EXOVATIONS

5 star rating 949 Reviews

(770) 872-0563 Call

Write a Review

1550 Oak Industrial LaneCumming, GA 30041

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Jeff R.

    Jeff R.

    From start to finish the
    Jeff R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/12/2018

    From start to finish the schedule was met, if there were any delays we were kept informed and any problems were taken care of quickly.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Linda K.

    Linda K.

    The project went well in
    Linda K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/08/2018

    The project went well in the beginning. Chris, my project manager, kept in touch, the work went smoothly and the end result is lovely. However, I became aware of some issues. I contacted both Chris Stinger and Chris, the project manager on more than one occasion - including pictures of the problem areas. However, there has been no attempt at problem resolution and no communication beyond the response to my initial contact.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Kathy K.

    Kathy K.

    Their motto is on time,
    Kathy K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/30/2018

    Their motto is on time, on the budget, stress-free. They were definitely not on time. It was a month overdue. The stress was free of charge. Instead of them managing the project, I had to look over them. They almost installed the wrong windows, it was very stressful.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Elaine E.

    Elaine E.

    Installed two windows. Showed up
    Elaine E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/29/2018

    Installed two windows. Showed up when they were supposed to, very efficient and cleaned up work area. Follow-up happened according to what was planned.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Lili E.

    Lili E.

    Exovations did a great job
    Lili E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/25/2018

    Exovations did a great job building our enclosed deck. It was a great investment because our family spends time out there daily.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Mark B.

    Mark B.

    I would like to thank
    Mark B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/25/2018

    I would like to thank EXOVATIONS, they were very timely and Mr. Collier was excellent and kept me informed. The crew was great and they cleaned up the area very well. I am very happy with the guys and not only would I recommend EXOVATIONS but I will use them again.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Phil F.

    Phil F.

    The project was exactly what
    Phil F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/17/2018

    The project was exactly what was supposed to happen. The scheduling was adjusted due to rain, but they called me early enough to not waste my time. There was good communication. Josh came back because there were a few areas that could have been a little better, but he came out immediately to see. They touched everything up as needed and I couldn't be happier. They did exactly what they said they were going to do.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Tiffany L.

    Tiffany L.

    We are thrilled with our
    Tiffany L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/16/2018

    We are thrilled with our results. Everyone, from start to finish, were professional and prompt. We are so grateful for our project manager, Troy Beckham. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our experience.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Jason L.

    Jason L.

    Rarely have I experienced a
    Jason L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/15/2018

    Rarely have I experienced a contractor as organized and efficient as Exovations. They delivered on time and on budget with excellent results. A few ripples and rain storms didn't stand in their way. I couldn't have been happier with the results or the process.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Doug R.

    Doug R.

    I chose Exovations after interviewing
    Doug R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/15/2018

    I chose Exovations after interviewing three different companies. The personal interaction with Alyssa and Marcus was outstanding. I was never questioning the order of the work, everything was spelled out and planned.My house looks brand new!

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Lyn B.

    Lyn B.

    This is the first project
    Lyn B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/04/2018

    This is the first project I have done with them. We have been talking to them for 3 years before we got this project completed. We had to postpone. The same representative kept coming back. The whole process went super smoothly. During that 3 year time period, my parents used them for their home. They had a phenomenal experience as well!

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Pamela B.

    Pamela B.

    We have done a few
    Pamela B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/24/2018

    We have done a few projects with Exovations. We have always been pleased with the whole process and the results.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Mike W.

    Mike W.

    We got exactly what we
    Mike W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2018

    We got exactly what we were promised. It's not the least expensive vendor, but they deliver what they promise. On time, on budget, and good communication.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Bruce W.

    Bruce W.

    Exovations is very professional in
    Bruce W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/13/2018

    Exovations is very professional in their approach and organization of their projects. The communication is very good as well as their workmanship. They were cooperative in re-scheduling the painting of our windows and shutters due to the recent rainy weather. The finished product looks great.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Lynn P.

    Lynn P.

    I was really impressed with
    Lynn P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/28/2018

    I was really impressed with the professionalism of the entire crew. The project manager was in contact with me always asking if I had any questions or if there was anything he could do. I was a little uneasy at first having work crews around my house everyday dealing with them, but hey were all so courteous snd respectful. It was almost like having friends work on my house. I was very pleased and we intend to use them again for any future projects.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Social

Green Credentials

Exovations can help you go green. Learn how you can qualify for a federal energy tax credit!

Blogs

View More »
Man fixing siding

The Importance of Fixing Broken Siding

If your window breaks in the middle of a storm, you know that you need a window replacement in Atlanta in order to protect your home. However, most people don't take the same immediate action when their siding needs repair. It's important to repair...

READ MORE »

When to Replace the Windows in Your Home

Home Fall Maintenance and Winter Preparation

Photos

Album: EXOVISION/Exterior Facelifts
1 of 4




Before/After photos of Exterior Home Facelift

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

The Importance of Fixing Broken Siding

If your window breaks in the middle of a storm, you know that you need a window replacement in Atlanta in order to protect your home. However, most people don't take the same immediate action when their siding needs repair. It's important to repair or replace damaged siding as soon as possible for the following reasons.

Read more »