Kudzu Category Sponsors

Reviews

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Cdstegall

    Reviews: 1

    Dripping faucet
    Cdstegall (1 review)
    12/31/2017

    Superior has done work for me in the past and I've always been happy with it. I also appreciate them being prompt and on time for the service, although a little pricey.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Temple, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  PScussel

    Reviews: 2

    Very pleased!
    PScussel (2 reviews)
    12/27/2017

    This is our second experience using Superior Plumbing. This time to repair a copper pipe leak and to replace the whole-house cut off and pressure relief valve. Justin is a skilled plumber who knows his craft. Though we never relish needing a plumber, We will definitely use Superior again if the need arises.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Debbie258

    Reviews: 2

    A "Superior" Experience
    Debbie258 (2 reviews)
    12/15/2017

    It has been several years since I have needed a plumber but reached out to Superior again when I discovered a leak in my main water supply line because past experiences have been good. Once again I was not disappointed! Joel A. arrived as scheduled, assessed the situation, provided a quote and explained the process. He also checked out the rest of my plumbing to ensure there were no other areas of concern. Once the work was finished, he cleaned up the area, removed the old piping, and went back through the house checking all fixtures to make sure everything was in good working order. Quality work by quality people!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  KenyaMommy

    Reviews: 2

    Another great day of help
    KenyaMommy (2 reviews)
    12/13/2017

    We have rental properties and from time to time have a leak or plumbing problem. Ken was very thorough and actually found more issues that needed to be addressed than we knew about. He worked to complete all the leaks and replaced the items that had aged and were no longer working properly. We appreciate his help.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Mavcal

    Reviews: 3

    Great Service
    Mavcal (3 reviews)
    12/07/2017

    Joel came and was on time. Was able to problem solve quickly. Love using Superior time after time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  JosephHR

    Reviews: 2

    Quality Workmanship
    JosephHR (2 reviews)
    11/25/2017

    Toilet was not seated properly. Solution called for re-plumbing two bathrooms. Erick diagnosed the problem, came up with a solution and proposal and pricing before doing anything, and then proceeded to fix the problem the problem. Erick was professional, polite and really knew his stuff. This was all day job, but when Erick left everything was working great and he had cleaned up the area before he left. I have always had good results with Superior and this visit was no exception. I am totally satisfied with their professionalism and highly recommend this company and Erick.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Philip1965

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable staff
    Philip1965 (1 review)
    11/16/2017

    The plumber sent out was able to quickly diagnose the real problem and solve it for a very reasonable price. My wife and I have been very pleased with their service. Superior plumbing has become our go to company for any plumbing problems

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  zekejr7

    Reviews: 5

    Great Service
    zekejr7 (5 reviews)
    11/15/2017

    I called Superior to have an issue with my toilet fixed that's been ongoing for over a year. I contacted them on a Monday and they were here Wednesday morning. I was given a call the morning of by Jay to let me know who was coming to my house and he emailed me a profile prior to the plumber arriving, which I liked. Cliff arrived in the block of time I was provided, was courteous, professional, and clean. He identified the problem within 5 minutes, gave me a price, and fixed the issue. He was in and out in about 1.5 hours. I will definitely use Superior again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  BB2001

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    BB2001 (2 reviews)
    11/13/2017

    I was so happy Superior had someone to answer the phone on Sunday. Moe set up an appointment for me very quickly. Rick the master plumber was so experienced. He easily answered all my questions. He was on time and finished very quickly. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing.

    More »

    Project Details

    New faucet

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Phantom2Tech

    Reviews: 1

    Plumbing Specialist by choice!
    Phantom2Tech (1 review)
    8/25/2017

    Superior Plumbing has become our family's Plumbing Specialist by choice! Also, Paul A. has done an amazing job on three different occasions - we would highly recommend Paul, and would suggest asking for him personally, for all your plumbing needs. These folks are true Professionals, our appreciation goes out to both Paul A. and Emily G. We feel like they have exceeded our expectations... great service, attention to details and outstanding professionalism - job well done! Tony and Becky

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Summer927

    Reviews: 1

    Superior in name and in Service
    Summer927 (1 review)
    8/23/2017

    The entire team I worked with in evaluating plumbing status for prospective buyers of my home was outstanding! Understood my situation/plumbing problem, came to my home when promised, and were extremely personable. They solved the problem efficiently. The company seems to be very well run.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Bgh111

    Reviews: 1

    Will use again
    Bgh111 (1 review)
    8/15/2017

    I've used these guys 3 or 4 times and have had excellent service. Easy to make appointment, they called when they were on the way, on time. The charges were very reasonable.

    More »

    Project Details

    Water heater problems

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  tburnette

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    tburnette (1 review)
    8/03/2017

    My 50 year old kitchen sink drain was leaking. I called Superior Plumbing to come out to repair it. They sent Beau B. Since the plumbing was so old, Beau gave me an estimate. I called one other plumbing company and their estimate was twice as much. So I scheduled the work with Superior Plumbing. Beau was able to come earlier than my scheduled time. He was very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions and concerns. Christyan L was the office staff who assisted me over the phone. She was very courteous and professional. I would use Superior Plumbing again and recommend to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  gtbartel

    Reviews: 7

    Great Workmanship at a Price
    gtbartel (7 reviews)
    8/02/2017

    I used Superior in May of this year. Superior was the third business I called to replace a leaking water heater. I provided the capacity and BTU of the existing unit. Since I was able to contain the water it wasn't urgent. The representative arrived the next day with the replacement tank on the truck that matched the spec's of my existing tank. The tech checked the water pressure and found it to be high at 85 psi (65 psi is preferred) and suggested replacing the original water regulator valve. I agreed at which time he provided a quote which also included a permit fee for the county to do a follow up inspection after the install. The replacement took a couple of hours and looked very clean when it was completed. The cost was higher than expected at over $2000 but that included a $400 regulator and a new master shutoff ball valve which were soldered in the existing copper plumbing. Regarding the cost, the tank is a 10 year warranty vs. the 6 year units that can be installed for less. I used review sites to check Superior out which as expected had many good reviews and I also wanted a company I felt would be around in the event I had an issue in the future. So I guess I was also paying for peace of mind, at least that is what I am telling myself. I would definitely use Superior again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  irishanna

    Reviews: 7

    Excellent service
    irishanna (7 reviews)
    7/02/2017

    We have used Superior many times in the past and keep coming back to them because their technicians are highly qualified. Chris was not exception. He solved our situation very efficiently and in no time. Very satisfied with this service.

    More »

    Project Details

    one of our bathroom sink faucets was turning on only a trickle of water.

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm

Green Credentials

We recycle copper, metal, and other materials.

Photos

Album: Photos of our Work
1 of 4




We provide household plumbing repairs.