EXOVATIONS

5 star rating 949 Reviews

(770) 872-0563 Call

Write a Review

1550 Oak Industrial LaneCumming, GA 30041

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Phil F.

    Phil F.

    The project was exactly what
    Phil F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/17/2018

    The project was exactly what was supposed to happen. The scheduling was adjusted due to rain, but they called me early enough to not waste my time. There was good communication. Josh came back because there were a few areas that could have been a little better, but he came out immediately to see. They touched everything up as needed and I couldn't be happier. They did exactly what they said they were going to do.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Tiffany L.

    Tiffany L.

    We are thrilled with our
    Tiffany L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/16/2018

    We are thrilled with our results. Everyone, from start to finish, were professional and prompt. We are so grateful for our project manager, Troy Beckham. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our experience.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Jason L.

    Jason L.

    Rarely have I experienced a
    Jason L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/15/2018

    Rarely have I experienced a contractor as organized and efficient as Exovations. They delivered on time and on budget with excellent results. A few ripples and rain storms didn't stand in their way. I couldn't have been happier with the results or the process.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Doug R.

    Doug R.

    I chose Exovations after interviewing
    Doug R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/15/2018

    I chose Exovations after interviewing three different companies. The personal interaction with Alyssa and Marcus was outstanding. I was never questioning the order of the work, everything was spelled out and planned.My house looks brand new!

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Lyn B.

    Lyn B.

    This is the first project
    Lyn B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/04/2018

    This is the first project I have done with them. We have been talking to them for 3 years before we got this project completed. We had to postpone. The same representative kept coming back. The whole process went super smoothly. During that 3 year time period, my parents used them for their home. They had a phenomenal experience as well!

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Pamela B.

    Pamela B.

    We have done a few
    Pamela B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/24/2018

    We have done a few projects with Exovations. We have always been pleased with the whole process and the results.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Mike W.

    Mike W.

    We got exactly what we
    Mike W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2018

    We got exactly what we were promised. It's not the least expensive vendor, but they deliver what they promise. On time, on budget, and good communication.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Bruce W.

    Bruce W.

    Exovations is very professional in
    Bruce W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/13/2018

    Exovations is very professional in their approach and organization of their projects. The communication is very good as well as their workmanship. They were cooperative in re-scheduling the painting of our windows and shutters due to the recent rainy weather. The finished product looks great.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Lynn P.

    Lynn P.

    I was really impressed with
    Lynn P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/28/2018

    I was really impressed with the professionalism of the entire crew. The project manager was in contact with me always asking if I had any questions or if there was anything he could do. I was a little uneasy at first having work crews around my house everyday dealing with them, but hey were all so courteous snd respectful. It was almost like having friends work on my house. I was very pleased and we intend to use them again for any future projects.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA -  jlo123

    Reviews: 1

    Lives up to "Stress-free Remodeling" Slogan
    jlo123 (1 review)
    2/27/2018

    I had a complete exterior remoldel, new windows and door, new roof, new siding, new garage door, new portico addition and exterior painting. My Project manager Tony Fricks kept me posted on all task and deadlines throughout the project. All workers were very friendly, proud of their workmanship and considerate of my home and property. Would definitely recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Nancy S.

    Nancy S.

    I sought out them based
    Nancy S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/26/2018

    I sought out them based on their advertisement claims. I was very satisfied that they lived up to all their advertisement claims.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA -  Luvmymother

    Reviews: 4

    Would not recommend
    Luvmymother (4 reviews)
    2/13/2018

    I signed a contract for work with Chris Ray on Jan 31st. I was told to expect someone to follow up with me after the initial 3 days that they gave me to back out of the contract passed. After not hearing from anyone, I called the main contact number to follow up with Exovations. The woman who answered the phone seemed irked that I had called at all and instructed me to call Chris directly. I placed a call to Chris and waited 2 or more days before he returned my call, he apologized and informed me he had been out of town. I told him that I had not heard from anyone and he said he would get back to me. Days passed and no response. I emailed him Feb 9th, and told him I was starting to have concerns about doing work with his company due to lack of responsiveness. I got a reply from him on the 12th apologizing for the delay saying he would follow up with me that morning. He did not. I had to call him the next day and leave another message before he finally callled me back the next day. He told me that even though he had included and listed new gutters in the contract that he had not included the cost for them in the contract and that the job had been put on hold until this was resolved. Yes, I have a signed contract with everything listed out and a total price signed by Chris. (((My main complaint here is the total lack of timely responsiveness to my phone calls and emails.))) Thats my experience. Total lack of responsiveness and failure to honor their contract. : (

    More »

    Project Details

    No work completed, just 2 weeks delay of my tiime.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    EXOVATIONS replied on 2/15/2018

    Ms. Wingard - The experience you describe is absolutely unacceptable! Our team understands that communication is key to our process. The fact that not once, but three times you waited on a response from our sales team member is inexcusable. There are rare cases where the sales team must re-price quotes due to misunderstanding of scope or items that were unintentionally left out; however, those are few and far between. This is clearly a case where our sales team member failed to include the price for your gutters even though the contract stated it was included. We are sorry you did not receive the experience that we train all our employees for, so that you have a stress-free remodeling experience. We wish you the best with your project.

  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Joyce A.

    Joyce A.

    As with all construction projects
    Joyce A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/08/2018

    As with all construction projects at your home, you must be there to watch. The project manager cannot be at your home every minute. We had 3 projects going on at the same time. Two crews worked efficiently and cleaned their debris. The major project was replacement of the roof. Shrubbery was not covered on the second and third day and as a result there was some damage. In their rush to complete the job, the roofers were on my roof at 6:00 pm on a late December day when sunset was about 5:00 pm. We were still cleaning up nails after they went over the yard twice with magnets. We had a small child living at our home.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Heather K.

    Heather K.

    Great experience. They delivered on
    Heather K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/07/2018

    Great experience. They delivered on the timeline promised, very communicative, were accommodating of unexpected scheduling conflicts on our end. To top it off, when I made the mistake of ordering the wrong ceiling fans, they helped me find a resolution. No nickel and diming. Cost was exactly to the penny of what was quoted. Would highly recommend.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Karen K.

    Karen K.

    I recently had a new
    Karen K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/14/2018

    I recently had a new porch addition, new roof, rotted siding replaced and paint on the entire house. Crews cleaned up every evening, they were polite, courteous and on time. The entire Exovation team always went above and beyond my expectations. I could not be happier with the end results. My experience was so good, I had them come back to replace and upgrade a couple doors.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Social

Green Credentials

Exovations can help you go green. Learn how you can qualify for a federal energy tax credit!

Blogs

View More »
Man fixing siding

The Importance of Fixing Broken Siding

If your window breaks in the middle of a storm, you know that you need a window replacement in Atlanta in order to protect your home. However, most people don't take the same immediate action when their siding needs repair. It's important to repair...

READ MORE »

When to Replace the Windows in Your Home

Home Fall Maintenance and Winter Preparation

Photos

Album: EXOVISION/Exterior Facelifts
1 of 4




Before/After photos of Exterior Home Facelift

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

The Importance of Fixing Broken Siding

If your window breaks in the middle of a storm, you know that you need a window replacement in Atlanta in order to protect your home. However, most people don't take the same immediate action when their siding needs repair. It's important to repair or replace damaged siding as soon as possible for the following reasons.

Read more »