Kudzu Category Sponsors

Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

5 star rating 206 Reviews

(678) 500-8736 Call

Write a Review

5924 Peachtree Corners EastNorcross, GA 30071

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  Ms_Wright

    Reviews: 7

    Very knowledgeable technician...
    Ms_Wright (7 reviews)
    10/09/2017

    I had the pleasure of having Eric D. to come to my home to resolve some plumbing issues. Eric arrived early (10 mins or so). He was so cordial and extremely knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing and when asked a question, he explained things to me in layman's terms. Eric was very patient and professional. Also, he has a great sense of humor. Another great experience with Bardi -- thanks Bardi!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sarahmathteacher

    Reviews: 1

    Beware of Fraudulent Membership Program
    sarahmathteacher (1 review)
    9/27/2017

    I had an initial service in which I was told that if I joined the Bardi Friends and Family Program, which was "absolutely free" I would save money on my current repair if I enrolled. The only catch was that I had to allow Bardi to inspect my air and plumbing (free) for a year. So, I did enroll, thinking I could put up with the inconvenient free inspections just to save on my initial service (which was broken into monthly payments for a year- I was told that this covered the service they completed and I could cancel my free membership in a year). I was told that for that one year, I'd need to have my plumbing and air inspected for free, with no pressure to make purchases. Almost 2 years later, I find out that the program was not free at all. I was not only charged for my initial service but was then being charged monthly for this totally unnecessary maintenance program, being told after each visit that I desperately needed to purchase various things, called the next day to schedule my "desperately needed services," even though I had told them I did not want it done. I was re-enrolled without my approval and charged for months before I discovered it. RUN from Bardi. Do not use this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sha403

    Reviews: 2

    Great Expert, Explained Everything
    sha403 (2 reviews)
    7/28/2017

    I was not very excited to have an AC tech come to my home because the news is always expensive. Bardi is my go to. Tim called before arrival, was very nice, and wore booties before entering. He performed maintainance and explained what needed to be done and why. I would recommend this company. I would like the company to know that you have a gem with Tim on your team.

    More »

    Project Details

    Regular maintainace of an older electrical AC unit. Clean unit, replace filter, flushed drain line. Checked sytem and made recommedations.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  linuslei

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    linuslei (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    Service technician Martez W performed a routine checkup of my 3 heating units. Martez was courteous, punctual and very professional. He also replaced a pipe and cleaned up afterward very nicely. I highly recommend Martez - great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  Billande

    Reviews: 4

    Top Notch
    Billande (4 reviews)
    9/09/2016

    We had a situation with our air conditioning and it refused to shutdown. I contacted Bardi and they were quick to get a service technician out to look at the unit. The tech they sent was Brandon M. and I will say he was very professional, courteous and thorough in his examination of the problem. Once he discovered it was a faulty thermostat, he quickly went back to his office to pick up and new one, returned and installed. His thorough testing of the system left me feeling very comfortable that that was the only problem. I would highly recommend Brandon for any service problem.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bardi came out on an air conditioning problem and discovered a faulty thermostat

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sc3cheek

    Reviews: 1

    Performs services that are advertised
    sc3cheek (1 review)
    9/01/2016

    This is the 2nd time that I have taken advantage of a special promotion. I was not disappointed. My technician today was Brandon Mays. As with my last technician, he was prompt, thorough and professional. I was given some preventive maintenance suggestions, but was not pressured into making any purchases. I recommend them highly. And when I am financially able to act on some of the recommendations that's who I'll call.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  GWhizz

    Reviews: 2

    Very Helpful
    GWhizz (2 reviews)
    5/27/2016

    Charles Thibodeaux was thorough and professional in managing our vent free fireplace. He was able to explain the process, answer questions and give proper instruction as to how to manage the fireplace. Wish I had called Bardi 6 years ago.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  badger90

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent Service!
    badger90 (6 reviews)
    5/17/2016

    Performed a routine HVAC tune-up for spring/summer. Thermostat had some issues similar to a year ago and the Technician replaced it for us and even tested it to make sure the new unit behaved correctly when the system was power-cycled.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  mday299

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent, Professional Service
    mday299 (3 reviews)
    4/20/2016

    Scott C had our problem fixed within an hour. So nice to have the gas leak fixed and be able to take hot showers again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sbgidd16

    Reviews: 1

    Well done
    sbgidd16 (1 review)
    1/29/2016

    Chris M recently came to my house to evaluate my HVAC unit. He was very thorough and professional throughout his visit. He was clear about what needed to be addressed soon and what could wait. He was patient with my many questions and overall had a great presence and attitude. Good quality customer service is hard to come by these days. Well done, Chris M and Bardi!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  jam4uc

    Reviews: 8

    Great Job
    jam4uc (8 reviews)
    8/21/2015

    Chris M. was very courteous and professional. He explained the process step by step and asked me if I had any questions and answered the questions I did have. I would not hesitate to request him back.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bardi performed the semi annual maintenance on my air conditioning unit

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing replied on 8/21/2015

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear about your positive experience with Bardi. We'll be sure to give kudos to Kevin S for his great work!

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  frakattack

    Reviews: 3

    Hide Charges
    frakattack (3 reviews)
    7/23/2015

    I called Bardi who wouldn't give a price for freeon over the phone, I should have hung up then. They duly arrived, charged me $100 to "defrost" the a/c unit (no explanation before hand), then added freeon and said the rate is $290 for 1-3lbs, where as most companies charge $70 lb, so they basically charge you 3lbs worth whether you need it or not. It's like charging for a full tank of gas when it's half full already! I did not like the experience and would never recommend a company that can't explain charges to a simple question on the phone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing replied on 7/25/2015

    We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience as we're always striving to improve our company and provide the best service to all our customers. We're very sorry for any inconvenience we've caused you. Would you be willing to speak about this further with our Operations Manager? If so, please call 770-263-5355 and ask for John Stezzi.

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  petejc008

    Reviews: 3

    They'll work hard to meet your satisfaction
    petejc008 (3 reviews)
    6/05/2015

    Great company to do business with. Although not the cheapest quote I got, they price matched and as Bardi gave me the most confidence, I opted for them. Glad I did. They were quick, respectful, professional, courteous and the work appeared top notch. Their warranties give you a lot of peace of mind, and they stand by their work. Hope to do business with them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  briceandchris

    Reviews: 4

    Never showed up
    briceandchris (4 reviews)
    5/13/2015

    It's hard for me to work from home, but I did so in order to have them come out. They never showed up and after a couple calls from me, the dispatcher called me back to say that best case they might be able to get someone out tonight, although they have one after hours person and it was likely he'd have to go elsewhere.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing replied on 5/14/2015

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that a technician did not arrive when you scheduled time out of your day for the appointment. We do truly value your business and we will work with our scheduling department to ensure we can accommodate you the best we can. We're sorry and will work to remedy the situation.

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  realdrphil

    Reviews: 4

    outstanding service
    realdrphil (4 reviews)
    4/09/2015

    Have used Bardi twice now and was impressed enough to sign up for their annual service plan. Their technician was very knowledgable and thorough. Would definitely recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Green Credentials

When the Tommy Nobis Center embarked on an ambitious venture of electronics recycling to help clear landfills and put people with disabilities to work, Bardi jumped in feet first to help. Bardi funded a radio campaign to promote electronics recycling. Our technicians pick up donated electronics from homes or businesses free with any service call.

Photos

Album: HVAC
1 of 20




Solar panel installation