SuperiorPRO Exteriors

5 star rating 155 Reviews

(678) 631-6433 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

2820 Lassiter RoadMarietta, GA 30062

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Jay S.

    Jay S.

    I purchased a new home
    Jay S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/07/2017

    I purchased a new home in May which was in need of new siding. I hired SuperiorPRO Exteriors for the job using James Hardie ColorPlus. Out of the three vendors I intially had quote the job, SuperiorPRO Exteriors were the most professional and knowledgeable. The entire process....from quoting (by Heber) to project management and final inspection (with Jennifer) was seemless. The quality of the work is top notch and was done in a timely fashion and within budget. What I thought was going to be a stressful project simply was not. That I owe to all to the process and everyone involved. Now that that project is complete, my house looks brand new and I am etremely pleased. I would highly recommend mend SuperiorPRO Exteriors and I am sure I will use them again in the future.

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 11/08/2017

    Thank you so much for all the kind words about our team and our work. We are so glad that this was a stress-free process for you! Enjoy your new siding and let us know if we can help in the future!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Erma C.

    Erma C.

    I am overly ecstatic with
    Erma C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/06/2017

    I am overly ecstatic with the output of the work that SuperiorPRO Exteriors did. They did an outstanding job and I am very pleased with the final product. The staff was fantastic. When Peter Hansen presented the company's product to me is the reason that I decided to go with SuperiorPRO Exteriors. He was so knowledgeable that we decided to cancel the interview that we had set up for another company to come out and give us a quote. I am happy that I did. My house looks wonderful!

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 11/08/2017

    We are so glad that you are thrilled with how your home looks! We also appreciate the great feedback on our sales team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance in the future!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Ezra D.

    Ezra D.

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors did an outstanding
    Ezra D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/06/2017

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors did an outstanding job. I liked the fact that the project manager took charge and I really didn't have to do anything. He explained every issue and we worked through everything together. All in all, we got an excellent job done and I am very happy. I would recommend SuperiorPRO Exteriors to anybody!

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 11/08/2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate the feedback on our project manager. Please let us know if we can help in the future!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - John M.

    John M.

    Everyone in the entire organization
    John M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/03/2017

    Everyone in the entire organization from sales to customer service to production were professional and very helpful. The production staff took great care in removing some custom wood that we had on the front of the house so that it could be reused once the siding installation was completed. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace your siding.

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 9/15/2017

    We really appreciate you taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with everyone here at SuperiorPRO. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  stroller

    Reviews: 1

    ErmaC
    stroller (1 review)
    9/01/2017

    The siding on my home had deteriorated to a point of no return. SuperiorPro's quote to do the job was reasonable and within my budget. They resided my home with HardiePlank siding, painted it and replaced the gutters. I am so pleased with the finished product, the house looks brand new. Thank you to Dan James who was the project manager and thanks to the crew for a job well done!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 9/15/2017

    We are so glad that you are pleased with the outcome of your project! We really appreciate the feedback on our project manager and crew. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance in the future.

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - June B.

    June B.

    Overall I was completely satisfied
    June B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/27/2017

    Overall I was completely satisfied how the house looked after the residing and paint job. The workers were all professional and respectable.

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/30/2017

    We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your business.

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Penny A.

    Penny A.

    If you need exterior home
    Penny A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/23/2017

    If you need exterior home renovations/work or painting completed exceptionally well, and at great value, SuperiorPRO is your go-to company. My home exterior renovation involved 4 different contracting specialists (windows, siding, painting, and stone work), and each phase was perfectly completed! I have recommended SuperiorPRO to several of my friends. So far, one has since contracted with them to paint the exterior of their large stucco home. My home has gone from "worst to first" in my neighborhood! So pleased with SuperiorPRO, I am!

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/30/2017

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you are happy with how your home turned out. We also really appreciate the referrals! Please let us know if you need assistance in the future.

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Royce B.

    Royce B.

    Very satisfied with overall experience.
    Royce B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/23/2017

    Very satisfied with overall experience. Only 2 minor hiccups along the way, nothing of major importance. The quality and workmanship was outstanding. I would easily recommend Superior Pro to anyone looking for exterior siding.

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/30/2017

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad everything came out to your satisfaction.

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Jim H.

    Jim H.

    They did a good job
    Jim H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/21/2017

    They did a good job and were very timely. They responded to my initial inquiry and we never had any issues.

    More »
    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/30/2017

    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you were pleased with the final result.

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  PwdrspngsTom

    Reviews: 1

    TomG
    PwdrspngsTom (1 review)
    8/17/2017

    SuperiorPRO resided our chimney with HardiePlank and painted it. They did a beautiful job and we are very pleased. The cost was well within our budget. The chimney actually looks better now than when the house was first built.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/30/2017

    We so appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your business!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  ToesinSand

    Reviews: 3

    Very Pleased!
    ToesinSand (3 reviews)
    8/16/2017

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors did an excellent job! Their quote was reasonable and on target. The work was top quality with attention to detail. Any questions or concerns were answered promptly. Great crew who are hard working and professional. Simply the best out there, I highly recommend! Thank you for a job well done!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/30/2017

    Thank you so much for your kind review! WE are so glad you are pleased with the work and our crew. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  atlbobg

    Reviews: 1

    Terrific Job!
    atlbobg (1 review)
    8/14/2017

    I was impressed by the dedication and attention to detail demonstrated by the entire SuperiorPRO team when it came to painting our home. It started with the thorough top to bottom exterior-home inspection, where they found areas of wood-rot around a couple of windows that would not otherwise have been detected by a simple visual review. The effort they put into prep-work was simply amazing: after power-washing the entire house, they replaced/repaired all of the damaged areas and then caulked every conceivable gap around the house. The painting crew showed up on time each day and worked exceptionally hard all day. They finished the job on-time, didn't make a mess around the property and they were polite and easy to work with. I had obtained three other estimates for this job and although SuperiorPRO was not the cheapest or the most expensive, they were clearly the best and I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Our home is 90% HardiPlank/10% stucco and SuperiorPRO did some wood repair/replacement, they applied two coats of paint to the house, the shutters, the gutters, downspouts, trim, they power-washed and stained our deck, painted the wrought-iron fence/rails around our veranda, painted the carriage lamps and the two chimney tops, and the end result was a flawless & beautiful transformation from the old color scheme to the new one.

    Area Jefferson, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/16/2017

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you are thrilled with our work and the thoroughness of our team. We always strive to provide the best possible customer service to our clients!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Dugdix

    Reviews: 1

    Good job BUT!
    Dugdix (1 review)
    8/12/2017

    I loved the paint job they did to our house, BUT they gave me one price and months later asked for more money.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 8/16/2017

    We are glad you are pleased with the paint job on your home! Please call our office at 770-642-7170 so we can help resolve the pricing issue with your project. Thank you!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  ShemonH

    Reviews: 3

    Great Service
    ShemonH (3 reviews)
    3/07/2017

    We used Superior Pro to paint our exterior and while they were not the lowest price we found them to be the best value and service. We had a glitch of no fault of theirs and they stepped in to make things right for me their customer. When things are going right it is easy to be seen as "great" customer service providers. When things do not go right is when the true service condition reveals itself. Your team was amazing and went a step above where I had expected them to go. Bobbie and Lori were awesome to work with and I just wanted you to know that I am grateful and the job is beautiful!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 4/06/2017

    Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback on our team members. Thanks again for choosing SuperiorPRO Exteriors!

  • SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Chgoland

    Reviews: 1

    Good crew but terrible communications
    Chgoland (1 review)
    1/26/2017

    Had SuperiorPro reside my chimney chase in January 2017. They were not the lowest quote but were a reputable company. I decided to go with them because I felt comfortable with what their Sales Consultant (Chuck) was telling me about the company and his knowledge of the work that needed to be completed. Bottom line: Good quality work from the two-man crew who removed all the old siding, installed sheathing (plywood), wrapped the chase in tyvek, and installed new Hardi siding and Hardi corner boards and painted everything. The crew showed up at my front door every morning letting me know they were starting work and would stop at the end of a (long) day to let me know what they finished and what they would complete the next day. The guys constantly kept me informed of what was going on throughout the 3 day project. On the last day, they had me check out their work and asked if I had any questions or concerns, which I didn't. The work was fantastic. My reason for the low rating is due to the project manager that was 'assigned' to my project. For the most part she was MIA. As a PM she has no clue about the importance of communicating with the customer. I'll go with someone else when I'm ready to reside the entire house later this year. If they can't properly project manage a chimney chase, I'm sure I'll end up spending my time chasing down their PMs for a larger effort like residing a house.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    SuperiorPRO Exteriors replied on 2/08/2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you felt communication with the project manager was poor. Our company protocol is for PMs to call clients with a start date, provide their name & phone number, describe what the process for the project manager role is going to be, and remind the client that if they have additional questions to reach out to the project manager. The PM says she did not receive any phone calls or messages about any concerns from you. In addition, she offered to do a walk through with you after the project was completed, and you declined to have her do that and opted to mail the check to SuperiorPRO. It is always our intention to provide the best communication possible to clients. We do appreciate feedback like this so we can stay on top of our customer service. We thank you for your business and we are glad you are satisfied with the quality of our work.


Features


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPRO Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Social

Green Credentials

We can apply Sherwin Williams Green Sure Eco- friendly paints - low or zero VOC products.

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6