Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Pet Stores & Supplies

Invisible Fence by Peachtree

5 star rating 59 Reviews

(678) 992-4227 Call Email Email

Write a Review

12916 Highway 92Woodstock, GA 30188

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Portrait

You love your pet and you want to keep him safe.

Congratulations, you have taken the first important step to providing safe freedom for your pet.

We're dog and cat lovers who happen to be an Invisible Fence Brand Dealer.

Our local staff of professionals, customized indoor or outdoor solutions just for you. We are supported by the strongest guarantees and warranties in the industry, including a one-year, money-back performance guarantee on professionally installed outdoor systems.

Our local pet safety experts handle everything - from installing your system to training your pet with our exclusive Perfect Start Pet Training methods to providing on-going support. A happier pet means a happier you.

And the best part? It's all done in the convenience of your home.

Give us call so your pet can join over two million other pets with safety, freedom,.. and peace of mind for you with Invisible FenceĀ® Brand, 770-924-8459.

The results speak for themselves:

-99.2% success rate over more than 40 years, working with all types of pets.
-4 out of 5 veterinarians recommend Invisible Fence Brand to their patients.
-Over 80% of all veterinarians and their staffs who own electronic pet containment systems, own an Invisible Fence Brand solution.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (23 photos)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Small dogs access
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Custom dog access
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Door for large dogs
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Professional door for dog
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Door for Cats too!!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Programmable for multiple pets
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree helps keep your loved ones safe and happy!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree treats your family and pets with the care you deserve.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - We'll walk you through step by step to ensure your satisfaction.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Making your kids and pets smile!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree will help keep your dog safe and happy!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree will customize your fence to fit your needs.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree will give your dog the freedom to run and play while protecting them.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree keeps your pets safe in every way possible.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Another one of our smiling customers!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - One of our customers before we installed the invisible fence...
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Our customer after we installed the invisible fence!  No more trash diving!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Let Invisible Fence by Peachtree help make your home safer for your pets today!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - We'll even keep your flowers safe and looking beautiful!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Closet
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Laundry area
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Baby Gate
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Flower Bed


Small dogs access

Reviews

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  WishEsh

    Reviews: 1

    I ❤️ Invisible Fence!!
    WishEsh (1 review)
    5/03/2018

    We are moving to Georgia from Colorado with our 3 dogs. This will be the third house we've owned where we had an Invisible Fence installed for them. It's certainly expensive but worth every penny to keep my puppers happy and safe!! Peachtree IF has been wonderful to work with!

    More »

    Project Details

    Invisible Fence was installed on our acre property. Also got an interior barrier to keep the pups from the front door and a Doorman so they can come and go as they please!

    Area Canton, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 5/07/2018

    Great to have you here in Atlanta Metro. Call us if you have any questions.

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  ShortBuzz

    Reviews: 1

    These guys know what they're doing!
    ShortBuzz (1 review)
    4/04/2018

    From the initial meeting to the training at the end, these guys showed that they know what they're doing and do it well. Our dog now gets to roam all over the spacious yard and enjoys his space. One happy dog and happy owners. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat.

    More »

    Project Details

    Peachtree installed an invisible fence with a separate front and back zone. The biggest benefit to me was they did all of the training and did it superbly.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 5/07/2018

    Great to hear of your satisfaction and furkids enjoyment!

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  Tinkertoyzar

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased the brand lives up to its reputation
    Tinkertoyzar (1 review)
    3/14/2018

    My install wasn't the hardest, but not run of the mill standard either. While the initial install had a few bumps, rest assured this company lives up to be the reputable and responsible company you want to work with! I also highly recommend the lifetime training package. In the first two weeks it has already paid for itself! Great team and staff at Invisible Fence by Peachtree who kept me involved and informed, and consulted with me on how to best place the fence for my needs and gave great training tips!! Thank you!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 4/03/2018

    Thanks for your review and if you need any additional help with training, we will be here for you.

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  Laurarn

    Reviews: 1

    Best service
    Laurarn (1 review)
    2/08/2018

    I highly recommend this. company! Helen and Allyssa were fantastic! I have such peace knowing that my dog is safe.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 2/09/2018

    Thanks for your feedback, and this will be passed on to both Helene and Alyssa. Reach us anytime you have questions at 770-924-8459 or via email at peachtree@invisiblefence.com

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  TerriTodd

    Reviews: 1

    Knows the value of customer service
    TerriTodd (1 review)
    1/12/2018

    From the first contact to the last we had a great experience with this business. Their product, their staff and their service was excellent. You will not be disappointed with this company. They were very helpful during the process of getting the fence installed and flexible with our constant date changes. Our dogs are safer now near a busy road and we can relax and enjoy them romping and running about. Great solution for our three dogs. Terri Todd

    More »

    Project Details

    Installation of Invisable fence over 2 acres to keep our three dogs happy.

    Area Clarkesville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 1/12/2018

    We will be sure to pass your comments to our team. Thanks for posting. If you have any questions please give us a call.

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  disbitts

    Reviews: 2

    Great Fence/great service
    disbitts (2 reviews)
    1/11/2018

    Professional company. We needed an invisible fence to go around our current wooden fence bc the dogs would find the loose boards. We also needed something for the front of our yard so dogs wouldnt leave the property if they ran out the front door. Perfect solution. Sales person was great and offered several payment solutions that made it affordable. It has been working great. Office staff is friendly and helpful every time I contact them. Thank you.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 1/12/2018

    So glad to be of service, give us a call if you have any questions.

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  jillbond

    Reviews: 1

    Acrobatic dog owner
    jillbond (1 review)
    7/31/2017

    My little Emma is an escape artist. She would jump our back fence and take off after deer, squirrels, or her imagination. She loved swimming in the creek behind our house, which was fun for her, not fun for her humans who had to bath and dry her every time she got out. Invisible fence was the solution. The process was easy and seamless. Within an hour, our problem was solved and Emma safely contained in her yard. I highly recommend Invisible Fence by Peachtree. Staff is professional and courteous and most importantly, it really works.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  ShanSew

    Reviews: 1

    Dog Owner
    ShanSew (1 review)
    7/25/2017

    Invisible Fence did a wonderful job with installing our electronic fence. We have a coon hound and beagle who were notorious for digging under our wooden fencing on a daily basis. By installing the electric fence on the wooden fencing we are no longer making trips to rescue our dogs and now are pets are safe in their fenced-in area. Thank you Invisible Fence for a job well done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  lagotto

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    lagotto (1 review)
    7/19/2017

    Invisible fence had more than exceeded all my needs for my family and my dog. They're always available for any questions I have and make great suggestions.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  ABChap

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING!
    ABChap (1 review)
    7/11/2017

    Jody in sales and training is AMAZING! The technician who installed the fence was timely, efficient and pleasant. Could not say enough nice things about our experience. Invisible Fence is reliable, trustworthy and priced fairly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  Vmaranghi

    Reviews: 1

    Invisible fence
    Vmaranghi (1 review)
    6/19/2017

    Great product. Works like a charm - NO escapes since installed several years ago. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  jbuchhol

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent in every measure
    jbuchhol (1 review)
    4/28/2017

    Great service. Very attentive to detail. Great interactions from the estimator to installer to trainer. Worked with us until both of our dogs were properly fitted and trained. We have had invisible fence systems at three houses now, and the Peachtree team has been the best of them all.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  torrid6

    Reviews: 1

    Comprehensive value
    torrid6 (1 review)
    3/08/2017

    1. Pricing is competitive for what you get, they were cheaper than other places by a good margin. Current customers of Invisible Fence we knew reported identical pricing, indicating fairness. 2. The consultant and installer were very thorough. The other vendors would show up, look at the house, measure the yard, and leave all under 15 minutes. Invisible fence spent over an hour getting to know our dog, its behavior, our home, and our needs. They spent time making sure we understood their product, and what our needs were. 3. The service is comprehensive. Their installation was bundled with 3 follow-up visits to ensure that their system was working properly. The other vendors would simply install their system. Invisible fence's follow-up visits included play time with my dog and making sure he would both understand the system and that we were training and using the collar correctly. 4. They exceed expectations. Since we knew other customers in the neighborhood, they made the needed adjustments so that all our dogs could play in each others' yards. They included our neighbors their follow up visits. 5. They demonstrate a genuine interest in your pet's success. With the amount of time they spent with everyone's pets and not just our own, they seem to be genuine about what they do and really want owners to be successful in the long term. Compare Invisible fence with other vendors while shopping, and I believe you will find the same results as we have. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    Invisible fence conducted a site consultation, installation of about 3100 linear feet, and 3 follow up visits over the next 5 weeks.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  C_Kelley

    Reviews: 1

    Best customer service
    C_Kelley (1 review)
    2/07/2017

    Tim Clark was extremely helpful in the decision making process; he explained our options and made me comfortable with choosing Invisible Fence. Billy installed our system and did a great job acclimation the dogs to it. They were both on time for every appointment, answered any questions I had, and were easy to get in touch with after they left. I do recommend Invisible Fence by Peachtree.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dunwoody, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA -  dcline

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service
    dcline (2 reviews)
    2/07/2017

    I have been extremely happy with the entire process from sales, installation, training and follow up service. I purchased Invisible Fence over the other products on the market because of the technology. I have a narrow side yard and the other product would have cut down the area to a narrow corridor for the dogs to travel going from the front yard to the back. Boundary Plus allows our dogs to have full access to the side yards. The installation went very smooth. The trainer was very good and cared about our dogs. We had one breakout late one Friday night about a month after the installation. I call the salesman on Saturday morning and he was at our house by noon. I had failed to keep the collars adjusted and they became lose and were not making contact. The sales guy changed the correction level and adjusted the collars. We have not had a problem since. This is a great product that has given our dogs the freedom to run. I highly recommend Invisible Fence.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

The Brand Most Recommended - and Used - by Veterinarians
In a survey conducted by St. John and Partners in 2006, a large national sampling of veterinarian offices were interviewed to gauge awareness, acceptance and preference of electronic pet containment, and Invisible FenceĀ® Brand.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1983

Green Credentials

Unlike traditional fencing, Invisible Fence Brand systems can also section off and protect a pool, gardens or other landscaping while helping to maintain the beauty and integrity of your landscaping and property. An Invisible Fence boundary goes practically anywhere - through hilly rocky terrain, wooded areas or even under water - all at a fraction of the cost of traditional fencing.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (23 photos)

  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Small dogs access
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Custom dog access
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Door for large dogs
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Professional door for dog
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Door for Cats too!!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Programmable for multiple pets
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree helps keep your loved ones safe and happy!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree treats your family and pets with the care you deserve.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - We'll walk you through step by step to ensure your satisfaction.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Making your kids and pets smile!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree will help keep your dog safe and happy!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree will customize your fence to fit your needs.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree will give your dog the freedom to run and play while protecting them.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Invisible Fence by Peachtree keeps your pets safe in every way possible.
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Another one of our smiling customers!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - One of our customers before we installed the invisible fence...
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Our customer after we installed the invisible fence!  No more trash diving!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Let Invisible Fence by Peachtree help make your home safer for your pets today!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - We'll even keep your flowers safe and looking beautiful!
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Closet
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Laundry area
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Baby Gate
  • Invisible Fence by Peachtree - Woodstock, GA - Problem: Flower Bed


Small dogs access

Videos

Photos

Album: Doorman - access control
1 of 6




Small dogs access