 1

    Back to New
    swfreeman (1 review)
    4/17/2018

    I searched for a qualified and certified Jaguar auto collision business after my vehicle was rear ended in an accident. From the beginning, when I walked into the Performance Collision office and noticed a professional working environment, I felt at ease leaving my vehicle to be repaired. Over the next few weeks, as I waited on the other party's insurance company to reach agreement on the needed repairs, I was kept informed by Justin Graves as to where we were in the process. Justin answered each of my inquiries with politeness and thorough explanations of the work being done as it progressed. In the end, after I picked up my vehicle at the conclusion of repairs being completed, I drove my new Jaguar home with the feeling that it was in as good of shape as it had been before the accident. I am very satisfied with the work Performance Collision did to repair my vehicle. I am equally satisfied with the promptness in which Justin responded to my phone calls and emails. He provided exemplary customer service to me.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  fmitchell

    Reviews: 2

    Great work and Communication
    fmitchell (2 reviews)
    4/11/2018

    Everything about these guys was first class. The communication and coordination with my insurance company made the process easy. I was kept informed of each step and timetable. The end result was fantastic, possibly better than factory.

    More »

    Project Details

    I have an Audi A8 and was concerned about getting an Audi approved shop to work on the car. An 18 wheeler blew a tire on the highway and the whole tread hit my front end and an under the car, tearing off all of the underpinning. It tore up my bumper and dinged the side of the car. It also broke my radiator and compressor.

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  NapoleonBonaparte

    Reviews: 1

    Well Worth It
    NapoleonBonaparte (1 review)
    4/05/2018

    I have taken my car too these guys twice and the work is always amazing. I will always be bringing my car here not only because the level of quality but the customer service. When my rental ran out they offered me a loaner at no charge with no strong attached except to return it with gas in it. They took great care of me and my car. 11/10. Plus they gave a great cleaning which I had been neglecting to do.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Nsumbry

    Reviews: 1

    Best Ever
    Nsumbry (1 review)
    3/30/2018

    I am so impressed with this shop! They fixed and cleaned my challenger up really nice. I would definitely come back to performance auto collision. The guys are very understanding and patient and my car was like new when I picked her up! Thanks Guys

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Realgagirl

    Reviews: 1

    Great job
    Realgagirl (1 review)
    3/11/2018

    My car looks great. They kept me informed during the whole process. I hope I don't need their services again but if I do I will definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ACE0814

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional work and fantastic customer service
    ACE0814 (1 review)
    3/09/2018

    After a deer hit the front end of my new car, I took my vehicle to Performance Auto Collision. This is the second time they have repaired my vehicles. Justin Graves and team did an outstanding job with repairs on my SUV. Making it look brand new again. I was kept informed of the process as we had to wait for original parts. PAC does exceptional work and I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Jmerkel1975

    Reviews: 2

    Audi looks good as new!
    Jmerkel1975 (2 reviews)
    3/09/2018

    Performance Auto Collision did an amazing job on our Audi after some rim damage this winter. They were fast and followed up quickly on calls and emails. Great place to do business.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Porsche3

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service Quality Work
    Porsche3 (1 review)
    3/05/2018

    Had a problem with Porsche Macan that Safelite Auto Glass created. Performance Auto Collision coordinated all parts and repairs to get vehicle back like new. Very happy with their service and would highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced navigation antenna, VIN, lane departure camera, and windshield. Fixed issues that Safelite Glass created.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  jon30307

    Reviews: 1

    Most professional and expert services available
    jon30307 (1 review)
    3/04/2018

    I, unfortunately, damage my car by hitting a curve. This was a result of the sun distracting me. USAA is my insurer and they do an exceptional job of managing my claim. I was however severely let down by the company that picked up my car to take it to the repair shop as it took them a day and 1/2 to get some 30 miles and when they offloaded it from the flatbed truck, they damaged the rear end of the car. I was contacted by Mr. Justin Graves and informed that they had the video of the car being offloaded clearly demonstrating the negligence of the towing company. All of this made it a fairly complex claim but Mr. Graves along with USAA managed the claim and the repairs and did an exceptional job. Justin kept me updated on a weekly basis as to what was happening and when the car was ready for me to pick it up, I was surprised at how new the car looked and in fact, made it once again a joy to drive. His and his associates at Performance Auto Collision are examples of individuals with whom you enjoy interacting when particularly under duress. My Porsche 911 Turbo is now ready for the road. I can heartily recommend Performance Auto Collision and in particular Mr. Graves to anyone who wants exceptional work performed on their car.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  BrownsGL450

    Reviews: 1

    BrownTown
    BrownsGL450 (1 review)
    2/26/2018

    This was my first experience with Performance Auto Collision after receiving a great recommendation. I am completely satisfied with the work quality and customer service. Although I experienced significant wait time for parts from Mercedes Benz, Performance was in no way at fault but handled the situation with great care. I am pleased and would certainly recommend Performance to friends and family, Thanks to Todd and team. Moses Brown

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  krnehansims

    Reviews: 2

    Great Work
    krnehansims (2 reviews)
    2/12/2018

    I have been to Performance Auto Collision twice - once with my Chevrolet HHR and the second time with my son's Nissan Maxima. Both times the work exceeded by expectations. The shop kept me fully informed of the progress and cars looked good as new when completed. Recommend this shop highly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Jwhall2222

    Reviews: 2

    Great service and quality
    Jwhall2222 (2 reviews)
    2/12/2018

    I took my son's car into Performance Auto Collision for damage to the bumper and Justin Graves and team did an outstanding job repairing the vehicle. This is the second time I have used PAC and I must say that they do the best repair job of any shop I have ever used. Also, they have extremely pleasant staff and are always helpful.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Porsche Collision repair Certification