My Guys Remodeling

5 star rating 56 Reviews

(919) 342-4857 Call

Write a Review

1109 Classic RoadApex, NC 27539

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Mike R.

    Mike R.

    Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Great
    Mike R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/28/2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Great bunch of folks to deal with. Have already recommended them to some of our friends that inquired about our remodel.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Dan S.

    Dan S.

    My Guys Remodeling did our
    Dan S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/22/2018

    My Guys Remodeling did our windows a few years back. They were professional and considerate, making them the first folks we called when it came time to do our siding.You always hear the stories of contractors who never show, delay, over charge and take longer than they agree. They exist and we've had our share, but that's NOT My Guys Remodeling. They start when they say they will, stay on the job until it's done, pay attention to detail and are considerate of your time, investment, and property.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Steve W.

    Steve W.

    My House Looks fantastic!!
    Steve W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/23/2017

    My House Looks fantastic!! My Guys were professional, knowledgeable, and the workmanship was incredible! I would recommend this company to anyone.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Mike C.

    Mike C.

    Excellent local company selling high
    Mike C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/22/2017

    Excellent local company selling high quality windows fitted by a team who clearly care about their reputation and quality of their work . They are not the cheapest and their price (for me) was comparable to some of the larger brand name companies - but, I felt they had better quality product and were very straightforward to work with. No games, no pressure - just a straightforward price and no feeling that the salesman was holding us hostage... Team did a great job and the new windows have made a huge difference to our home

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Larry H.

    Larry H.

    I used to be a
    Larry H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/07/2017

    I used to be a homebuilder but now I'm older and can't do the work. They were the first contractors I have ever hired and there was a lot of apprehension. I couldn't have asked for a better company to come do the project. Everything was open and up front and everyone was satisfied, it was a wonderful experience.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Stephen B.

    Stephen B.

    We were very pleased with
    Stephen B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/31/2017

    We were very pleased with the work done by My Guys. From the first discussions of what needed to be done to the actual work that was done, we received excellent service. Everyone was polite, hardworking, and efficient. We plan to have more work done by them in the spring.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Shaheen A.

    Shaheen A.

    Outstanding experience from start to
    Shaheen A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/28/2017

    Outstanding experience from start to finish. They made sure I was happy with the end product and they truly stand behind their work.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Chris N.

    Chris N.

    My Guys Remodeling replaced our
    Chris N. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/16/2017

    My Guys Remodeling replaced our old siding with HardiePlank Siding. They did a consistent and quality job with the installation. I really appreciated their workmanship and attention to detail even for the little things, like the light blocks, trim molding, and corner pieces. We're satisfied customers.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Randy W.

    Randy W.

    Follow-up with the recommended painter
    Randy W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/03/2016

    Follow-up with the recommended painter wasn't satisfactory. He was not timely and was supposed to show up for an appointment yesterday and didn't show up.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Keith C.

    Keith C.

    There was a delay in
    Keith C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/02/2016

    There was a delay in getting the work scheduled and completed. Order was signed in late May for siding a chimney. It was completed in late September. There was some miscommunication in the type of material that was to be used, then the wrong material was delivered, and further delays with allocating workers to conduct the task, albeit some delays were weather related. The workmanship and cost of the project were satisfactory.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Jason P.

    Jason P.

    From the start I was
    Jason P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/26/2016

    From the start I was impressed with MyGuys. We had all windows replaced as well as all new James Hardie siding installed.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Dick M.

    Dick M.

    We are very pleased. They
    Dick M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/20/2016

    We are very pleased. They did a very good job and they always got back to us when we called. It was just a wonderful group of people to work with.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - John S.

    John S.

    Siding replacement is about the
    John S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/26/2016

    Siding replacement is about the least dramatic thing you can do for your house. You had siding, now you have new siding. It usually doesn't look THAT much different (it does in some places, but doesn't really alter your curb appeal). So having said that, it is also an absolute necessity for a well maintained older (30 year) home. And you have to trust somebody to do this right. This is not a "homeowner special" kind of job. Hardie is hard to work with unless you do it every day. It takes the scaffolding stuff; it takes skill. These guys tell you what they are going to do, tell what it is going to cost, and do the job well in a reasonable time frame. My house looks GREAT. Excellent craftsmanship, communication on issues that will inevitably emerge when you pull 30 year old siding, soffit, and fascia off a house. Call them, listen to what they say, and then you have to trust them.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Debbie Y.

    Debbie Y.

    I felt ignored by the
    Debbie Y. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/21/2016

    I felt ignored by the company which I found out later was due to health issues. Still not professional. Previous interaction/communication was excellent.

    More »
  • My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Ken N.

    Ken N.

    My Guys Remodeling renovated
    Ken N. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/17/2016

    My Guys Remodeling renovated the entire outside of my home which included a new entry door, siding and windows.They always use quality products and diligently work to meet 100 percent customer satisfaction with respect to their workmanship and follow-up of detail.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com My Guys Remodeling - Apex, NC - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Languages Spoken

  • English