Bargain Movers Los Angeles

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(213) 529-1288 Call Email Email

Write a Review

601 S Figueroa St, Suite 4050Los Angeles, CA 90017

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Do you need Los Angeles Movers? We can help! We do both commercial and residential moves within the county, the state, the country or the world! We offer a full spectrum of moving and storage services including packing and setup. If you want the best value in a mover that will treat you belongings like they are our own, call us!


Reviews

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  Tibland

    Reviews: 1

    Sleep
    Tibland (1 review)
    11/27/2013

    for Bargin Movers may be cheep but they handle it. Like the service they provided for me which was realitivly stress for the product. Good buy

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  ElisaWil8

    Reviews: 1

    Really good moving company
    ElisaWil8 (1 review)
    7/06/2013

    These guys did a great move for my family. I got their name from a friend of mine at work who also had a really good experience working with them

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  judieneidel9646

    Reviews: 3

    Great mover job
    judieneidel9646 (3 reviews)
    2/08/2013

    Hurrah! No surprise charges after the the move was over. They were fine. Good did a job and I would use them again

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  briannacalvin98659

    Reviews: 1

    I would recommend this company
    briannacalvin98659 (1 review)
    10/26/2012

    I would recommend this company for your next move in Los Angeles. They were careful and professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  LucaAtkins

    Reviews: 1

    Job well done
    LucaAtkins (1 review)
    10/14/2012

    I just want to commend Bargain Movers Los Angeles for doing a great job on our recent move. The job got done and done well by these guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  gailhell98656

    Reviews: 4

    Mission accomplished
    gailhell98656 (4 reviews)
    10/12/2012

    Moving is such a pain but these guys were cool and did a really good job. I would recommend them to anyone. They are a great value when everything is counted up.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  TiaGarner

    Reviews: 1

    I wish every company I deal with is like them
    TiaGarner (1 review)
    10/10/2012

    Easy to work with and did just what we wanted. They quickly sized up the job and got to work. They did a really good job packing up our kitchen including the dishes and pots and pans. Everything arrived at our new home in great condition.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA -  jancykeith98656

    Reviews: 1

    Great mover
    jancykeith98656 (1 review)
    10/02/2012

    These people really did a great move for me. There were reasonably priced and did a great job. They were very careful of with my things.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • Forklifts
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Padlocks
  • Pallets
  • Ropes
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Amenities

  • Vans

Local Service Area

  • International
  • Local
  • Long-Distance
  • Regional

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Residential Moves
  • Small Load Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Bargain Movers Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English