Kudzu Category Sponsors

All American Exteriors

5 star rating 73 Reviews

(770) 957-0504 Call

Write a Review

21 Pine Grove RdLocust Grove, GA 30248

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Kathleen B.

    Kathleen B.

    All American Exteriors did a
    Kathleen B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/15/2018

    All American Exteriors did a great job installing new siding, trim, gutters, etc. for a competitive price. They stand by their workmanship and any issues that came up with the project were addressed and resolved. I like supporting local business owners whenever possible, and All American did not disappoint. We continue to get compliments from neighbors on how nice the house looks. I would absolutely recommend them and use them again for future projects.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Ernest K.

    Ernest K.

    I was satisfied. I've used
    Ernest K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/08/2018

    I was satisfied. I've used them before when they were American Gutters. They did another house the first time and this house the second time. I have been totally satisfied with them. That's why I called them back.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - BreeAnne C.

    BreeAnne C.

    Could not be happier with
    BreeAnne C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/07/2018

    Could not be happier with the exterior renovation that All American Exteriors performed for us! We have used so many contractors in our renovation and All American is the only contractor we used that delivered on time, on the money and with whom we didn't have a single hiccup! I could not recommend them more highly!!!!

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Jerry M.

    Jerry M.

    Great American made products ...
    Jerry M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/07/2017

    Great American made products ... very professional and proficient installers. This is a top shelf company that I would recommend to anyone. My wife and I feel like we have a new home due to their installation of our James Hardy siding & trim, Simonton windows and seamless aluminum gutters.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Mrs.  M.

    Mrs. M.

    The guy that came out
    Mrs. M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/05/2017

    The guy that came out on the first visit was very helpful and the work crew was great. They were very polite and we had no problems, l would recommend them to anybody.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Linda .

    Linda .

    All American Exteriors made what
    Linda . (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/14/2017

    All American Exteriors made what I thought was a large and complex gutter replacement project look easy. The high quality fit, finish and color looks much better than I could have hoped for. Highly recommended!

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Chad R.

    Chad R.

    If your experience having gutters
    Chad R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/05/2017

    If your experience having gutters and downspouts installed was anything like mine, you won't be disappointed. Office staff, manager, and especially the install crew, were all great to work with. And the price was better than the other 3 places I shopped.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Kristy V.

    Kristy V.

    All American Exteriors worked with
    Kristy V. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2017

    All American Exteriors worked with me on a big project and they made it very easy to get the job done quickly and professionally. Kimberly was very helpful and did a great job.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - James S.

    James S.

    American Exterior is very professional
    James S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/27/2017

    American Exterior is very professional and honest. I have used them twice and both time with exemplary results. With above satisfied results and customers service.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Tim W.

    Tim W.

    We have used All American
    Tim W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/21/2017

    We have used All American Exteriors for several projects around our home, and they have always done a great job and in a timely fashion.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Clarissa P.

    Clarissa P.

    All the people at All
    Clarissa P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/13/2017

    All the people at All American Exteriors were very informative and went way beyond what was expected. Homberto, David and Roberto ended up being like a family:) and Pete and the team would enthusiastically try different solutions to things we came across. Our project was quite extensive: roofing,siding, new exterior touches, new porch (love that porch), and new gutters. Overall the house looks fabulous. We would highly recommend them to other people. Thanks for a nice experience.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Brian J.

    Brian J.

    They terminated my project manager
    Brian J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/16/2016

    They terminated my project manager right before my project was about to start. They didn't have anyone there to make sure things were going smoothly. They put the siding on wrong and it took a long time to get fixed. It was supposed to take a week but it lasted for 30 days. I was very disappointed with the whole process. I had to take a lot of time off work to deal with these issues. The process was very painful.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Jerry W.

    Jerry W.

    All American was a great
    Jerry W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/07/2016

    All American was a great company to do business with. They were professional and attentive to any concerns we had. When a few things needed correction, they were quick to address the problem. They were courteous and respectful when working with us. We will use them again!

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Cindy M.

    Cindy M.

    We met with & received
    Cindy M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/25/2016

    We met with & received quotes from 6 other gutter companies before speaking with All American Exteriors. Although we found it difficult to compare one company to another & thereby one product to another, we appreciated Thomas's assessment of our needs & proposed solutions. We found Thomas, the company & the crew to be easy to work with & meticulous in the installment of gutters & gutter toppers or guards. They also cleaned up completely when finished with installation. Since we are in the middle of a drought, we've not had rain since the installation, so some of our answers to the questions above are assumptions based on the installation experience. However, All American encouraged us to reach them with any issues after the project was complete & we trust they will respond to any potential problems promptly.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Brian H.

    Brian H.

    The only challenge I experienced
    Brian H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/30/2016

    The only challenge I experienced was there was a lot of people that I needed to communicate with, versus a single point of contact.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Everclean & Open Gutter Systems
1 of 8