Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

Atlantis Plumbing LLC

(770) 505-8570 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

30 Clifton Street NEAtlanta, GA 30317
other locations »

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Atlanta Plumbing Company proudly serves the Atlanta area. Our upstanding plumbers will provide you with quality service and honest assessment of your situation. We can take care of almost any plumbing issues you may have from pipe repairs to installations and much more. We specialize in polybutylene replacement and we are well equipped and knowledgeable in removing old pipes and replacing them with new ones. Our plumbers are more experienced than the average plumber in the area. We hire only.. plumbers with over 10 years of plumbing service experience, clear background checks, clear driving records, a valid Georgia plumbing license and with a stable family life. We have an extremely low turnover over our plumbers, good management produces happy plumbers and happy plumbers do better work. For more information please call us at (770) 505-8570 or visit our website at www.atlantisplumbing.com.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (30 photos)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water Line Repair at house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After finding a sinkhole in yard, we repaired a 10
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Broken 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Pulling tree roots out of sewer line, we pulled the roots out with the tractor bucket
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water heater, expansion tank and rercirculation pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New copper water line entering house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Live water line repair at meter
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement and new tap connection to county main line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement across creek, 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Capping a broken polybutylene pipe in the living room using PEX pipe
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Rough plumbing for side by side pedestal sinks, also, end of hot water recirculation line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Replacement of root infested section of 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Polybutylene water service replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Undeground gas line for 350K BTU pool heater
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Butt Fusing HDPE pipe before a trenchless sewer line replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tub shower combination and toilet rough plumbing
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Septic to sewer conversion, installing a grinding sewage pump lift station
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Unstopping a sewer line from an access pit in the basement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree roots growing into the PVC to clay pipe transition in the right of way
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - The back side of a new shower fixture installed
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A Tee shirt flushed down the toilet caused this sewage pump to lock up. The bottom view of pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Massive 30 ft section of treet roots in sewer, had to pull out with chain and tractor
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A big pinhole in Polybutylene pipe in yard
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Terrible repair by homeowner, PVC, sharkbite, polybutylene to black poly
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New shutoff valve to fire hyrdrant
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Mikey JR. learning lefty loosey, righty tighty, tightening anchor bolt, I tightened futher
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Ground Water under basement slab and from collapsed gutter drain caused sewer to sink in mud
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree Roots growing in around broken toilet flange, wax seal attached


Water Line Repair at house

Reviews

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  daniellja

    Reviews: 1

    Speed, Pricing, Politeness, Planning and Execution
    daniellja (1 review)
    11/15/2017

    I would like to thank Bryan, Cody and Dustin with Atlantis Plumbing throughout the Atlanta Metro Area for their outstanding knowledge, experience, politeness and professional skills by assessing my water leak and recognizing the existing water service line was a Blue Polybutylene piping, and recommend replacing due to its age and MD'd around 1995, to repair my leak for the next at least, 25 years (warranty). The team took care of everything from marking existing utilities, trenching and laying new HD Black Poly, making Brass connections at the water main meter and the copper inlet at the house. Afterwards a pressure test of the new piping was made with no leaking found, connections were made at both ends, another live press test was made and again no leaking. The open trenching was covered, packed, and raked down. All unusable material was picked-up and hauled away. Oh, by the way, no utilities, landscaping or irrigation systems were damaged anytime. I have added this company to my contact list for future plumbing needs. If anyone needs any plumbing assistance, now or anytime, I totally highly recommend this team or any team from Atlantis Plumbing.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mcdonough, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  marilyda

    Reviews: 1

    Very Friendly, Professional, and Knowledgeable
    marilyda (1 review)
    11/11/2017

    We were very impressed with our initial contact with Atlantis Plumbing; they are definitely a service oriented company. Cody, Dustin, and Bryan were very thorough in determining the cause of our water link. They gave us quotes for a couple of options to fix it. They provided everything in writing and were confident in their ability to do an excellent job without tearing up our driveway. We gave them the job; they came a half-hour early than our assigned time ready to work. We highly recommend them for all of your plumbing needs because they are fair and honest.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  lperron

    Reviews: 10

    Great Service
    lperron (10 reviews)
    11/10/2017

    We were recommended to Atlantis by others in our neighborhood for their speedy service and reasonable prices. They did not disappoint!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  vbraden91

    Reviews: 1

    Only plumber our household will use!
    vbraden91 (1 review)
    11/09/2017

    Herman has been out to my house a few times to fix problems with our plumbing. He always comes out quickly to address the issue and has left us satisfied. Pricing is fair and Herman and the office staff are friendly. I recommend them to anyone and they're the only plumbing company we call!

    More »

    Project Details

    Sewer line break that Atlantis came out, dug up, and replaced the pipeline a month ago. My (admittedly) goofy husband backed over the freshly packed ground and broke the pipe again, which Atlantis promptly returned out to fix at a very fair price.

    Area Rome, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  ChriscR

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service !
    ChriscR (1 review)
    11/08/2017

    I would definitely recommend Atlantis. Setting up the appointment was easy. They came out the same day to provide an estimate and explained all of the options available for my water line replacement vs repair. Bryan was great. He explained all of my options and was very honest as we discussed the whole process and took into consideration my concerns. We scheduled the replacement two days later. Cody and Dustin arrived early which was much appreciated and got right to work after confirming what was to be done. They could not have been nicer. Friendly guys yet very professional. I would recommend Atlantis and the crew I worked with. I will use them in the future as they are a local company and have provided great customer service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Waterline Replacement

    Area Mableton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  erenlendy

    Reviews: 1

    Very Helpful.
    erenlendy (1 review)
    10/26/2017

    Mike Haney came out and service a leak I had outside my yard. He was very helpful and was able to explain in detail what the problem was. He was able to fix the problem and I have not had any issues since he fix it.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Austell, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  hafiz11

    Reviews: 1

    Cody and Dustin
    hafiz11 (1 review)
    10/25/2017

    Cody and Dustin did an excellent job. They showed up in time and explained the scope of the work. They completed the task on time and cleaned up everything after completing the job. I will call Atlantis plumbing for any future tasks.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  PatriciaGallagher

    Reviews: 1

    Quick and Excellent Service
    PatriciaGallagher (1 review)
    10/25/2017

    I completed an online request for a free estimate and received a followup call within 15 minutes. They set up my free estimate the following morning-on a Saturday at that. Bryan came out and provided a detailed and thorough evaluation. Their price was within norms compared to what I had researched. They replaced the water main line from the meter to crawl space and installed a new shut-off valve. There was minimal damage to my yard which was very important to me-who wants to redo landscaping or lay new grass. The weather was bad-it was pouring rain and they continued to work diligently to get the job done. After completion, they cleaned the areas and showed me how to operate the new shut-off valve. I was pleased with the outcome. There was an issue that required them to come back out which Bryan did within the hour and took care of the issue. I was very impressed with the followup and how quickly the issues were resolved and of course with no additional charge. I feel I have finally found a plumber I can trust. Thanks, Bryan, Reggie, and Brandon for a job well done!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  rachnew

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience
    rachnew (1 review)
    10/24/2017

    I've always had a great experience with Atlantis. Herman Willoughby gets the job done with fast and friendly service, at a great price!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  bpitt23

    Reviews: 4

    Great Company
    bpitt23 (4 reviews)
    10/20/2017

    Efficient, courteous service at a fair price with free estimate for work. Very happy and will use again with next plumbing issue.

    More »

    Project Details

    New water service installed from meter to house.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  donnyt772

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Professionalism
    donnyt772 (1 review)
    10/13/2017

    Atlantis Plumbing, Dallas office exceeded all expectations. Jackie and Berry were outstanding individuals that were punctual, professional and informative. They both were very polite and maintained a clean work-space. I definitely recommend Atlantis Plumbing and couldn't be more satisfied with the level of customer service provided. Thank you Atlantis Plumbing!

    More »

    Project Details

    Drain repair and clog removal.

    Area Mableton, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2013

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  jdc123

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    jdc123 (1 review)
    9/27/2017

    Absolutely positive experience from the company and the plumbing technician (Tim Robinson). Tim explained everything that was going on, in terms of the repair work, what was required, reasonable pricing, efficient, and also gave helpful tips. I am very grateful to have found this company and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing services.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  CASTLEBERRYHILLENCLAVE

    Reviews: 3

    QUICK AND COURTEOUS!
    CASTLEBERRYHILLENCLAVE (3 reviews)
    9/18/2017

    Tim was here within an hour of my call to schedule an appointment. I was blown away by how prompt courteous and informative Tim and his associate were to help with my issue. Thanks Again!

    More »

    Project Details

    High Water Bill

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Wisewoman1

    Reviews: 1

    Ms. Davis
    Wisewoman1 (1 review)
    9/08/2017

    Atlantis Plumbing responded to my call for help in a very timely and professional manner. Tm Robinson was prompt and efficient. Thanks Atlantis!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA -  KeturahWilliams

    Reviews: 1

    Consistent Five Star Service
    KeturahWilliams (1 review)
    8/30/2017

    Jackie and Barry have assisted me with repairs and service at my home. Consistently they are the best plumbing service I have worked with. From finding a leak in my upstairs bathroom wall to checking the water system with my basement finishing project, they are the go to guys. Always on time, professional, and respond very quickly to any calls. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a plumber.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • ADA Compliant Installation
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drainage Problems
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Mobile Home Plumbing Services
  • Plumbing - General
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Pumps
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Water Lines

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Member of the BBB with an A+ rating!

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 10:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1962

Documents

[PDF] Additional Testimonials

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (30 photos)

  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water Line Repair at house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After finding a sinkhole in yard, we repaired a 10
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Broken 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Pulling tree roots out of sewer line, we pulled the roots out with the tractor bucket
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Water heater, expansion tank and rercirculation pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New copper water line entering house
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Live water line repair at meter
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement and new tap connection to county main line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Sewer line replacement across creek, 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Capping a broken polybutylene pipe in the living room using PEX pipe
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Rough plumbing for side by side pedestal sinks, also, end of hot water recirculation line
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Replacement of root infested section of 4
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Polybutylene water service replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Undeground gas line for 350K BTU pool heater
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Butt Fusing HDPE pipe before a trenchless sewer line replacement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tub shower combination and toilet rough plumbing
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Septic to sewer conversion, installing a grinding sewage pump lift station
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Unstopping a sewer line from an access pit in the basement
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree roots growing into the PVC to clay pipe transition in the right of way
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - The back side of a new shower fixture installed
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A Tee shirt flushed down the toilet caused this sewage pump to lock up. The bottom view of pump
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Massive 30 ft section of treet roots in sewer, had to pull out with chain and tractor
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - A big pinhole in Polybutylene pipe in yard
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Terrible repair by homeowner, PVC, sharkbite, polybutylene to black poly
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - New shutoff valve to fire hyrdrant
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Mikey JR. learning lefty loosey, righty tighty, tightening anchor bolt, I tightened futher
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Ground Water under basement slab and from collapsed gutter drain caused sewer to sink in mud
  • Atlantis Plumbing LLC - Atlanta, GA - Tree Roots growing in around broken toilet flange, wax seal attached


Water Line Repair at house

COUPONS

Photos

Album: Work In Action.
1 of 20




Water Line Repair at house