Kudzu Category Sponsors

Reviews

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  sesco61

    Reviews: 1

    No new toilet needed!
    sesco61 (1 review)
    5/23/2018

    I love this Company. Michael was so professional, considerate and kind. He did a "Major Tank Rebuild" and I did not have to replace my toilet. Most companies would jump at the chance to sell a customer a new toilet. This is the second time I have used Superior Plumbing and once again I was so impressed. I will continue to use Superior for all of my plumbing needs. Thank you so much!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Major Tank Rebuild

    Area Covington, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  SEInteriors

    Reviews: 1

    Superior Plumbing
    SEInteriors (1 review)
    5/16/2018

    Great job repairing our shower drain. You were Efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks Cliff. You did a great job!!👍👍

    More »

    Project Details

    Repaired master bath shower drain.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  pma668

    Reviews: 1

    terrific!
    pma668 (1 review)
    5/09/2018

    Guillermo did a GREAT job! Thorough and efficient with very good pricing. I could not ask for any better. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Highside

    Reviews: 1

    Not exactly blown away
    Highside (1 review)
    4/27/2018

    I called Superior three days ago and told them exactly what I needed. They sent someone out who, at 4pm tells me he doesn't have the material necessary. I'm not building the space shuttle. I need some under sink plumbing with a couple of valves. Some 1/2" copper tubing, some ells, a couple of 3/4 to 1/2 reducers. Stuff you can buy at home Depot in bulk and the guy didn't have it on hand and said he couldn't do the job told tomorrow, and the price was almost $900? I have a tenant moving in tomorrow and I expected this done tonight. Very disappointed in Superior. They get 2 stars basically for showing up within the window they promised.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superior Plumbing Services replied on 5/08/2018

    We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. Unfortunately from job to job, and day to day we are unable to anticipate all material needs for our customers. We do aim to be prepared for the majority of our customers, and it is possible that since your call was towards the end of our scheduled day that the plumber quite possibly used that material prior to arrival in your home. We try to refrain from having to shop at the big box stores, and do not consider their prices relevant to the cost of doing business, as we do not sell material, but it is part of the service we provide. We apologize that we were unable to satisfy your request that day. We did not collect the dispatch fee which is standard on all calls for this reason, and we hope that you were able to get your issue rectified for your future tenant.

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  StacyAnne

    Reviews: 1

    Peace of Mind
    StacyAnne (1 review)
    4/25/2018

    If you have to call a plumber, Superior is the way to go. Jason was very professional and friendly and most importantly, he got the job done!

    More »

    Project Details

    Fixed leaky outside faucet and toilet that continued to run.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  jojopo

    Reviews: 2

    Sink leak
    jojopo (2 reviews)
    4/13/2018

    Called due to 2 leaks under my sink in kitchen plus odor like sewer gases. Jason Hendricks arrived and explained what needed to be done. Plus we were adding a garbage disposal back in. He quoted price and it was very fair. He worked and completed job without mess at all. We definitely will use Jason again for other plumbing needs we have. It was a good experience and Jason explained it very well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Fixed 2 leaks, installed new garbage disposal and reworked pipes under kitchen sink

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  LDRoswell

    Reviews: 1

    Master Bath Toilet Repair
    LDRoswell (1 review)
    3/23/2018

    MK came out the next day and repaired our Master Bath toilet. I was highly impressed by his ability, professionalism, and the results of his work. The cost was reasonable. LD Roswell

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  cshunnarah

    Reviews: 1

    Great Effort
    cshunnarah (1 review)
    3/14/2018

    Although we still have the issue, I feel that Joel went above and beyond to try to determine what the cause was. He stayed a long time for the investigation. The issue is underground or with the City. I feel confident all that could have been done has been. Thanks Joel!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  roswell2018

    Reviews: 1

    Not Honest
    roswell2018 (1 review)
    3/07/2018

    I have used Superior many times, but will NOT use them again. They replaced a broken hot water heater. Then I asked if the plumber could remove a leaking shower valve cartridge. It is something I can do myself but thought the plumber can quickly do since he is at the house. He never even told me a price, and then charged me $300 for a 20 min job to replace the valve!! Worst of all, they are not returning my calls to explain why they did this.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  biggitm

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    biggitm (1 review)
    2/28/2018

    A detailed description was given to us about the problem and fix needed. Jay did a great job explaining everything and completed the job in a timely manner.

    More »

    Project Details

    Repair and open a sewer line that was backed up

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  BassmanJoe

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent service
    BassmanJoe (6 reviews)
    2/21/2018

    We had a problem with our hot water pressure getting worse, little by little. I called Superior and spoke to Amy, who was very attentive and able to schedule an appointment promptly. When Erick (the plumber) arrived he listened carefully, asked the right questions, and quickly diagnosed the problem. In this case, we decided on a new water heater. Ours was quite old, but Erick still laid out the options for repair vs. replace very thoroughly, and without any sales pressure either way. He was very courteous, answered every single question we had (which were many!), worked efficiently, and cleaned up thoroughly. We also discovered our water pressure regulator had failed, and while installing the new one Erick added an additional main water shutoff valve at no extra charge, just so it would be in a more accessible location. We ended up with a high quality product, professionally installed. Getting quality plumbing work done is never inexpensive, but I think choosing Superior ended up being a good value. We would not hesitate to call them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Robles246

    Reviews: 1

    Trustworthy and dependable.
    Robles246 (1 review)
    2/21/2018

    We've used Superior Plumbing several times - just used them again to help with two leaky faucets! Great job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mableton, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  4Cheryl

    Reviews: 2

    Efficient and Courteous
    4Cheryl (2 reviews)
    2/12/2018

    Had a terrible day because my plumbing had backed up into my shower and tub. Called Superior. Jay was the person sent out, he tried in every way to unplug my sewer pipes but to no avail. Too many roots. He came back with his team a few days later and dug out the roots and had my system working again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  GACowboy09

    Reviews: 2

    Great Customer Experience
    GACowboy09 (2 reviews)
    2/10/2018

    From my call to Paige to the immediate response and within a couple hours Seth was at my door and identified, priced and fixed my major pin hole leek problem and also a secondary issue with an outside faucet. Both were very knowledgeable, courteous and communicated my options very well. Very customer friendly. My only negative is that it seems the work was a tad pricey.

    More »

    Project Details

    Superior Plumbing (Seth) fixed pin hole leek in very awkward location and also replaced outdoor faucet.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  jim0115

    Reviews: 3

    happy customer
    jim0115 (3 reviews)
    2/07/2018

    After reading review after review of various plumbing companies on this site, I ultimately decided to call Superior, and was 100% satisfied with the responsiveness, quality of work, and professionalism of the staff members that I interacted with.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced a leaky overflow tank on my water heater

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm

Green Credentials

We recycle copper, metal, and other materials.

Photos

Album: Photos of our Work
1 of 4




We provide household plumbing repairs.