Kudzu Category Sponsors

Equality Painting

5 star rating 553 Reviews

(678) 547-9975 Call

Write a Review

3973 Pleasant Shade DriveAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MattDecker14

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent paint job.
    MattDecker14 (1 review)
    2/20/2018

    Excellent paint job. They had to do a lot of prep work on my white trim. The trim went from brown to white and the coverage is excellent. Their communication was awesome and their painters were great to work with. My wife does not typically like dealing with contractors, but these guys were very polite, well spoken, and she didn't mind working with them at all. I would highly recommend them and their services

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  RobertMcDowell74

    Reviews: 1

    Antonio friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    RobertMcDowell74 (1 review)
    2/16/2018

    The whole process was easy from start to finish. Getting a quote was done quickly after giving a short interview over the phone. Their price was reasonable and the 5 year warranty was a good indication they would stand behind their work. They were on time and completed the entire outside painting project in two days. Antonio friendly and a pleasure to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  kalvinroland140

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Work
    kalvinroland140 (1 review)
    2/14/2018

    Equality Painting did everything they said they would in painting the exterior of my home. We had a lot of damage in all the walls. I am very pleased with the repairs and the paint job. I would hire them again. very good work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Sarahoffstadther17

    Reviews: 1

    Antonio did a clean, thorough, and efficient job.
    Sarahoffstadther17 (1 review)
    2/12/2018

    We would like to thank you for your service over the last few weeks. Antonio did a clean, thorough, and efficient job. We really appreciate his professionalism, courtesy, and kind consideration of my baby's needs throughout the painting process. He has made our experience with Equali very positive. Thanks again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  RussellWallace45

    Reviews: 1

    Affordable price for the quality.
    RussellWallace45 (1 review)
    2/10/2018

    Our deck and shed's paint was beginning to flake and peel away. We hired Equality to repaint and renew the paint and they guaranteed is wouldn't flake away for 5 years and it was at a great affordable price for the quality.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  LaurenFiinney

    Reviews: 1

    I would use their service again
    LaurenFiinney (1 review)
    2/08/2018

    The best choise! The customer service was amazing - all calls were return immidiately. I even had to reschedule our appointment and they gave me absolutely no hassle about. The painter was very professional & did an amazing job. I would use their service again & recommend to anyone....

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  EmillyBecker918

    Reviews: 1

    So clean
    EmillyBecker918 (1 review)
    2/06/2018

    After worked done, they did the clean job. It's a very nice experience with nice people, and I will recommend their team to my friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MARKDiesel90

    Reviews: 1

    He was a great
    MARKDiesel90 (1 review)
    2/02/2018

    He was great. Antonio was prompt, he was very informative, he even came out when it was raining to finish the project.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  sarahbeth1975

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks to Antonio & the team
    sarahbeth1975 (1 review)
    1/31/2018

    Thanks to Antonio & the team for the amazing work. Based on the exemplary work performed on this project we will be using Equality for our next big project & recommending Ted to our neighbors.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  rickycheryy234

    Reviews: 1

    We would highly recommend this company to anyone
    rickycheryy234 (1 review)
    1/28/2018

    Antonio and his team of painters did an excellent job painting our home exterior wood and stucco. Very fair & competitive price which also included top quality work & very friendly attitudes by all. We would highly recommend this company to anyone - including our friends & family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Michaelllynch7

    Reviews: 1

    We are very pleased.
    Michaelllynch7 (1 review)
    1/26/2018

    I am so happy with Equality Services, very professional and did excellent work. Easy to deal with and the price was reasonable. We are very pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  GaryHawkins546

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks for a beautiful job!
    GaryHawkins546 (1 review)
    1/23/2018

    Thoroughly pleased with Antomio and Equality Painting. They did a beautiful job painting the interior and exterior of my house. Communication with Antonio was easy and thorough, the painters showed up on time, left the house perfectly clean, and completed on time. Their workmanship exceeded my expectations and I would definitely use them again! Thanks for a beautiful job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  daltonhadden1969

    Reviews: 1

    Thank you, Antonio!
    daltonhadden1969 (1 review)
    1/21/2018

    The crew are very courteous and always clean up at the end of the day. He also helped us with doors replacement, the painter did a wonderful job. Antonio is meticulous and quality oriented, we truly recommend him if you need any painting work done. He is very responsive and easy to communicate with. Thank you, Antonio!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  TeressaToddie3453

    Reviews: 1

    Equality Painting is very reasonably
    TeressaToddie3453 (1 review)
    1/17/2018

    Equality Painting is very reasonably priced for the amazing work they do (and we shopped around). They cleaned up all their stuff very well and they delivered on time, better than anticipated! High quality work!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  SusanGolden67

    Reviews: 1

    They did an impeccable job with great attention
    SusanGolden67 (1 review)
    1/15/2018

    We had such a great experience working with Antonio and his crew. We are very pleased with both the quality of work and the cost. Antonio always responded to emails very quickly, called when he said he would to arrange a start date etc. His crew did an impeccable job with great attention to detail.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com