Kudzu Category Sponsors

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms

4 star rating 340 Reviews

(770) 817-1953 Call

Write a Review

3700 Dekalb Technology ParkwayAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 4:00pm

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient...

READ MORE »

Reviews

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Bobby R.

    Bobby R.

    We were happy with it.
    Bobby R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/23/2018

    We were happy with it. When we first started doing the work it was a little more than we were expecting because we haven't had work done in a long time. After they finished I was very happy.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Johnathan B.

    Johnathan B.

    Although the windows were of
    Johnathan B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/18/2018

    Although the windows were of good quality and the work was sufficient ,we were a little concerned that they used some of the old porch material in installing the new windows like pieces of wood for shims and the area was left with scraps and materials that we had to clean up even though I pointed this out to the worker in charge there was still debris left behind thst my family had to clean up.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Adora R.

    Adora R.

    My overall experience was very
    Adora R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/13/2018

    My overall experience was very good. They payed close attention to all of the details and they stayed on top of all of the communication. I would recommend them to my friends and family because of their quality work. It was above board.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Peggy P.

    Peggy P.

    We were well pleased with
    Peggy P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2018

    We were well pleased with the outcome, and the staff and workers were professional and courteous. I would recommend Champion Windows of Atlanta.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Roger B.

    Roger B.

    We are very pleased with
    Roger B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2018

    We are very pleased with the quality of the work and the product, but Champion could do a little better on communication.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Appell J.

    Appell J.

    My Champion sunroom is beautifully
    Appell J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/11/2018

    My Champion sunroom is beautifully built. The quality of the material is unmatched. I'm sure you can have just about any contractor add a sunroom to your home but if you want quality, choose Champion

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Craig C.

    Craig C.

    Everyone we interfaced with (office
    Craig C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/11/2018

    Everyone we interfaced with (office as on site) was customer focused and wanted to please. This is not my first experience with Champion and will not be my last. Champion stands behind their commitments.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Thomas Y.

    Thomas Y.

    Some of the contracted installers
    Thomas Y. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/07/2018

    Some of the contracted installers rely on speed over accuracy. Had to have a 2nd crew out to correct some issues.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Jeff H.

    Jeff H.

    The salesmen, office staff, and
    Jeff H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/06/2018

    The salesmen, office staff, and installation crew didn't seem to communicate with one another well but the job ultimately got done well.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Stephen I.

    Stephen I.

    The crew that came out
    Stephen I. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/06/2018

    The crew that came out was very professional. They were on time, courteous and worked efficiently and quickly. The job was done in the time they said and the quality and craftsmanship was far better than I imagined. I would highly recommend Champion Windows of Atlanta.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Kristy W.

    Kristy W.

    We've had Champion Windows in
    Kristy W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/03/2018

    We've had Champion Windows in two different climates now from Minnesota to Georgia, and the quality is one that withstands the elements. We will be replacing all our windows with Champion as we can afford it.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Donald K.

    Donald K.

    We needed to replace a
    Donald K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/31/2018

    We needed to replace a giant bay window which had been built on-site back in 1972. It was single pane and the wood was rotting around it. We priced a lot of companies and finally picked Champion. Champion Window of Atlanta was professional from start to finish. They use excellent materials and the install went much quicker than I thought. We are very happy with our new special ordered double pane plate glass window and are enjoying the extra energy efficiency. I would recommend Champion Window of Atlanta if you are looking for great quality, professionalism and a fair price.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Raul L.

    Raul L.

    Overall experience with Champion...I give
    Raul L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/11/2018

    Overall experience with Champion...I give the a thumbs up for a job well done, from the sales team to the construction team to the quality of work performed. I would recomend them.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Linda K.

    Linda K.

    I am very satisfied with
    Linda K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/05/2018

    I am very satisfied with the quality and professionalism of the work. Also it was done in a timely manner and the staff were all very courteous.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Donna H.

    Donna H.

    I am very please with
    Donna H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/27/2018

    I am very please with the product. We are enjoying it to the fullest. They did work to satisfy the customer. I would give them an A rating on BBB.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Green Credentials

We are a proud producer of Green Seal and Energy Star products. Our Champion Comfort 365 Glass will make your home more energy efficient. We are also a Lead-Safe Renovator.

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This...

READ MORE »

Photos

Awnings
4 photos
Doors
20 photos
Patio Rooms
20 photos
Vinyl Siding
13 photos
Album: Awnings
1 of 4




Champion Awning

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Blogs

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This kind of an addition to your home can offer a lot of important benefits like lower utility bills, better curb appeal, a smaller carbon footprint, and...

Read more »