Kudzu Category Sponsors

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms

4 star rating 357 Reviews

(770) 817-1953 Call

Write a Review

3700 Dekalb Technology ParkwayAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 4:00pm

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient...

READ MORE »

Reviews

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Virginia M.

    Virginia M.

    my closed in Patio added
    Virginia M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/19/2018

    my closed in Patio added so much more to my house , it really makes a difference beautiful. Now I can sit on my Patio and see my pond thru my new glass doors . Sound proof when I want it to be excellent quality. Added security to my house with the locks on the windows and door. Just love it best thing I have done. Thank you

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Regina M.

    Regina M.

    I loved the windows. My
    Regina M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/14/2018

    I loved the windows. My electricity bill went down. I have a 3200 sq ft home. This months bill went down to $147. They work! They keep the weather out and keep the UV light, that hurts your eyes, out of the windows. They are like sunglasses for your house. Some of the windows have screens, and when it gets down to around 60 degrees, I believe in putting fresh air in the house. I open the windows in the living room, which is 8 ft long, and in the bedroom. Fresh air comes into the house and vents nice cool, clean fresh air. I love it! I know what I am talking about with this window. I have been a state licensed realtor for many years. I have sold a lot of properties. I also had a business for many years where I renovated properties I bought. These windows are the best I've ever seen! In past 30 years, I have renovated over 12 properties, and these windows are best! They're wonderful! They truly do keep heat out in the summer and the heat in during the winter. They keep harmful sunlight out of your home. They did great, and the installation people did perfect on measuring and installing. The installer was extremely professional and took time to clean up everything!

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Mike H.

    Mike H.

    I like that they gave
    Mike H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/14/2018

    I like that they gave us a quote right up front - and the crew did an excellent job and were tidy and neat.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Dawn T.

    Dawn T.

    Awesome job. Plan to use
    Dawn T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/13/2018

    Awesome job. Plan to use them once a year for next 4 yrs as I have a lot of windows. Read a lot of bad reviews on Champion Windows in general however none of that applies to Champion Windows OF ATLANTA, can?t speak for other locations.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Carlos G.

    Carlos G.

    Champion Windows is one of
    Carlos G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/13/2018

    Champion Windows is one of the best companies that has worked for me. They are professional, courteous, and above all, very timely.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Sandra H.

    Sandra H.

    They were very professional and
    Sandra H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/13/2018

    They were very professional and they did their work in a timely manner. They were very neat and respectful of my home.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Missy B.

    Missy B.

    Great service all around. The
    Missy B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/30/2018

    Great service all around. The windows look great and were delivered and installed in the estimated timeframe provided when purchased.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - James D.

    James D.

    The material and product are
    James D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/22/2018

    The material and product are very good, however, the customer service is lacking. Calls were unanswered and follow-ups were never made.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Rosa S.

    Rosa S.

    No one came to measure
    Rosa S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/18/2018

    No one came to measure the balcony. They assumed that my balcony was the same size as others in my complex and that's not true. My balcony is not the correct size and the measurements aren't correct. I called to have them fix it but no one has fixed it or even called me back.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Janice S.

    Janice S.

    Champion Windows went above and
    Janice S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/18/2018

    Champion Windows went above and beyond and I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship. My deck is very sound, safe, and beautiful.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Jeff C.

    Jeff C.

    The crew was on time.
    Jeff C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/26/2018

    The crew was on time. They did a job in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing windows.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Bobby R.

    Bobby R.

    We were happy with it.
    Bobby R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/23/2018

    We were happy with it. When we first started doing the work it was a little more than we were expecting because we haven't had work done in a long time. After they finished I was very happy.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Johnathan B.

    Johnathan B.

    Although the windows were of
    Johnathan B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/18/2018

    Although the windows were of good quality and the work was sufficient ,we were a little concerned that they used some of the old porch material in installing the new windows like pieces of wood for shims and the area was left with scraps and materials that we had to clean up even though I pointed this out to the worker in charge there was still debris left behind thst my family had to clean up.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Adora R.

    Adora R.

    My overall experience was very
    Adora R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/13/2018

    My overall experience was very good. They payed close attention to all of the details and they stayed on top of all of the communication. I would recommend them to my friends and family because of their quality work. It was above board.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Peggy P.

    Peggy P.

    We were well pleased with
    Peggy P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2018

    We were well pleased with the outcome, and the staff and workers were professional and courteous. I would recommend Champion Windows of Atlanta.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Green Credentials

We are a proud producer of Green Seal and Energy Star products. Our Champion Comfort 365 Glass will make your home more energy efficient. We are also a Lead-Safe Renovator.

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This...

READ MORE »

Photos

Awnings
4 photos
Doors
20 photos
Patio Rooms
20 photos
Vinyl Siding
13 photos
Album: Awnings
1 of 4




Champion Awning

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Blogs

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This kind of an addition to your home can offer a lot of important benefits like lower utility bills, better curb appeal, a smaller carbon footprint, and...

Read more »