Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available


Reviews

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  Raeshawn

    Reviews: 1

    Camera equipment
    Raeshawn (1 review)
    9/17/2017

    I had been with Protection concept since 2014 and was very pleased.After selling their business this year, without notice to customers,,the camera equipment that I purchased from them is not being honored by new company,only alarm system.Now I have a problem and no where to turn for repair. If I had known they were selling,would never have bought this equipment from them. Thanks!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  DHunter02

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT all around
    DHunter02 (1 review)
    4/11/2017

    I was referred to Protection Concepts by a relative. As a contact on her service, I have seen over the years how great and fast they are at responding. I recently purchased a home and needed a system. I was able to get schedule almost immediately after my closing. They didn't try to get me to buy a bunch of "extra" security. The installation went relatively smooth and I now feel secure in my new home. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who needs a system and to those who just want to change. I also like that I am able to support a local business.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  Pace1000

    Reviews: 1

    Great service!!!
    Pace1000 (1 review)
    4/05/2017

    Protection Concepts just upgraded me to go without an old fashioned land line telephone. I'll break even in 2 months - worth every penny! Salesman and technician both polite, professional and on time. They are the best! (And the monitoring it perfect - always has been!)

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  Dobanton

    Reviews: 2

    Great Customer Service
    Dobanton (2 reviews)
    3/14/2017

    I have used Protection Concepts for about 6 years now and have never been let down by their customer service. They are great with installation, repairs and maintenance, updating billing and contact information, you name it, and the experience is pleasant. They also work quickly and do not make you wait weeks for action to take place. I am very pleased and plan to continue using their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  yvestcp

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    yvestcp (1 review)
    3/07/2017

    Jules was on time for our appointment (good indicator). He answered all my questions honestly and made practical suggestions. Patiently explained the details of home security I'll be getting and provided options, pricing, etc. Never pushed anything on me. They have the latest technology. Decided they will be my home security provider, and Jules took care of the paperwork. I feel great having them protecting my home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  Hainness

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Customer Service
    Hainness (1 review)
    2/22/2017

    Mr Jules Stone Was here on time. He didn't force anything on me. He answered all my questions. Very good service, 5 Star in my book

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  CharlotteBD

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    CharlotteBD (1 review)
    1/24/2017

    Been with this company for the past 9 yrs. Nothing negative to say about them. Jules is the best ever. Thanks for taking care of my upgrades and keeping me protected.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  Cswarejr

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    Cswarejr (1 review)
    1/17/2017

    We have been with Protection Concepts for three years. Jules and Ben are the best. Jules took care of our paperwork and Ben updated our system. Thank you both!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  kcookboyd

    Reviews: 1

    A+ Security Company - BEST in ATLANTA
    kcookboyd (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    I've been a customer since 2009. I absolutely love Protection Concepts service. From the owner, to the service person, sales, monitoring center, and technical support - service of excellence. Price is right! The company is truly for the customer. I feel secure knowing my home is protected whether I'm at home or away, there's a sense of comfort. If you're looking for a security company that's about customer , latest security technology and provides excellent service, I strongly recommend this company. Make sure you sign up for the service warranty. A low fee it's worth the money. ANOTHER VERY SATISFIED Customer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  Pmricks720

    Reviews: 1

    Service, Value, Honesty
    Pmricks720 (1 review)
    12/10/2016

    I used protection concepts 4 years before moving away. Naturally I am using them now that I am back. The sales service is excellent, they sell you what you need and ask good questions about why you think you need other things, but the choice is yours. Excellent home protection service and customer service. Fantastic value for money. I recommend them to everyone. Professional installation with clear instructions.

    More »

    Project Details

    Reviewed existing system, which they were able to use. Discussed needs and added value of each item. Added additional items at installation that were suggested to me by my neighbors.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  ChrisandNate

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Atlanta!
    ChrisandNate (1 review)
    9/06/2016

    We have had Protection Concepts for about 8 yrs and they have been excellent! They always respond extreme quick and have great customer service. We highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    We have a whole house security system in the Atlanta area, with cell phone service. We have 2 other family members households using Protection Concepts as well.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2007

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  LottieA

    Reviews: 1

    Most wonderful experience!
    LottieA (1 review)
    8/17/2016

    I dealt with an awesome Director of Sales-Fabian Priestley! I'm excited to tell my neighbors and friends about this company. After dealing with other companies, this was my greatest experience.

    More »

    Project Details

    Switching to wireless!

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  aiuliano

    Reviews: 1

    Retired
    aiuliano (1 review)
    8/15/2016

    He is a very pleasant person to work with and. we wanted to update our system with the addition of smoke monitoring, He explained a lot of information in what we were interested obtaining for our home. We already been with Protection Concepts since 2013. So far we have had no problems with them. Habersham County

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  rdfowler

    Reviews: 1

    Long Time Customer
    rdfowler (1 review)
    7/27/2016

    I am a long time client and have just upgraded my service. I'm very pleased with the owner, staff, and service.

    More »

    Project Details

    I eliminated my land line and therefore I needed to have wireless service installed for the alarm system. The switch was professional handled and was seamless.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA -  CherieE

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied New Customer
    CherieE (1 review)
    7/20/2016

    I recently purchased a home and received a recommendation to call Protection Concepts for my security needs. Everything from the first phone call to Mr Stone, his "paperwork visit" and then technician's visit were on time and everything was explained with professionalism and courtesy, even when I might have asked the same question multiple times. I am a satisfied new customer!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Events

  • Break-ins/Home Invasions
  • Fire
  • Medical Emergencies
  • Other Police Emergencies

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Features & Systems

  • 24-Hour Monitoring
  • Burglar Alarms
  • Home Security Systems
  • Motion Sensors
  • Perimeter Sensors
  • Video/Audio Surveillance

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Protection Concepts - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1998

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Generic
12 photos
Album: Protection Concepts
1 of 13






Displaying 1-9 of 9

Blogs

Top Reasons to Install a Security System in Your Business

As a business owner, you have a lot of responsibility on your shoulders. The safety of many people rests on you. That is why those of us here at Protection Concepts highly suggest you have a good commercial security system installed at your business as soon as possible. The most important reasons for this are to protect your property, your clients, and your employees.

Read more »