Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Windows & Door Contractors

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co.

5 star rating 226 Reviews

(678) 541-8913 Call Email Email

Write a Review

9878 Main Street, Ste 135Woodstock, GA 30188

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Portrait

Pinnacle Window & Siding Company believes your home renovation should be a positive experience -- enjoyable and free from worry and stress. You can have full confidence that your replacement project will meet your expectations. We help you to put it all together -- from ideas to design, from products to plans, from beginning to end. Pinnacle Window & Siding has over 32 years of experience and knowledge to help turn your ideas into great results. We listen, make suggestions, and look.. for the best way of achieving your goal.

No need to be concerned about low-ball costing, inferior work or escalating prices once the job begins. Our experience assures you that we know what it takes to do something right and how much it costs, and we will tell you upfront. Trust alone is not enough; Pinnacle Window & Siding puts it in writing. Our work order covers your project in detail -- what, how, when and how much.

Pinnacle Window & Siding is in business for the long term. We work hard to earn your trust and to make every installation a great experience. Give us a call today and let us show you why we are the Georgia industry leader in quality, value, and customer service!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (43 photos)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Easy To Clean Windows by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Door & Side Lites / Peachtree City by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Simonton Window by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Windows Alpharetta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Generations Series by Simonton by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Gould / Alpharetta Installation by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Inside/Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Outside by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / Exterior / Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlant
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Nelson / East Cobb/ 54 by Pinnacle Window & Siding CoWindows / 2 Entry Doors
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -



Reviews

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  karlapauline

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous products, fabulous people
    karlapauline (1 review)
    6/20/2018

    Pinnacle Window & Siding has replaced every single window in my 50 year old home. The windows are so easy to clean, and my house feels toasty and warm in the winter and cool in the summer. I just had my patio doors (French doors) replaced on Monday. What a difference! The installation crew arrived on time and actually finished the job in my absence, as I had to transport a grandchild to summer school. Was I comfortable leaving my house for hours while they finished the job? Absolutely! Trustworthy company. Don't hesitate to use Pinnacle Window. High quality products. High quality people. A winning combination.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  PilotBristow

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Job
    PilotBristow (1 review)
    6/09/2018

    To say that I am an extremely happy customer would be an understatement. Hector and his crew came in and installed my new front door. They were all very friendly and courteous. The attention to detail in installing the door is amazing. The part that really got me in the installation of the door is how they handled debris, they were cleaning up behind themselves as they made a mess instead of letting the debris stay there until the end of the job. The door looks great. I received a follow up call from Dennis Williams asking about my opinion on the door, customer service, and my experience with Hector and his crew. This company really cares about it's work, and it's customers. I will definitely be a returning customer for windows. I cannot praise the work enough.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replacement of old front door, which no longer had weatherstripping and was warped.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  WChuck

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent new windows
    WChuck (2 reviews)
    6/08/2018

    Of all the companies I got quotes from, Pinnacle offered the best deal for installing windows in my condo. The vinyl windows they installed, OKNA 500, are very good quality as opposed to the builder quality windows used by many others. The personnel, from John Fitzgerald the salesman to Hector the installer, were all very professional. The quality of the installation was first rate.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  BD2018

    Reviews: 1

    Great installing team!
    BD2018 (1 review)
    6/01/2018

    Robert and his team just finished replacing all the windows in our home. They did an excellent job, were extremely clean in their work and all very courteous and friendly. They exceeded our expectations in every way and I highly recommend Pinnacle Window and Siding!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  rgpvmi

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work!
    rgpvmi (1 review)
    3/09/2018

    We had Pinnacle install 3 windows to replace three worn out windows on the back of our home. They did all the work in one day. The windows look great! They did a great job with the clean up after they were done. The whole process went very smoothly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  Toyota07

    Reviews: 3

    Disappointed
    Toyota07 (3 reviews)
    1/19/2018

    We had Pinnacle install windows throughout our house and they did a decent job except in 5 or 6 of our windows upstairs where we had wiring for our alarm system, they neglected to attach the wiring and as a result we had to purchase a new wireless security system. After this occurred the owner did not want to do business with us any longer even though we still had 4 or 5 windows to be replaced and after we had already spent 18K with the company. As a result, we had Home Depot replace the remaining windows and they did an excellent job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  jdintlh

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Experience!
    jdintlh (1 review)
    10/02/2017

    We could not be more happy with our ENTIRE experience with Pinnacle Window and Siding. John Fitzgerald was a very knowledgeable about all of their products and even brought the samples back a second time at our request so that we felt comfortable with our choices. Our windows arrived in the time frame promised; we did not pay one cent until the installation was completed to our satisfaction. Installation by Hector and Rafael was fantastic; the dynamic duo! Professional, friendly, thorough and detailed, they worked for 1 1/2 days to install the windows and complete the finishing. My husband, who is a very discerning critic, was totally impressed. He kept texting me about how wonderful everything looked and how pleasantly surprised he was that the installation was so smooth. We had a few windows with rotten wood; those were replaced at part of the installation, so no hidden or extra costs. At the end of the first day, I received a call from Pinnacle's owner, Lee Fuller, who wanted to check and make sure that everything was to our satisfaction. I told him he has an A+ team and installation crew. Pinnacle Window and Siding (not to be confused with another company with a similar name and super cheapo products) is the best in metro Atlanta. Great job!

    More »

    Project Details

    Replacement of 18 double hung windows with Okna Soft Lite windows

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  Jonathon_

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job!
    Jonathon_ (1 review)
    8/25/2017

    Pinnacle Window and Siding did an amazing job. They replaced all of my windows with Softlite casement windows and all I have to say is wow! The crews are very knowledgeable, friendly, dedicated, and hard workers. I couldn't be any happier with the phenomenal work they did. Excellent company and one that I would highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Pinnacle Window and Siding came out and replaced all 33 of the old 1989 windows in my house with Softlite vinyl casements. Performed an amazing job. The windows are absolutely beautiful and 1000 times better than the old ones. Pinnacle performed and excellent job with a great attention to detail.

    Area Peachtree City, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  granteth

    Reviews: 2

    Amazing job. Couldn't be happier
    granteth (2 reviews)
    4/27/2017

    Pinnacle Window & Siding did a phenomenal job with our windows. Their staff is professional, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. Our sales agent, Dennis, was straight-forward and honest. A 30-year veteran in the industry, he can provide any and all answers. I went to great lengths to research and review many companies in the north Atlanta area prior to moving forward with Pinnacle. Not only do they offer top notch products, with the best install team, but their prices are very fair. I cannot say enough positive things about the entire process. They did an amazing job and the pictures do not do it justice. Windows are a large and important investment. Do your homework but I would highly recommend using Pinnacle.

    More »

    Project Details

    Entire replacement of all (44) 20+ year old wood windows. Multiple sizes and custom fittings. Amazing job.

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  kudzugab

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic work
    kudzugab (1 review)
    2/27/2017

    We had Pinnacle replace windows and doors. They have been wonderful to work with from start to finish. Dennis was a professional and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the products offered. He was very patient with us as we considered different options for our doors. Steven, Robert, Kevin, and Jason were true craftsmen who did fantastic work. We will be using them again to replace more windows in the near future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  JETMOM

    Reviews: 2

    Great experience
    JETMOM (2 reviews)
    12/26/2016

    Excellent. The sales rep came out promptly after I called and answered all my questions, the owner came out to do the measurements and I was kept informed all along the way about the order and scheduling. The original windows were about 25 years old, difficult to remove and there was decayed wood in many of the frames which was all replaced (even on frames on windows that were retained (garage and picture window)). The job was not easy and took longer than expected - the crew was excellent, patient and took care of every detail. You could tell that they care about the quality of the work and would not leave until they were satisfied. The new front door (and storm door) are very nice and I have already received compliments. We can tell the difference in the house already! The owner called twice (once during and again after the job was done) and this customer service is great!

    More »

    Project Details

    19 windows and front entryway replaced.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  eresidentc

    Reviews: 4

    Great Experience from Sales to Installation
    eresidentc (4 reviews)
    12/13/2016

    We interviewed four companies to replace all the windows in our home and selected Pinnacle because of the product (Soft-Lite Elements), price (neither highest or lowest), but most importantly - installation process. Dennis (sales) walked us through window options and explained how Pinnacle works. He answered our follow up questions after the initial sales call. Nancy kept us informed about the manufacturing schedule and coordinated the installation date. The installation crew was fantastic: Steve, Robert, Jason, and Kevin. The job was completed in one day and when they started the wind chill was 19 degrees. They repaired some unexpected wood rot on three windows; measured and installed metal cladding around all the windows, sealed everything to prevent water penetration, and left a clean job site. A meticulous, efficient, and professional installation. We are very pleased.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  kdchampion

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Company & Products
    kdchampion (1 review)
    9/07/2016

    I purchased 30 windows from Pinnacle and they were installed a little less than a month ago. I went with the Okna Insul-tec windows as they're a great high end vinyl option. I was extremely pleased with the installation performed by Steve and Robert. They finished install in 1 day and cleaned up all debris and even went through and cleaned up the windows and rehung blinds. I have another 15 windows or so to replace and will use Pinnacle again and I will also consider them when replacing my siding in the next few years.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  Troopie

    Reviews: 1

    Best Contractors Who Ever Worked For Us!
    Troopie (1 review)
    8/01/2016

    Everyone who handled our French door replacement with a beautiful sliding door is to be commended for being so professional and respectful of our needs. I would recommend Pinnacle to everyone as their price and superior quality of our new door could not be beat by any of their competitors. Mr. & Mrs. R. H.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  smandel

    Reviews: 3

    Quality, Professionalism, Value
    smandel (3 reviews)
    7/11/2016

    I had the best experience working with Pinnacle Windows. It started out with Lee coming out and showing me different windows and explaining the various features. He was so laid back and knowledgeable and took time to get my questions answered and was not at all high pressured like the other people I had met with prior. I am a QA Analyst and ask a lot of detailed questions but Lee was very patient and it was very apparent that he stands by his products and wants his customers to be happy with their selection. Steve installed our windows and did an amazing job. He is very meticulous and it showed. His diligence and the amount of time he spent on the install indicated his professionalism. I was not sure whether or not I wanted to get the windows capped with aluminum cladding so Steve built one out for me so I could see what it would look like. I opted to go with the cladding and I'm glad that I did. Also, Steve left my place neater than when he arrived. It was a great experience working with Pinnacle and I'm very happy with the windows and the install. I feel that the quality of the windows are superior to many others I saw after doing significant research on window forums, and the overall value is better than the other companies I had met with. Not to mention working with such a top-notch group of people who really value their products and customers. It was truly a pleasure working with Pinnacle and have peace of mind knowing they will be there should the need arise.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced all windows in the house and capped the brick molds with aluminum cladding.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Residential Services

  • Doors
  • Installation
  • Replacements
  • Storm Windows & Doors
  • Windows

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Pinnacle Window & Siding is a proud member in good standing with the Better Business Bureau.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Green Credentials

Pinnacle Window & Siding offers a full line of energy efficient windows and doors. Call for full details and start saving today!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (43 photos)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Easy To Clean Windows by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Door & Side Lites / Peachtree City by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Simonton Window by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Windows Alpharetta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Generations Series by Simonton by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Gould / Alpharetta Installation by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Inside/Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Outside by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / Exterior / Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlant
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Nelson / East Cobb/ 54 by Pinnacle Window & Siding CoWindows / 2 Entry Doors
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -


Photos

Our Work
20 photos
Our Work 2
20 photos
Our Work 3
3 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 20