EXOVATIONS

5 star rating 941 Reviews

(770) 872-0563 Call

Write a Review

1550 Oak Industrial LaneCumming, GA 30041

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Karen K.

    Karen K.

    I recently had a new
    Karen K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/14/2018

    I recently had a new porch addition, new roof, rotted siding replaced and paint on the entire house. Crews cleaned up every evening, they were polite, courteous and on time. The entire Exovation team always went above and beyond my expectations. I could not be happier with the end results. My experience was so good, I had them come back to replace and upgrade a couple doors.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Mack K.

    Mack K.

    Exovations is a first-class organization
    Mack K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/11/2018

    Exovations is a first-class organization built on professional workmanship and quality materials. I highly recommend the services of the Exovations teams to anyone who appreciates a good job done promptly at a fair price.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Tracey T.

    Tracey T.

    I have recommended Exovations to
    Tracey T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/11/2018

    I have recommended Exovations to over a dozen people because of the quilty of the work that they do and because of their project management. I am very, very happy with them. I will surely use them again in other areas of home.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Michael C.

    Michael C.

    We interviewed several people and
    Michael C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/21/2017

    We interviewed several people and Chris, by far, did a great job of explaining everything. The salesperson is the face of Exovations. Chris did an outstanding job. The folder had insurance information and everything in it. That was great. Tony was here every day and communicated well. He addressed everything I needed. The workers were so respectful of the property and us. They were wonderful. Everything about the process from beginning to end was exceptional. I couldn't be more proud of a company.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Kevin W.

    Kevin W.

    Exovatioms fell a little short
    Kevin W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/19/2017

    Exovatioms fell a little short in providing the service I was expecting. There were some issues with installation I feel after communication were resolved. It seems minor, but the windows were not properly cleaned after the completed installation. The windows show smears. I have not contacted the company to resolve my concern. Overall, I feel theService provided was rated appropriately at 4 stars. I would recommend the company.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Eden W.

    Eden W.

    I only had one issue,
    Eden W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/12/2017

    I only had one issue, but I would still use them again. There were mistakes made by the project manager that delayed the project, and made it 3 weeks late. They definitely resolved any issues and I was totally satisfied once they completed the job.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Rod S.

    Rod S.

    Overall I am very pleased
    Rod S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/12/2017

    Overall I am very pleased with the final product. There are several houses in Atlanta that have my design. But this is the first one I have ever seen with a porch,and new roof that looks like mine. Myself and my neighbors revery impressed with it's curb appeal. Yes there were some issues, but Exovations corrected them in a timely manner.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Gina S.

    Gina S.

    Exovations did a Professional job,
    Gina S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/11/2017

    Exovations did a Professional job, they finished ruffly in the time frame we were given, at the cost we were quoted. Overall, we are very satisfied.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Tom J.

    Tom J.

    Exovations made it easy for
    Tom J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/01/2017

    Exovations made it easy for us to decide on materials and understand the scope of our renovation. Then they provided a professional project manager who made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. Great work!

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Cheryl Z.

    Cheryl Z.

    Very professional from the start
    Cheryl Z. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/20/2017

    Very professional from the start to the finish. Crews arrived on time, worked efficiently, and always cleaned up every day on the job.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Jember Y.

    Jember Y.

    They need to be honest.
    Jember Y. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/03/2017

    They need to be honest. They advertise "full payment is at the end of the job with full satisfaction" but on the contract, that word is not included. That is misleading to the public.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Cathy M.

    Cathy M.

    Exovation transformed my 70?s backyard
    Cathy M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/02/2017

    Exovation transformed my 70?s backyard patio and bar into a beautiful oasis. They were very professional throughout the entire project. I would recommend the company to anyone.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Pam R.

    Pam R.

    If I had questions He
    Pam R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/24/2017

    If I had questions He would contact me with the reply. I also was impressed with there work. I will use them again and tell others its worth the time and money to have Exovations with work needed at your house.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Bonnie T.

    Bonnie T.

    I have used them for
    Bonnie T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/09/2017

    I have used them for many projects at my home including pressure washing and painting. I have always found them to do an excellent job.

    More »
  • EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Melvin W.

    Melvin W.

    Excellent group of people to
    Melvin W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/05/2017

    Excellent group of people to work with to help reach the goals you may have to revitalize your home and maintain it! From Holly the saleswoman to Kent the project manager and the team. They were excellent to do business with!

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com EXOVATIONS - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Social

Green Credentials

Exovations can help you go green. Learn how you can qualify for a federal energy tax credit!

Blogs

View More »
Man fixing siding

The Importance of Fixing Broken Siding

If your window breaks in the middle of a storm, you know that you need a window replacement in Atlanta in order to protect your home. However, most people don't take the same immediate action when their siding needs repair. It's important to repair...

READ MORE »

When to Replace the Windows in Your Home

Home Fall Maintenance and Winter Preparation

Photos

Album: EXOVISION/Exterior Facelifts
1 of 4




Before/After photos of Exterior Home Facelift

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

The Importance of Fixing Broken Siding

If your window breaks in the middle of a storm, you know that you need a window replacement in Atlanta in order to protect your home. However, most people don't take the same immediate action when their siding needs repair. It's important to repair or replace damaged siding as soon as possible for the following reasons.

Read more »