Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Roofing Contractors

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

(770) 901-2990 Call Email Email

Write a Review

4181 Jvl Industrial Park DriveMarietta, GA 30066
other locations »

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Portrait

We started our company in 1995 and built our business by doing superior work at reasonable prices, resulting in loads of customer referrals. In fact, most of our business comes from referrals by satisfied customers. Our current and former customers know us for our honest and knowledgeable personnel, reliable and responsive working crews, and high-quality roofing materials and workmanship that ensure a long-lasting roof.

We offer superior workmanship and materials while never compromising.. quality for higher margins. Our high standards and accountability are why we are fully insured for both liability and workers compensation. They're also why we are able to retain the best installation crews and deliver high quality results at low prices. Our track record of quality roofing installations has made us an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor, in good standing with the Better Business Bureau and a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

We are so confident in the quality of our work and roofing materials, we offer a 10-Year Leak-Free Warranty, one of the longest in Georgia. In addition, we take no payment for our work until it is completed to your full satisfaction.

Most importantly we are fully committed to the satisfaction of every customer we serve. That's why a Customer Satisfaction Check-up is the final step to every job. This allows us to publish our customer satisfaction ratings regularly and to ensure every customer is completely satisfied.

Findlay Roofing customers also receive our quarterly newsletter free of charge. It contains home maintenance tips and interesting profiles of our long-time customers. We like to keep in touch and up to date.

Find us on Facebook!
http://www.roofroof.com/facebook.com/RoofRoofUSA


VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Roof repair

How to Prepare Your Roof for Summer Storms

While April showers bring May flowers, severe summer thunderstorms can do serious damage to your roof. Taking the time to inspect and prepare your roof for summer can help prevent or minimize any...

READ MORE »

Weather Conditions That Most Affect Your Roof

Is Your Roof Weather Resistant?


Reviews

  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Christy F.

    Christy F.

    Shane my sales rep was
    Christy F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/26/2018

    Shane my sales rep was amazing!! My roof was damaged in a snow storm and this was my first claim with my home owners insurance. I was not sure what to expect and worried that I would have to pay for a new roof out of pocket. Shane eased my mind and worked with my insurance adjuster. He made the whole process stress free and they did a fantastic job. Thank you Shane for going above and beyond!!

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Diane H.

    Diane H.

    I have used other roofers
    Diane H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/24/2018

    I have used other roofers on other projects. Findlay surpassed any expectations that I had. I should have used them on the other projects.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Ronald H.

    Ronald H.

    satisfied with the quality of
    Ronald H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/24/2018

    satisfied with the quality of roofing materials used. The selections of shingles were top brand names and several color schemes available.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Sasanna S.

    Sasanna S.

    From the time that Joey
    Sasanna S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/23/2018

    From the time that Joey showed up to give us a quote, to the team installing a new roof, then Cindy/Tawny helping with the Insurance Company - this was a great experience. I am glad that we chose Findlay Roofing and I highly recommend anyone needing a roof to call Findlay Roofing!

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Terrie L.

    Terrie L.

    The roofing installers did an
    Terrie L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/23/2018

    The roofing installers did an amazing job. They checked my yard multiple times to make sure they cleaned up all the debris. They did a great job. I would recommend Findlay Roofing to anyone.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Mark M.

    Mark M.

    The weather intervened twice, delaying
    Mark M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/22/2018

    The weather intervened twice, delaying the start of the work, but that can hardly be blamed on Findlay. They showed up as soon as the rain cooperated by going away, and they knocked out the work to my expectations.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Patti H.

    Patti H.

    My experience with Findlay Roofing
    Patti H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/20/2018

    My experience with Findlay Roofing was extremely positive. Fred Boyd was my sales rep and he was terrific; professional, thorough, honest. Their's was the lowest quote of the three I got and I was very pleased.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Tom M.

    Tom M.

    Great people to work with,
    Tom M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/20/2018

    Great people to work with, work was done as scheduled and great follow up by everyone from the salesman, office staff and crew on the job.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Pam Y.

    Pam Y.

    Great job from start to
    Pam Y. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/19/2018

    Great job from start to finish. Did find some screws and plastic banding in the yard and driveway for several weeks.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Alex C.

    Alex C.

    Excellent service all the way
    Alex C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/19/2018

    Excellent service all the way through. Findlay did a great job of communicating and taking care of all requests. I did my homework and they are not only one of the best prices, but the 10-year no leak warranty makes me feel comfortable that my roof is no longer something I have to think about. Thanks!

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Gail W.

    Gail W.

    Great quality at the best
    Gail W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/18/2018

    Great quality at the best price. I was very happy with findley roofing and would highly recommend. Make sure you get an estimate from them, they had the best price!

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Adam S.

    Adam S.

    The team was professional, courteous,
    Adam S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/18/2018

    The team was professional, courteous, helped with a special request I had in replacing roof vents and did a great job cleaning up afterward. I?m very pleased with Findlay Roofing.

    More »
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -  Chrishouck

    Reviews: 1

    Some concerns but overall good
    Chrishouck (1 review)
    3/13/2018

    Satisfied with the roof job itself. It looks great, was reasonably priced and done quickly, in and out in one day. There are some concerns. First, their crew trenched my lawn with their truck. I take great pride in my lawn. The huge tire indentions were pointed out by my wife to the quality control person who tried to stomp it out and claimed I wouldn't notice in about a month. That's simply an asinine statement and nowhere near a satisfactory solution. Second concern is the crew did a sloppy job putting the gutters back together. The quality control guy was able to resolve but it took him several hours. Last concern is I've found no less than 50 nails and counting. I've got a dog and small kids. They should be more careful with the nails.

    More »

    Project Details

    Roof job, Dunwoody, GA

    Area Dunwoody, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -  BusyMom72

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    BusyMom72 (1 review)
    2/09/2018

    Just had a great experience with Thomas Maggio from Findlay roofing! He called when he was on his way, did not try to upsell me, DID THE WORK THE SAME DAY !! I would definitely recommend him and the company. Findlay Roofing 770-516-5806

    More »

    Project Details

    I had a water spot in the ceiling of my bedroom. He immediately identified the problem, gave me an estimate and did some trouble shooting of other potential problems. Would definitely use him again.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -  1Michael

    Reviews: 1

    town home resident owner
    1Michael (1 review)
    11/28/2017

    Although I do not have a complaint about the roofing job, I do see an insensitivity by the contractor with the way they carelessly left the environment and ignored request of where they parked their vehicles....including refuse container over the holidays and directly blocking a disabled neighbors walkway and parking area. After ignoring several requests the contractor left the refuse container over the Holiday also blocking the walkway. As well, large nails were left all over the parking area which had to be cleaned up by neighbor. Not very professional.

    More »

    Project Details

    replace roof after tree damage

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Estimates
  • Guarantees
  • Licensed

Types of Siding

  • Fiber Cement
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Services

  • Code Violations Repaired
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Decks & Porches
  • Drywall Repair
  • Estimates
  • General Roofing & Installation
  • Inspections & Consultations
  • Insurance Claims
  • Mobile Homes
  • Painting
  • Removal
  • Renovations
  • Repair & Restoration
  • Residential
  • Roof Replacement
  • Siding Installation & Repair
  • Ventilation
  • Windows & Doors

Related Items

  • Gutter Covers & Guards
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows & Doors

Types

  • Aluminum
  • Copper

Services

  • Estimates
  • General Repairs
  • Gutter Installation

Roofing Fixtures

  • Chimneys
  • Cornices & Eaves
  • Cupolas
  • Dormers
  • Gutters & Downspouts
  • Skylights
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Solar Tubes
  • Trusses
  • Weather Vanes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Home & Building Fixtures

  • Porch Enclosures

Residential Services

  • Custom Designs
  • Installation
  • Windows

Roof Types

  • 2 Ply
  • 3 Ply
  • Aluminum & Metal
  • Build Ups
  • Composition
  • Copper
  • Custom Designed
  • Flat
  • Masonry & Slate
  • New Roofs
  • Roll Roofing
  • Rubber
  • Seamless
  • Shakes & Shingles
  • Single Ply
  • Standing Seam
  • Tear Offs
  • Tile
  • Torch Down
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Safety & Protection

  • Coatings & Sealants
  • Energy Saving
  • Flashings & Waterproofing
  • Insulation
  • Stop Leaks
  • Windproof

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

We are an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor (one of only 45 such contractors in the United States) and members of the Better Business Bureau in good standing. In addition, we are members of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Documents

[PDF] Roofing 101
[PDF] Choosing The Best Shingle For Your Atlanta Roof - Part 1
[PDF] Choosing The Best Shingle For Your Atlanta Roof - Part 2
[PDF] Are You and Your Georgia Roof Prepared For A Hurricane?

Green Credentials

At Findlay Roofing we are dedicated to providing homeowners with eco-friendly options for their roofing needs. We offer ridgevent installation and removal of power fans, which won't use electricity and will cut down on your power bill. We will also install cool shingles, maximizing your comfort and minimizing your impact on the environment. In addition, we won Owens Corning's Green Pledge Recycling award for the most recycled shingles in the country last year- over 65,000 tons!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
Roof repair

How to Prepare Your Roof for Summer Storms

While April showers bring May flowers, severe summer thunderstorms can do serious damage to your roof. Taking the time to inspect and prepare your roof for summer can help prevent or minimize any unnecessary damage Mother Nature may send your way....

READ MORE »

Weather Conditions That Most Affect Your Roof

Is Your Roof Weather Resistant?

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (29 photos)

  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Exterior Paint
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Exterior Paint
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Exterior Paint
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Hail Damage to Shingle
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA -  Hail Damage to shingle
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Roofing System
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Roofing System
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Roofing System
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Our Team
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Our Team
  • Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof - Marietta, GA - Our Vehicles


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-05-18

Photos

Recent Projects
18 photos
Generic
11 photos
Album: Recent Projects
1 of 18






Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

How to Prepare Your Roof for Summer Storms

While April showers bring May flowers, severe summer thunderstorms can do serious damage to your roof. Taking the time to inspect and prepare your roof for summer can help prevent or minimize any unnecessary damage Mother Nature may send your way. Read our following guide to learn the best ways to prepare your roof for summer storms.

Read more »