Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC

5 star rating 20 Reviews

(678) 212-1764 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1805 Commonwealth DriveWoodstock, GA 30188

Reviews

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  camdav

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Pleased
    camdav (1 review)
    8/29/2017

    I had a couple Bradford Pear trees in my backyard which were causing us some issues, limbs snapping and taking out fences, it was time for them to go! Ryan with Atlanta Stump Removal came out for a free quote 45 minutes after I had initially called, which was extremely pleasing to see their professional promptness. He came to my house and inspected the trees, provided me with more useful information about the trees than I expected, and offered a solution at an extremely fair price. They came out less than a week later and had the trees/stumps removed quickly and expertly, which included chasing/grinding all the roots away too. He was even able to give me a good reference for landscaping to fill this blank canvas now, highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  mtsmith83

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Company
    mtsmith83 (1 review)
    8/24/2017

    Ryan and his team are awesome! They knocked out the work quickly and professionally. Great company to work with!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  grace18

    Reviews: 1

    This company is a gem
    grace18 (1 review)
    7/12/2017

    Ryan and his team removed two cherry trees and ground the stumps. They did a great job and cleanup was thorough. Ryan is professional, on time, responsive, and his prices are great. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and it's services. When you need to reach Ryan, he answers his phone in lieu of having to go through answering services. He's the best!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  bonzelle

    Reviews: 3

    great job, great guy
    bonzelle (3 reviews)
    4/12/2017

    ryan did an excellent job and was a particularly nice man. no need to look any further. ryan's your man!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  JPHEEG

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    JPHEEG (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    I got Ryan's info Friday morning and he and the crew were out to start Friday afternoon. They worked until near dark and were back at it Saturday morning, rain and all. They did a great job taking out the trees right up against the house and cleaned up everything when they were done. I will recommend Ryan to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  JGergans

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Efficient
    JGergans (1 review)
    2/26/2016

    Ryan and his assistant, Robbie, were very professional and courteous. They do their job efficiently and quickly! I would recommend them to everyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  adriennepeek

    Reviews: 2

    Cleared stumps from slope!
    adriennepeek (2 reviews)
    8/30/2015

    Ryan and his assistant removed a large stump and root system from the front yard and several small-to-medium stumps on a slope in the back yard. I expressed concern for the stumps on the slope. I was terrified that the machine might flip and cause bodily harm! But Ryan reassured me several times that he could take the stumps down with no problem and he did!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  ihatemainevent

    Reviews: 5

    Superior Service
    ihatemainevent (5 reviews)
    8/07/2015

    Ryan, was a pleasure to work with. He showed up and got going almost instantly. His helper was very proficient and he didn't have any unhealthy habits that leaves butts all over the place.... Thanks for being professionals guys, Eagle Watch, Towne Lake, Woodstock, Georgia

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  Kcstagg

    Reviews: 1

    Fast and reliable
    Kcstagg (1 review)
    8/04/2015

    Ryan came out the day we called him for an emergency job. He finished the job quickly and did a wonderful job cleaning up. He was friendly and very easy to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  1regularguy

    Reviews: 2

    Stump and roots gone in a hurry
    1regularguy (2 reviews)
    7/02/2015

    These guys arrived when they said they would, charged what they quoted, and got rid of a significant stump and a bunch of surface roots that snaked all over the place. Friendly, fast, and cleaned up the area nicely. Their grinding machine is fun to watch but do it from several feet away as it can really churn up the chips. I would definitely hire them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  Efinch75

    Reviews: 4

    Ryan is awesome!
    Efinch75 (4 reviews)
    7/16/2014

    Ryan does things right and it's working for him. He's on time, works hard and is great at working within your budget. I'd recommend him any day. We've had him do two jobs for us and would not hesitate to hire him over and over again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  LarryBerke

    Reviews: 4

    Great at what he does!!!
    LarryBerke (4 reviews)
    6/10/2014

    Ryan did an amazing job of clearing the remains of two 60+ foot oak trees that were felled in a windstorm. He not only did an outstanding job of stump removal but he reestablished our walking path to a much better state than it was previously. We have since used his services on a number of challenging projects. He is proficient, knowledgeable, courteous and cooperative. He went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied for every job he's done for us. Highly Recommended !!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  drcac241

    Reviews: 2

    Great job!
    drcac241 (2 reviews)
    4/24/2014

    Ryan did a fantastic job on our side yard. He was honest and fair with cost and extremely thorough with the work. He took out several stumps and prepped our side yard for seeding. He exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone who wants the job done right!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  ErinRescigno

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent company!!
    ErinRescigno (3 reviews)
    4/04/2014

    Ryan with Atlanta Stump Removal did a fantastic job showing up at my house on short notice to remove 2 stumps from my back yard. He did an excellent job grinding the stumps in a very timely manner. Ryan is an extremely nice, hard working guy. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future! Thank you!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Stump Removal, LLC - Woodstock, GA -  dj_customer

    Reviews: 1

    Great job inEast Cobb
    dj_customer (1 review)
    1/09/2014

    Ryan, was afforadable and was able to aqueeze me in betweenn appointments. He cleared everything quickly and left no stump and everything was cleaned.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Stump grinding is an environmentally friendly business because it naturally aids the decomposing process.

Photos

Our work
9 photos
Album: Before and After
1 of 1