Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - General Remodelers

Everdry Waterproofing

4 star rating 179 Reviews

(678) 929-1715 Call Email Email

Write a Review

3800 New McEver Road NorthwestAcworth, GA 30101

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Portrait

Not just dry - Everdry. EverDry Waterproofing contractors have serviced over 80,000 basements, crawl spaces and slab homes, making them one of the nations premier foundation repair contractors. With custom tailored solutions, innovative products and processes, and a one-on-one approach in dealing with homeowners, EverDry Basement Waterproofing contractors assist homeowners in creating a safe, dry and livable space in their basements.

The Industry Leader:

The professionals at Everdry locations have been serving homeowners as far back as 1983. Everdry takes an active role in bettering the waterproofing and foundation industries and enhancing the products and services offered to homeowners. Research and Development is an ongoing priority, with multiple patents and dozens of trademarks based on that research.

Problem Solvers:

Everdry provides an analysis of.. foundations, and offers multiple solutions depending on your specific concerns. We solve your crawlspace problems:
Cracked Walls
Musty Odors
Mold or Mildew
Ventilation Solutions
Waterproofing: Inside and Outside
Emergency Pumping Systems

We offer 0% financing and same as cash.
Call Everdry today: 678-741-2900

To read more reviews, take a look at our reviews on Google Plus too!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (32 photos)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Musty Crawl Space
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Cracked Foundation
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Mudjacking Services
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - We are a BBB Accredited Business and NARI Member
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Before pic of customers crawlspace. Toxic mold on floor joist and rotten wood
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - After picture of ever dry's exclusive encapsulation.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Toxic airborne mold on sheet rock wall.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Water coming in at the lower wall and floor.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - One on one customer service and a no hassle free estimate with your inspection.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Ever-dry has been featured on Extreme Makeover Home Edition.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Crawlspace Before
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Crawlspace After
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Exterior
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Interior
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Multi Step
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Cracking
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Dry Rot
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Mildew
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Rusting
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Seepage
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - E-Z Breathe™ expels the the excess moisture that causes stale, and polluted air.



Reviews

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  larrycroft

    Reviews: 1

    Great job here!
    larrycroft (1 review)
    2/17/2018

    The company did a first class job at my house. The men had to move furniture to do the job and they were very nice to get this done.

    More »

    Project Details

    The company water proofed our basement. They did this work years ago. They came out to redo some of it. I do not remember the exact cost. There was no cost this time.

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  lbclean

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent product
    lbclean (2 reviews)
    1/27/2018

    Everdry was extremely thorough in explaining what problems I had & what steps they took to fix them. I compared their services with several other systems & theirs was a far better system designed to address all problem areas. I highly recommend their product.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed external & interal drains, sealed all foundation cracks, sealed all air vents, installed circulation system, installed drains & pumps, installed floor covering

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  papajoe

    Reviews: 1

    slow1
    papajoe (1 review)
    1/19/2018

    They performed their work in a professional and timely manner. They performed warranty work also in a timely manner without additional cost.

    More »

    Project Details

    The project was to water proof a completed basement that had water to enter it, as the home was built in 2001. The inside was trenched along the walls and a system installed to route any water to a drum that would pump to the outside. The outside was also trenched and a drainage system installed to prevent water from entering inside.

    Area Newnan, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Everdry Waterproofing replied on 1/19/2018

    We are so glad we could provide you with prompt service and a healthy home!

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  Knubel

    Reviews: 1

    Water Issue Resolved
    Knubel (1 review)
    12/22/2017

    Everdry completed the work in a timely manner, seemed knowledgeable, and our lead foreman was very nice to work with. They did more than all of the other companies by working on the outside and inside. I liked that they did work to get the water to stop coming in, and also did a system on the inside as well. Time will tell if the water issue was taken care of, but it there is a warranty, so if there is a problem they will fix it. The warranty is transferable to new home owners if we sell. The reason we chose them was because they tackled work on the outside and inside and that is what sold it. Out of 5 bids, they were the only one that tackled the outside and inside. They also went around the water heater, and bathroom, so that we did not have to move the heater, tub and shower. The tile has to be replaced, but we wanted to replace it anyway. They also left our drywall up and only had to take out the bottom of it. Everyone else said they would want us to hire someone else to move all of that. The price was around the same as others and they did more. There was a problem with leaving cement spilled on our driveway and it is hard now. They did offer to take care of it. The things that bothered me were that both of us had to be home to meet with them and I did not like the sales presentation. It felt like a car dealership. If they can tone down the sales presentation and get a little more real and personable, that would be great.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  johndiver

    Reviews: 1

    Professional Team
    johndiver (1 review)
    12/12/2017

    John Holland Lawreneville, GA Company was hired to correct a water leakage problem I had in my basement. Everyone i dealt with in the company was always courteous and professional. The work crews were always on time, efficient, always busy, very professional and answered all my questions. The company has top notch people and I would recommend them based on the great job they did at my house.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date June 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  malindas

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent company
    malindas (1 review)
    12/08/2017

    Everdry waterproofed my crawl space about 7 years ago and I have not had water in the crawl space since . I would highly recommend Everdry. They are very professional and stand behind their work. Thank you Everdry! Karen s McDonough GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  dwsibley

    Reviews: 1

    Everdry delivers
    dwsibley (1 review)
    11/22/2017

    We had an Everdry system installed in November 2007. The install was completed in a timely manner, and we have been highly satisfied with the system and the service since then. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable. We would certainly recommend Everdry for anyone looking to waterproof their basement. David S. Atlanta

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  TheMitchellFam

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and prompt right from the start
    TheMitchellFam (1 review)
    11/09/2017

    From the consultation to the end of the job, Everdry was nothing but honest. They were prompt, informed me of each and every step and completed everything on time, as promised. I would highly recommend the Everdry team.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  jamesclaiborne

    Reviews: 1

    very professional
    jamesclaiborne (1 review)
    11/08/2017

    solved my mildew problems completely. very happy with their service. finished on-time and on-budget.

    More »

    Project Details

    made my crawl space dry and mold free.

    Area Sharpsburg, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date April 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  sarahtodde

    Reviews: 1

    Honest Company
    sarahtodde (1 review)
    11/07/2017

    All of our contact with Everdry has been very professional. From the receptionist to the estimator and workers, they have all been very friendly and knowledgable. I gave 4 stars because the work is still not done because part of the issue has still not been resolved. They have come back once and will be coming back again to continue to try and resolve the issue. We feel confident that with our lifetime warranty, the issue will be resolved. I will review again to give an update. - SE, Roswell, GA

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  Osmundson

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch! You Won't Find a Better Company
    Osmundson (1 review)
    11/03/2017

    Top notch service from Dennis Davis, the Field Manager to Devon the Leader on the job. After interviewing 3 professional waterproofing companies to repair a botched job by a contractor attempting to waterproof the crawl space under the laundry room addition he built, EverDry had the most logical approach to remedy our problem. Dennis was extremely knowledgable on all aspects of our situation and addressed every question we had. Devon walked both my husband and I through the complete job both before and after with a thorough explanation of what was to take place and was flexible regarding our specific requests. The entire crew on the job were prompt, courteous and respectful of our property, not to mention extremely patient with our very friendly dog who was eager to help join them on the job. Devon made sure our needs were accommodated by shifting their schedule to meet ours by finishing the inside work before the outside was completed so we could leave for an appointment. Choose EverDry and you will definitely be pleased!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  Suzzzeq

    Reviews: 1

    Everdry saves the day!
    Suzzzeq (1 review)
    11/03/2017

    We had purchased a new home in Covington in May but had been dealing with water intrusion and mold issues because the builder had not waterproofed the foundation. We had given the builder ample amount of time and opportunity to identify the issue and make repairs but he had failed. We called several other companies to diagnose and give estimates but Everdry was the first to thoroughly inspect the foundation. Not only did they find that there was no waterproofing but that there was severe cracking in the foundation that the other companies either did not identify because it was outside their expertise or that was intentionaly overlooked because they knew we would look elsewhere for repairs and not use their service. Because the damage was occurring at such a fast rate we hired Everdry to waterproof and make the necessary repairs to stop further damage. Everyday has been extremely helpful and professional since the beginning. They have gone above and beyond to help us. He repairs were scheduled in a few weeks and only took a few days once started. It rained shortly after they had finished and no water had come into the crawlspace!! There's always been water in the crawlspace! We are glad to have found them. They are highly recommended not only by us but by others we know that have used them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Covington, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  alisonlpowell

    Reviews: 1

    Everdry Waterproofing
    alisonlpowell (1 review)
    10/30/2017

    Everdry just completed our waterproofing project. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable about each aspect of the project. The salesman and the crew leader both gave very thorough explanations of everything that would be happening and were happy to continue answering questions until I understood everything that would be occurring. All of the people I spoke with on the phone as well as those who came to my house were very polite and helpful. Our basement has been water free during some recent heavy rain and our foundation is now solid again. We would definitely recommend Everdry Waterproofing. Alison Atlanta, GA

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  damianatl

    Reviews: 1

    Everdry Waterproofing
    damianatl (1 review)
    8/03/2017

    Our basement water situation was a little unique because of the way our house was built. The guys at EverDry came out as many times as they needed until they solved the problem. DMB - Atlanta, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -  mja12756

    Reviews: 1

    Good Job by EverDry Waterproofing
    mja12756 (1 review)
    7/18/2017

    The workers for EveryDry were prompt and courteous. The worked hard and kept me informed about what they were doing. They answered any questions I had and were concerned that I knew what their waterproofing system would do. There were a few small issues with the cleanup, but the foreman made sure they were addressed and that I was happy in the end. They are very concerned with making the customer happy.

    More »

    Project Details

    Everydry did water proofing for my finished basement room and the garage which is also in the basement. They put a drainage system and sump pump in the basement and then also installed a drainage system around the front and side of the house.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Structure Types

  • Basement
  • Crawl Spaces

Services

  • Basement Repair
  • Basement Waterproofing
  • Drainage Improvements
  • Foundation Repair
  • Humidity Treatments
  • Leak Repair
  • Structural Repair
  • Sump Pump Repair
  • Water Repellents
  • Waterproofing

Areas

  • Basements
  • Crawlspaces
  • Foundations

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Member of the BHA/Basement Health Association, BBB Accredited. As heard on WSBRadio and endorsed by Adam Goldfein. Member of the NARI.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1983

Documents

[PDF] Special Offer from Everdry

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (32 photos)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Musty Crawl Space
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Cracked Foundation
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Mudjacking Services
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - We are a BBB Accredited Business and NARI Member
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA -
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Before pic of customers crawlspace. Toxic mold on floor joist and rotten wood
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - After picture of ever dry's exclusive encapsulation.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Toxic airborne mold on sheet rock wall.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Water coming in at the lower wall and floor.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - One on one customer service and a no hassle free estimate with your inspection.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Ever-dry has been featured on Extreme Makeover Home Edition.
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Crawlspace Before
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Crawlspace After
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Exterior
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Interior
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Multi Step
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Cracking
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Dry Rot
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Mildew
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Rusting
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - Warning Sign Seepage
  • Everdry Waterproofing - Acworth, GA - E-Z Breathe™ expels the the excess moisture that causes stale, and polluted air.


Videos

Photos

Album: Everdry Waterproofing
1 of 10