Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

Atlantis Plumbing LLC

(770) 505-8570 Call Email Email

Write a Review

30 Clifton Street NEAtlanta, GA 30317
other locations »

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Atlanta Plumbing Company proudly serves the Atlanta area. Our upstanding plumbers will provide you with quality service and honest assessment of your situation. We can take care of almost any plumbing issues you may have from pipe repairs to installations and much more. We specialize in polybutylene replacement and we are well equipped and knowledgeable in removing old pipes and replacing them with new ones. Our plumbers are more experienced than the average plumber in the area. We hire only.. plumbers with over 10 years of plumbing service experience, clear background checks, clear driving records, a valid Georgia plumbing license and with a stable family life. We have an extremely low turnover over our plumbers, good management produces happy plumbers and happy plumbers do better work. For more information please call us or visit our website at www.atlantisplumbing.com.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (30 photos)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water Line Repair at house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After finding a sinkhole in yard, we repaired a 10
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Broken 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Pulling tree roots out of sewer line, we pulled the roots out with the tractor bucket
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water heater, expansion tank and rercirculation pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New copper water line entering house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Live water line repair at meter
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement and new tap connection to county main line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement across creek, 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Capping a broken polybutylene pipe in the living room using PEX pipe
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Rough plumbing for side by side pedestal sinks, also, end of hot water recirculation line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Replacement of root infested section of 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Polybutylene water service replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Undeground gas line for 350K BTU pool heater
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Butt Fusing HDPE pipe before a trenchless sewer line replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tub shower combination and toilet rough plumbing
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Septic to sewer conversion, installing a grinding sewage pump lift station
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Unstopping a sewer line from an access pit in the basement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree roots growing into the PVC to clay pipe transition in the right of way
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - The back side of a new shower fixture installed
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A Tee shirt flushed down the toilet caused this sewage pump to lock up. The bottom view of pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Massive 30 ft section of treet roots in sewer, had to pull out with chain and tractor
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A big pinhole in Polybutylene pipe in yard
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Terrible repair by homeowner, PVC, sharkbite, polybutylene to black poly
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New shutoff valve to fire hyrdrant
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Mikey JR. learning lefty loosey, righty tighty, tightening anchor bolt, I tightened futher
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Ground Water under basement slab and from collapsed gutter drain caused sewer to sink in mud
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree Roots growing in around broken toilet flange, wax seal attached


Water Line Repair at house

Reviews

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Patrick777

    Reviews: 3

    Highly Recommended
    Patrick777 (3 reviews)
    5/24/2018

    First time using the company was a very good experience. Had some shut off valves and a pressure reducing valve replaced. John Massey was professional, seemed very knowledgeable, and I was very pleased with the quality of work. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  DebbieScott

    Reviews: 1

    God Sent!
    DebbieScott (1 review)
    5/19/2018

    Wayne and Jason were God sent. I have been having the same plumbing issue for 8 yrs. straight that has costed me tons of money through paying plumbers, and continuously having floors ripped up, treated, and replaced. I am so glad I came across Wayne and Jason when searching for another plumber to, yet again, fix the same problem. This time I am confident it is fixed for good. They were able to quickly assess what the problem was, then fix it and give me a strong warranty. I am so grateful to them, because now I am keeping my property. I was so frustrated that I was in the process of selling it. I appreciate these guys so much, and will continue to use them for my other properties. I will definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends. They were so nice, knowledgeable, and so professional. Thanks so much guys!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Douglasville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  sterlingroth

    Reviews: 2

    Quick Assessment and Effective Action
    sterlingroth (2 reviews)
    5/17/2018

    Bryan came out to address a water pressure issue and found right away that our water had been almost turned completely off at the meter. Bryan turned it fully on and tested our pressure. He found it in range. I'm guessing that someone may have confused our meter with the neighbor's a few weeks ago and inadvertently turned our water almost off by mistake. Because it wasn't completely off, we had no idea and assumed a water pressure issue. While here, Bryan tightened a leaky outside spigot too. Very courteous and gracious. Insisted we test to be sure all was okay with the pressure in our house. Thanks to him, it was!! Very grateful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Cope7174

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    Cope7174 (1 review)
    4/24/2018

    No one likes to call a plumber for obvious reasons, but I'm glad that I did. My plumber was Robert. He called about 30 mins out and arrived on time. I had a leak in the upstairs bathroom that he was able to quickly diagnose without having to rip out my ceiling or floor. Also replaced a shower head and repaired a leaky faucet in another bathroom. He was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again, if needed. I got all this done without breaking the bank. I wish I could give more stars!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  kudzu_fan1

    Reviews: 2

    Remodel
    kudzu_fan1 (2 reviews)
    4/12/2018

    Atlantis Plumbing brought an old house up to code for me, including moving the washing machine lines and drain to a different location for the remodel. They responded immediately to my call. Robert arrived promptly on time for the appointment, provided an accurate quote, and was able to start the following day. Robert did a very professional job. His work is neat, clean, and passed all inspections. Would highly recommend Atlantis to anyone for all of your plumbing needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Moved laundry service (included installing sump pump to pump grey water to attic and back over to the old drain in wall), installed and set tub, installed 2 shower faucets, replaced sink faucet cutoffs, replaced outdoor faucets with frost proof bib.

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  blue55

    Reviews: 5

    Great Plumber!
    blue55 (5 reviews)
    3/13/2018

    I haven't had great experiences with plumbers so was dreading it when I found I a wet section on my wood flooring in the bathroom that appeared to be a slow leak. In addition the water pressure was acting funny. I made an appointment with Atlantis Plumbing based on the great reviews they had and hoped for the best. Chris Massey came in and immediately diagnosed both problems, gave me a reasonable quote and fixed everything within a couple of hours. The leak wound up being a bit more involved because of the location and how the pipe was situated, but Chris stood behind his original quote and did not add anything to the bill.

    More »

    Project Details

    Fixed a leak, replaced the water pressure regulator and re-seated a toilet

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  bethwhen

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable
    bethwhen (1 review)
    3/10/2018

    We have used Atlantis Plumbing at least three times. Everyone who has come to our house has been efficient, reliable, courteous and kind. On 3/9/18, we were given a window of 2 pm to 4 pm. Robert C. called about 3:00 to say he was on his way but said he was stuck in traffic. He still made it in the window time and had our pipe repaired in 15 minutes (at most). Their service has always been excellent, and it is appreciated.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Carskeller

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    Carskeller (1 review)
    3/05/2018

    John Henry Massey from Atlantis Plumbing did an amazing job re-working the connections of our bathroom faucets. He was courteous and efficient.

    More »

    Project Details

    Re-connect 2 bathroom vanity sinks that had been removed during renovations, and install a new faucet in one.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  PRjordan

    Reviews: 1

    Water line replace
    PRjordan (1 review)
    2/26/2018

    Contacted Atlantis Plumbing on a Friday individuals in the office were extremely pleasant . Technician Bryan arrived at scheduled time on a Saturday surveyed leak very professional, explain repairs needed gave quote for repairs which was not as astronomical as I had imagined it would be seeing as how my budget isn't long. Scheduled repairs for the following Monday, Technician Justin and his team arrived at home ready to work and on time. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for good customer service and quality work. Thank you for your services. PJ

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  homereno

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    homereno (2 reviews)
    2/22/2018

    We had Atlantis Plumbing LLC four times at our house over the last year and every time we received a great service. Their second visit was during cold winter days when our younger daughter tried to use outside hose to clean her pet's litter box, but it was frozen and it triggered water busting on the floor inside our finished basement. Atlantis Plumbing came the same day and since the fix was really simple, they did not even charge us at all! The last two visits we had John H. from Atlantis Plumbing and he fixed our shower head and sink drain. He was skilled, efficient and friendly. We are very happy homeowners. Also, I noticed their prices are very reasonable. We had plumbers at our house before and they are very competitive with their quotes.

    More »

    Project Details

    House

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  WendyG333

    Reviews: 1

    Best Plumber
    WendyG333 (1 review)
    2/16/2018

    John Henry Massey was so great! Fixed the problem & explained everything & extremely nice and professional!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Toilet extremely clogged

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  ATLHOMES44

    Reviews: 6

    Faucet Replacement
    ATLHOMES44 (6 reviews)
    2/08/2018

    Had issues with several faucets throughout the house. Came out immediately and handled all the faucets in one quick visit. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did everything they said needed to be taken care of for a very minimal cost. Even walked this "how to" guy through common issues to look out for. I did note that they were not very price competitive for water heater replacement, but that was not what my call was about and I could not be happier.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  jspicer21

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    jspicer21 (1 review)
    2/05/2018

    Atlantis Plumbing was excellent! Tim Robinson and Lee Robinson did an excellent job diagnosing my problem (pressure valve issue, water heater tank needed to be replaced, toilet fill valve) and solving my problems. They clearly explained the issues in a way that I could understand, went above and beyond to make sure I understood the solution and was comfortable with it, and did excellent, high quality work. I will never use another company for plumbing work and I plan to specifically ask for Tim and Lee the next time I need any plumbing work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  TSurles

    Reviews: 1

    OMG!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TEAM!!!!
    TSurles (1 review)
    1/26/2018

    We moved here in 2015 and we have had great experiences here and very bad but not bad from Atlantis. JOHN AND CODY ARE THE BOMB!!!! We called Atlantis from just a list of plumbing companies due to a leak in our basement. Cody came out, was on time, gave a quote, and handled business right away!! wow!!! He gave us a quote on another job we needed and then John showed up for that job and knocked it out the park!! We could not be happier with the service, attitude, and professionalism. God forbid we have another plumbing issue BUT if we do this company will be the first one we call. WOW service!! Thanks Cody! Thanks John! You guys rock... :o)

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Cart71

    Reviews: 1

    Best Plumbing Service
    Cart71 (1 review)
    1/22/2018

    Professional top quality work and great customer service! I have used Atlantis Plumbing several times and each time they exceeded my expectations. I Highly recommend Atlantis Plumbing!

    More »

    Project Details

    Atlantis Plumbing came out late Saturday afternoon and replaced my hot water heater. John H Massey did top quality work and made sure everything was done right.

    Area Douglasville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • ADA Compliant Installation
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drainage Problems
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Mobile Home Plumbing Services
  • Plumbing - General
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Pumps
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Water Lines

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Member of the BBB with an A+ rating!

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 10:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1962

Documents

[PDF] Additional Testimonials

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (30 photos)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water Line Repair at house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After finding a sinkhole in yard, we repaired a 10
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Broken 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Pulling tree roots out of sewer line, we pulled the roots out with the tractor bucket
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water heater, expansion tank and rercirculation pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New copper water line entering house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Live water line repair at meter
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement and new tap connection to county main line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement across creek, 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Capping a broken polybutylene pipe in the living room using PEX pipe
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Rough plumbing for side by side pedestal sinks, also, end of hot water recirculation line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Replacement of root infested section of 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Polybutylene water service replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Undeground gas line for 350K BTU pool heater
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Butt Fusing HDPE pipe before a trenchless sewer line replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tub shower combination and toilet rough plumbing
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Septic to sewer conversion, installing a grinding sewage pump lift station
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Unstopping a sewer line from an access pit in the basement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree roots growing into the PVC to clay pipe transition in the right of way
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - The back side of a new shower fixture installed
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A Tee shirt flushed down the toilet caused this sewage pump to lock up. The bottom view of pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Massive 30 ft section of treet roots in sewer, had to pull out with chain and tractor
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A big pinhole in Polybutylene pipe in yard
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Terrible repair by homeowner, PVC, sharkbite, polybutylene to black poly
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New shutoff valve to fire hyrdrant
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Mikey JR. learning lefty loosey, righty tighty, tightening anchor bolt, I tightened futher
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Ground Water under basement slab and from collapsed gutter drain caused sewer to sink in mud
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree Roots growing in around broken toilet flange, wax seal attached


Water Line Repair at house

COUPONS

Photos

Album: Work In Action.
1 of 20




Water Line Repair at house